Back

Crown Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

4.0
325 Reviews

680-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 325 reviews

September 10, 2022

They were unable to fix my back breaks after numerous attempts. They use intimidation tactics to silence you on a regular basis. Over charged me and I had to fight to get an initial assessment of cost. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple advisors and mechanics unable to find solution to a simple brake problem, Crown Toyota
August 16, 2022

I purchased the Extra Care Protection plan four years ago. It is clearly stated in the agreement that the six maintenance services included could be completed within 48 months from the start date. I call More

by shelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
June 14, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Mark the lease manager who made the process of returning our lease early and putting us in a new lease, a model up and for less money, he did a great job of managing our ex More

by krcook
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
June 12, 2022

While we are still learning the subtleties of our new RAV4 Hybrid, we are thrilled with the guidance we received from Mark Johnson throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle and continue to appreci More

by joh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson , Edgar Rascon, Raj Sharma
January 09, 2022

We are very pleased with the purchase of our new Toyota truck. Mark Johnson was an excellent advisor, knowledgeable, respectful and attentive to our needs. We really appreciated that. Edgar Rascon was very More

by EM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson, Edgar Rascon, O'Neill Reece
Jan 09, 2022 -

EM responded

Excellent choice in choosing this Dealership.

October 25, 2021

Great guys - fantastic customer service, caring and highly professional service - Edgar Rascon was phenomenal in his knowledge of the functions of our Platinum Highlander 2021 - cool gentleman, soft sp More

by SundayO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rascon, Mark Johnson, and O'Neil Reece
October 23, 2021

Very disappointed and frustrated! Terrible customer service with no regard! Bought a 2021 Rav 4 paid for remote start only to find out not installed! I live in Thompson and when I called to advise of t More

by Carlouwanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andriy Rudnyk, Chris Wiebe, Nico Sanchez, Valentin Favstov, Saday Ghosh, Yemi Igbinyemi, Ken Choi
September 24, 2021

Just wanted to say that I picked up my new CHR Limited yesterday- sold to me by Nick Chun. What I like about Nick is that he is not high pressure, he listens to hear what I am really saying, and took as m More

by jlcoates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
September 10, 2021

Nav and Kurt, once again thank you for your friendly and professional service. This is my second purchase from Crown and I could not be happier. Nav you located the RAV4 that I wanted and I cannot tell you More

by Toyota fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
September 04, 2021

Seen Mark Jonhson sale advisor,made a deal that day, and when smoothly no pressure and Edgar went every detail about the Rave4 thank guys More

by mannypangilinan96@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oneal
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results