Back

Destination Honda Burnaby

Burnaby, BC

4.7
45 Reviews

4278 Lougheed Highway

Burnaby, BC

V5C 3Y5

Directions
Sort by

45 Reviews of Destination Honda Burnaby

September 28, 2022

I went in to Destination Honda yesterday Sept 27/2022 because I had a flat tire. Ronald was my advisor and he was freindly and a lot of help. This is my second Honda CRV . My first CRV was a 2010 and I More

by cchuchu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald, Erica D.
September 24, 2022

Destination Honda in Burnaby is the best place to take your car for service; don’t go anywhere else trust me, thanks to joe and Maurice they took care my car well, on time, full service with courtesy. And More

by ashafadxi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Maurice
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thank you very much! It is delightful to hear that you are completely satisfied with our services. We appreciate your recommendation and kind words! Joe and Maurice will be happy to read this 🙂

September 10, 2022

I bought 2 vehicles from Destination Honda And they provide excellent after sales service and associates are very friendly and professional More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Liu
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Great to hear this Lisa! Thank you for choosing us.

September 05, 2022

I got my first car in Canada from the Honda showroom. I would not have purchased the vehicle if Reza Omidi was not there. He helped us enormously. I bothered him a lot by asking so many silly questions s More

by Humayra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Omidi
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Humayra, thank you for taking the time to write us this review. Congratulations on getting your first car! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience dealing with Reza Omidi at our showroom. Wishing you happy driving!

August 09, 2022

Very good service, prompt and helpful. Very happy with Paul and his team , keep up the good work!👍 More

by Harjit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul , Brandon
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thank you, Harjit! Paul and the rest of the team will be happy to read this 🙂

August 09, 2022

we just recieved our car, Special thanks to Mr. Reza Omidi who helped us through the lease process by providing us his always support, detailed knowledge and friendly manner. More

by Sepehrsalour.96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza omidi
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thank you, we appreciate your 5-star review. We will make sure to thank Mr. Reza Omidi for his excellent work. Congratulations on getting your car!

August 05, 2022

I purchased a used European vehicle from this dealership, the sales person Reza Omidi. He is very courteous and efficient. He was very upfront about the smoking odour in the car. He offered the treatment to More

by kester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Omidi
Sep 26, 2022 -

Destination Honda Burnaby responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review Kester. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Reza Omidi. He will be pleased to read you kind words and recommendations. Wishing you happy driving!

June 17, 2022

This was my second purchase with Destination Honda. Excellent service and treatment by Ken Chan in sales. I appreciate his efficiency and detail to my wants and needs for my new purchase. Thank you Ken More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Chan
June 02, 2022

This was my first experience with this dealership & I have nothing but praise! I took my CRV in for an overdue servicing & dealt with Patrick. He was very professional & helpful in all aspects - he sen More

by janrad604
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
April 20, 2022

Reza was very informative and helpful as he guided us to our purchase of a Honda Pilot We originally went in looking for a 8 seater mini van, which I was not totally ready for. It didn’t feel cool enough � More

by Dominik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results