Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Destination Toyota Burnaby

Burnaby, BC

4.6
126 Reviews

4451 Still Creek Drive

Burnaby, BC

V5C 3Y5

Directions

126 Reviews of Destination Toyota Burnaby

Sort by
October 14, 2021

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Destination Toyota, within three weeks of ownership the engine basically quit. I had the car, not a Toyota, towed to the dealer and then dealt mainly with Marcus More

by DAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Nov 01, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We're glad Marcus was able to assist you and provide the best-in-class experience you deserve. Happy driving!

September 25, 2021

I don't normally write reviews. I had a 6-day negative experience at this Toyota Dealership over my car's electric water pump and temp. sensor replacement. My check-in was efficient and Emily in Servi More

by PersonOfPrius
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
1.0
Sep 26, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Sorry to hear about your troubles. We will share your review with the team.

September 16, 2021

Good service from Martin and all departments ! This is what I want to say why it’s expect more than 15 words?? More

by loteresa16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Martin
Sep 20, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.

September 05, 2021

Very reliable and understandable dealer.I will Very reliable and understandable dealer. I will definitely come back and referral it to all my friends and relatives. The only down side is need a s More

by Josephshu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Neo Chan
Sep 20, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Thanks for the review Joseph. We appreciate the recommendations. Due to the pandemic, we stopped our shuttle service. However, we hope you were able to make use of our complimentary Uber.

August 27, 2021

My sale person was very polite and helpful. She helped me a lot to find the perfect car for me. I will suggest people to this dealership just for her. Thanks More

by Faryadmander99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Thanks for the kind words. We appreciate the review.

August 26, 2021

Good and fast service, clean office, friendly staff. Bought a RAV4 hybrid here in 2020, and buying another one this year in 2021. Looking forward to services. More

by moyanmichael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Aug 26, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Thanks for choosing us :)

August 24, 2021

Myself and my family have owned many Toyotas over the years. The sales team at Destination Toyota Burnaby was incredible! Martin was my go-to sales person and he's hands down the best sales person More

by Amanda K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Vanessa, Marcus, Daniel, Phoebe
Aug 24, 2021 -

Destination Toyota Burnaby responded

Wow! Thank you for sharing that. Glad we could help. We will share your comments with the team.

August 23, 2021

The team at Destination Toyota really know their stuff! They helped me navigate a complex trade and buy transaction effortlessly and flawlessly. Highly recommend the team at Destination... More

by MP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Lina
August 23, 2021

I am so Satisfied with my brand new car and awesome services. I will definitely recommend this place and my dealer to my friends and family. More

by james_zhu868
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
August 22, 2021

This dealer is professional and provide excellent customer services. Sales Wesley rep is very knowledgeable and helpful. My car buying experience was hassle free and confident. More

by Jw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
5.0
Other Employees : Wesley
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results