Back

Crown Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

4.1
321 Reviews

680-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 321 reviews

January 09, 2022

We are very pleased with the purchase of our new Toyota truck. Mark Johnson was an excellent advisor, knowledgeable, respectful and attentive to our needs. We really appreciated that. Edgar Rascon was very More

by EM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson, Edgar Rascon, O'Neill Reece
Jan 09, 2022 -

EM responded

Excellent choice in choosing this Dealership.

October 25, 2021

Great guys - fantastic customer service, caring and highly professional service - Edgar Rascon was phenomenal in his knowledge of the functions of our Platinum Highlander 2021 - cool gentleman, soft sp More

by SundayO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rascon, Mark Johnson, and O'Neil Reece
October 23, 2021

Very disappointed and frustrated! Terrible customer service with no regard! Bought a 2021 Rav 4 paid for remote start only to find out not installed! I live in Thompson and when I called to advise of t More

by Carlouwanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Choi
1.0
Valentin Favstov
1.0
Saday Ghosh
1.0
Yemi Igbinyemi
1.0
Andriy Rudnyk
1.0
Nico Sanchez
1.0
Chris Wiebe
1.0
September 24, 2021

Just wanted to say that I picked up my new CHR Limited yesterday- sold to me by Nick Chun. What I like about Nick is that he is not high pressure, he listens to hear what I am really saying, and took as m More

by jlcoates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Chun
September 10, 2021

Nav and Kurt, once again thank you for your friendly and professional service. This is my second purchase from Crown and I could not be happier. Nav you located the RAV4 that I wanted and I cannot tell you More

by Toyota fan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
5.0
September 04, 2021

Seen Mark Jonhson sale advisor,made a deal that day, and when smoothly no pressure and Edgar went every detail about the Rave4 thank guys More

by mannypangilinan96@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oneal
August 04, 2021

Recently bought a Camry from Matt Phillips.Excellent Recently bought a Camry from Matt Phillips. Excellent customer service. No pressure. Top notch person to rally with. Extremely pleased. Would. Recom More

by Pipparick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Phillips
Aug 04, 2021 -

Pipparick responded

Review completed

July 21, 2021

Toyota Crown sales agent is totally crap. They included the hidden cost when buying the vehicle. Vehicle price they mentioned 27k but when they printed the paper it has some hidden cost which make total va More

by Syyed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback. However, I believe you may have the wrong Crown, we are located in Lawrence, KS.

Jul 29, 2021 -

Syyed responded

Yes, I am talking about the Crown Toyota Weverly street Winnipeg

July 15, 2021

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my car yesterday . I've always been wary of car salesman, often with goo More

by rimon_bishay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
5.0
July 07, 2021

There once was a salesman named Matt (Phillips),Who There once was a salesman named Matt (Phillips), Who dealt with a cynical woman. Charming, self-effacing, humorous and all that, Matt disarmed her More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Phillips in Sales and Jason in Finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results