Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Toyota

Winnipeg, MB

3.8
313 Reviews

680-1717 Waverley Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3T 6A9

Directions

313 Reviews of Crown Toyota

Sort by
July 15, 2021

"I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for..."

- rimon_bishay

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my car yesterday . I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that multi-hour process to help me certified my car for me. You made it not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new vehicle, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to purchase in the future, I'll be sending them to Toyota , and telling them to ask for Matthew Phillips. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
5.0
July 07, 2021

"There once was a salesman named Matt (Phillips),Who..."

- Joanne

There once was a salesman named Matt (Phillips), Who dealt with a cynical woman. Charming, self-effacing, humorous and all that, Matt disarmed her and earned his commission! I love my new leased Corolla and my children are very happy that I will have a reliable vehicle for highway driving. You go, Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Phillips in Sales and Jason in Finance
June 25, 2021

"Adam was very informative and knew what he was talking..."

- terryrd

Adam was very informative and knew what he was talking about. He made sure we were taken care of promptly everything was ready on time. We would recommend this dealership and staff to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Cai
April 25, 2021

"Would like to say a thank you to Mark Johnson and Edgar..."

- syganiec

Would like to say a thank you to Mark Johnson and Edgar Rascon. They are great in what they do. That’s why we bought our Rave4. Would recommend them to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle at crown Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kais Five stars.
April 05, 2021

"Had a great experience at Crown Toyota. I recently..."

- Jass

Had a great experience at Crown Toyota. I recently bought my corolla hybrid 2021. Mark Johnson was an excellent salesman, he help me alot . And also got an exceptional service from Jamie kais he explained me everything in brief about financing . Very happy and satisfied. Thanks alot Jamie and Mark Thanks crown Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : JAMIE KAIS and Mark Johnson
March 17, 2021

"When we decided to upgrade from RAV4 we called Crown..."

- mamapride

When we decided to upgrade from RAV4 we called Crown Toyota, they put us in contact with Matt (Phillips). He was very helpful, professional and courteous. Not pushy at all, we really recommend this dealership and ask for Matt, you will not be disappointed. O’Neill and Anil were very helpfu too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crown Toyota
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Phillips
December 12, 2020

"I would like to let you know how satisfied and pleased I..."

- delank1

I would like to let you know how satisfied and pleased I am with my new Toyota which I purchased with the help of Mark Johnson. Mark has been so helpful with me, he is a valued employee. I depend on him and will be his customer with all my car decisions. I would also like to thank Edgar for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson
November 29, 2020

"I recently had exceptional service from Mark Johnson,..."

- JLGardner

I recently had exceptional service from Mark Johnson, Product Advisor at Crown Toyota. His knowledge, energy and overall service were simply superior. He went above and beyond in all aspects of the buying experience. Kudos to Mark and your dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Johnson
November 26, 2020

"Had a great experience buying at Crown Toyota. Matt..."

- tdavidson204

Had a great experience buying at Crown Toyota. Matt Phillips was an excellent salesman to deal with. No pressure sales and gave me my options! Thanks Matt Thomas Davidson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Phillips
November 06, 2020

"I worked with D.J. at Crown Toyota. He was very helpful..."

- Kelli

I worked with D.J. at Crown Toyota. He was very helpful and found me the exact vehicle I wanted for the right price. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D.J. Reimer
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results