Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.3
432 Reviews

290 Dundas St. E.

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

432 Reviews of Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"It is a very nice and clean place, people are courteous..."

- Nick&Donna

It is a very nice and clean place, people are courteous and I am very pleased with their service.I will recommend this dealership to my friends. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GLEN,JOHNSON
August 29, 2021

"Very patient and professional team.The advisor provided..."

- Nick

Very patient and professional team. The advisor provided all the necessary information in order to take a decision. The mechanic completed an excellent work in a reasonable time, and provided answers to all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
56679 LISA SEETARAM
August 02, 2021

"Good service and always delivers on time. Usually within..."

- Mostaelectric

Good service and always delivers on time. Usually within a day. Friendly and to the point. I will always use this dealership. Thanks guys for keeping. My best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
June 13, 2021

"Purchased a 2017 Fiat Spider124 and got exactly what we..."

- D. Norman

Purchased a 2017 Fiat Spider124 and got exactly what we wanted. Sales was very helpful and even made a small paint touch up to make us happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayvan
May 20, 2021

"Glen was friendly quick to getting a tech.for me! Neil..."

- leobags43@gmail.com

Glen was friendly quick to getting a tech.for me! Neil the tech was very helpful in explaining my passenger side lack of AC! Very efficient service today. Thanks again.Leo Bagatto😅

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen. (Advisor)
March 12, 2021

"Dishonest. Sneaky. Liars. I would not recommend this..."

- AK

Dishonest. Sneaky. Liars. I would not recommend this dealership. They ‘forgot’ to provide the services we paid for, but got caught. In their words “sometimes things get overlooked”. Like detailing, leather and rust protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Kenny, Wes
March 05, 2021

"Jacob was fantastic start to finish. Always provided..."

- BK

Jacob was fantastic start to finish. Always provided prompt responses when I ordered my wrangler. Quick to rectify a slight hiccup after picking it up to ensure it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
February 15, 2021

"Always receptive to my questions and patient with me...."

- Kevin

Always receptive to my questions and patient with me. Looks after my Dodge Ram very well. In Glen we trust. I will use Cooksville Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen.
January 22, 2021

"Noah, Glen, Taylor Kathy, and all the rest of the service..."

- eawm

Noah, Glen, Taylor Kathy, and all the rest of the service team are excellent, competent people, who care about you and your vehicle, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Glen, Noah
January 08, 2021

"Terrible experience on recent service work. Dramatic..."

- Eugene

Terrible experience on recent service work. Dramatic overcharge on a simple oil drain plug. $23 for a plug??? Comparable OEM part $10. Ripped off!!! Terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah marques
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results