Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Destination Mazda Vancouver

Vancouver, BC

4.5
26 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1595 Boundary Road

Vancouver, BC

V5K 5C4

Directions

26 Reviews of Destination Mazda Vancouver

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2020

"I made my first car purchase, a low mileage Honda Civic..."

- joel_hp6

I made my first car purchase, a low mileage Honda Civic Sport 2019, from Ahad at Destination Mazda very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle. I would definitely recommend Destination Mazda to family and friends. Thank you Ahad for helping us. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahad
Jan 20, 2021 -

Destination Mazda Vancouver responded

Thanks for the kind words! Ahad will be pleased to hear you mentioned him.

May 16, 2020

"Best Mazda Service in town. I wish they had more loaner..."

- MazdaNoMore123

Best Mazda Service in town. I wish they had more loaner cars but that's my only criticism. Appreciate the Pick Up / Drop Off Service and constant updates during my car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Marlon are awesome. David Lee is a wonderful Manager too.
October 27, 2018

"Incompetant and unprofessional"

- Tom

My daughter brought her 2016 Maszda 3 in for a factory parking brake recall. They charged her for 600.00 of work on the capliper and rotor "not covered by the recal"l (Hmm) Most glaring is a "Car Health Inspection" that she was charged 40.00 for. I checked the oil level when she was visiting 2 weeks later, to find it almost dry. The winsheild fluid was also dry (both these were check off on the form) The service counter clerk was very supportive but the service manager would not even talk to me and they refused to even refund the 40.00 even though the work was clearly not done and the implications could have been catistrophic. I definitly got the same vib demeaning women as other reviewers. They kept trying to talk to my daughter (she is in law school and doesnt have time for this!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Did not get the name of service desk attendant but he was very understanding at least
July 20, 2018

"Liars"

- Pissedoffbuyer

Lie about vehicles condition and try to steal your deposit. I had to wait 45 minutes until they were able to give me my deposit back. In the meantime they were trying to lie to me more about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Managers
July 15, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Ev77

I recently bought a pre-owned VW Tiguan from Destination Mazda. My sales person was Ibrahim. I found him to be extremely helpful, respectful, and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibrahim
April 13, 2018

"New Mazda3 Sport GT"

- Patti20

Just purchased a new Mazda3 Sport GT. David Lee was our Sales Advisor and he is professional, very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure we got the car we wanted. I would highly recommend David to anyone looking to purchase a car. He’ll make it happen for you without any sales pressure. I’ve had lots of questions and David has been more than helpful in answering them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lee
April 03, 2018

"Good purchase experience."

- AlexB Mazda shopper

We live in Langley and came to Destination Mazda during our shopping tour for the new Mazda3. Roman and his sales manager were helpful and gave us a good deal. Our next Mazda will be bought from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Iacobazzi
June 08, 2017

"Time Consumming and miscommuication"

- Llll

I needed to replace my car's fob. I made an appointment to do so yet after 2 hours in the service department, I received a key rather than a fob. I explained once again that I needed the fob instead, and that they had made a mistake was told to try the key. I couldn't wait longer for the fob to be made so I paid and left. I made a second appointment two weeks later and negotiated a price for the fob. Another 1.5 hours. After going home my wife's old fob no longer opened the car. A had to book a 3rd appointment to synchronize her fob too. That took another hour but at least was free of charge. Mazda was willing to remedy the situation but I do not live close to the dealership so every trip was time out of my workday. The main problem was with the initial appointment where the need for the second fob wasn't conveyed and the service centre not following instructions. In the end, the work was done to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not important
May 25, 2017

"Great mazda location "

- Amrinder briyah

I bought used mazda 3 gt car and car runs so amazing.Its looks like new car.I recommend to other people to visit this location buy any car and also mazda sales advisor farshad has great experience to advise people to pick the right car. That guy is so trustworthy.He helped me lot and solved all my insurance work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farshad
March 28, 2017

"Service department staff dishonest"

- Dave888

Caption says it all. I asked the service advisor if it was possible to get a parts or labour discount because my repairs were more than $500. I was told no. When I went to pick up my car a few hours later, I bumped into the parts guy. I asked him if it is normal policy not to give parts or service discounts. He said, "absolutely not". I told him that I asked earlier and I was told a bold no. He then rolled his eyes and said that's not true. I asked if he could do anything for me. He said unfortunately not, it's up to the service advisor. He suggested in the future to see him (Parts department) first and buy the parts at a discount and then have Mazda install it. I was not impressed on some of the sales tactics they use on their customers when people are looking for buying cars,. Additionally, it may be a coincidence, but moments driving off the lot, my CEL went on. The next day I took my car to another Mazda dealer. I don't recommend these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
woman and a man
1
1 - 10 of 26 results