Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Destination Honda Burnaby

Burnaby, BC

4.3
24 Reviews

4278 Lougheed Highway

Burnaby, BC

V5C 3Y5

Directions

24 Reviews of Destination Honda Burnaby

Sort by
June 01, 2021

"I vê been owned at leased 6 Honda vehicles I always happy..."

- Tovjoe

I vê been owned at leased 6 Honda vehicles I always happy to drive them , also been dealing many dealerships in Vancouver. I found the destination Burnaby is the best so far to me , sales and Service department , honest and professional handling to the customers Keep it up ! Destination Honda Burnaby!!👍👍👍💪! Honda is part of my family and I just brought a Acura RDX last week I just loved it and enjoy to drive Big disappointment is NO coffee in service department haha understand during COVID 19 just joking😆

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne chow
Jun 10, 2021 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

We appreciate your support of Team Honda over the years and are glad you noticed the Destination difference! Whatever your vehicle needs are, we'll be there to help you in a transparent and efficient manner. Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 01, 2021

"I just brought a 2022 Honda odyssey from Destination..."

- CLARE

I just brought a 2022 Honda odyssey from Destination Honda Burnaby. My sales advisor Wayne is very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in customer service! If you are looking for a vehicle Destination Honda Burnaby ask for wayne! The whole team was great. They made my vehicle purchase a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
Jun 10, 2021 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thanks for the kind words Clare! Wayne is an all-around great guy and definitely lives up to our desire to be professional, friendly and knowledgeable in everything we do. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review and wish you the best with your 2022 Odyssey!

March 20, 2021

"Joe D, Service Advisor has been such a pleasure to deal..."

- Josie

Joe D, Service Advisor has been such a pleasure to deal with! We appreciate his knowledge, honesty, & reassurance. We will be back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe D
Apr 01, 2021 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thanks for the kind words Josie. Joe is definitely living up to our promise of providing a best-in-class experience. We look forward to seeing you again :)

November 23, 2020

"I have purchased a brand new Honda Clarity plug-in hybrid..."

- Norman Chow

I have purchased a brand new Honda Clarity plug-in hybrid a week ago, love the my new vehicle, very comfortable, getting use to the push buttons for shifting gears. The sales person Eddie Bai is great deal with, I was able to get a fair market price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Bai and Troung
Dec 09, 2020 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

We hope you like the Clarity as much as we do! Thanks for the review.

November 21, 2020

"Brandon was great! Thanks for being flexible with..."

- Bun

Brandon was great! Thanks for being flexible with scheduling and let me change my appointment again and again especially during COVID. He makes sure my car is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Dec 09, 2020 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

We appreciate the review! In times like these, the unexpected does tend to happen but we're still happy to accommodate you. On behalf of Brandon and the entire team, thank you and stay safe.

November 10, 2020

"I don't normally write online reviews, but I want to..."

- Bill

I don't normally write online reviews, but I want to share the very positive experience I had when I recently purchased new snow tires for my son's car. I was anxious to buy reliable and safe Michelin X-ice snow tires for his Honda CRV because he uses it to transport my new granddaughter. As a result of the early November weather forecast for snow, of course there were no tires available where I normally shop at COSTCO. I phoned around and didn't have any luck until I connected with the parts department at Destination Honda. I was totally pleased when Dave, the Assistant Parts Manager told me they were on sale and he had a set available. He actually beat COSTCO's price! I was there within 20 minutes and he was extremely efficient and had the tires waiting for me at the door. He also helped me with an issue I was having with my key fob. It's a wonderful feeling to receive courteous and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Seaman
Dec 09, 2020 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thanks for the review Bill. Dave is undoubtedly an industry pro and we're delighted he was able to show you the Destination Honda difference! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you or your son have any needs for vehicle maintenance, repair or replacement. We hope to see you again and until then, stay safe :)

September 29, 2020

"I purchased my Ridgeline from this dealer & first service..."

- Wallieroad

I purchased my Ridgeline from this dealer & first service experience was great. Quick & staff was very friendly. Positive experience😀 & I would use this dealer for further service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald B in service, Herman Tan sales
Oct 08, 2020 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thanks for the review. We're dedicated to valuing your time and are glad our service team was able to exemplify this. We hope you're enjoying your Ridgeline and hope to see you again.

August 12, 2020

"Went in for a test drive as me and my wife were very..."

- andreas

Went in for a test drive as me and my wife were very serious on buying a brand new 2020 CRV and have our 2015 CRV be traded in. Applied for a honda car finance loan and 5 days after the visit we cannot get a hold of the finance manager to ask of the status of our car loan. We were very patient,approve or not they should tell us whats up and shouldn’t leave us all hanging. Very poor customer service! If you give them a call they won’t call you back. They don’t respect your time and money. We will give them a personal visit to take our 500 dollar deposit back because of the scarcity of info and details provided to ourFinance application. Things to improve on: Pls value your clients time and money. Be honest about everything.(It’s quite a big purchase of investment) Toyota and Mazda are way better on customer service. Very disappointed customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
May 24, 2020

"First Service Inspection"

- barbtrotter

I brought my HRV in for its first service inspection/oil change, the people who served me were very helpful and nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lee, Sam
January 17, 2020

"Every car steers to RIGHT on the road!!"

- adityamurthy18

I walked in for a used car, which had a good price for its make and model. Having done my research and with some decent auto knowledge, the Sales Person and I go for a test drive. The car was steering right at slow speeds, at high speeds, and while starting from a complete stop. It`s very obvious for any driver to identify if the car is pulling in one direction!! During the entire length of the test drive, I was made to believe it was because of the ROAD CROWN / CAMBER and has nothing to do with the car. They take it for alignment in the shop and still cannot fix it. Then arrogant manager RUSSELL walks in and is not ready to agree that the vehicle is at fault. Typical rude and pushing-behavior at the dealership. Avoid it, or STEER away!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack, Russell
1
1 - 10 of 24 results