Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.3
427 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

290 Dundas St. E.

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

427 Reviews of Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2021

"Dishonest. Sneaky. Liars. I would not recommend this..."

- AK

Dishonest. Sneaky. Liars. I would not recommend this dealership. They ‘forgot’ to provide the services we paid for, but got caught. In their words “sometimes things get overlooked”. Like detailing, leather and rust protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Kenny, Wes
March 05, 2021

"Jacob was fantastic start to finish. Always provided..."

- BK

Jacob was fantastic start to finish. Always provided prompt responses when I ordered my wrangler. Quick to rectify a slight hiccup after picking it up to ensure it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob
February 15, 2021

"Always receptive to my questions and patient with me...."

- Kevin

Always receptive to my questions and patient with me. Looks after my Dodge Ram very well. In Glen we trust. I will use Cooksville Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen.
January 22, 2021

"Noah, Glen, Taylor Kathy, and all the rest of the service..."

- eawm

Noah, Glen, Taylor Kathy, and all the rest of the service team are excellent, competent people, who care about you and your vehicle, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Glen, Noah
January 08, 2021

"Terrible experience on recent service work. Dramatic..."

- Eugene

Terrible experience on recent service work. Dramatic overcharge on a simple oil drain plug. $23 for a plug??? Comparable OEM part $10. Ripped off!!! Terrible service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noah marques
December 18, 2020

"Dealership is great! Service personnel are friendly and..."

- Memcd

Dealership is great! Service personnel are friendly and answer all questions. Shout out to Taylor & Cathy as well as the techs who keep me running reliably.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor & Cathy
December 14, 2020

"Taylor got us in, started working on the vehicle..."

- Ib

Taylor got us in, started working on the vehicle immediately, reported immediately what the concerns were, cost and have the vehicle ready by noon same day. Taylor has taken care of us in the past and we are extremely pleased to be working with him. It was a great experience from top to bottom, I really like the text messaging updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
November 16, 2020

"Great people,very nice and comfortable waiting area. Fast..."

- james.ruby.c

Great people,very nice and comfortable waiting area. Fast reliable service by friendly technicians. Always a pleasure to have my car serviced there. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 29, 2020

"My service advisor Taylor was very friendly and..."

- Alex

My service advisor Taylor was very friendly and understood what work I needed done. The dealership performed quality work in a good time frame. They used text messages to keep me up to date and had a monitor in the waiting area to show the progress of my service. It’s a little thing but helps make the experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
October 28, 2020

"I've dealt with Cooksville Dodge for approx 30 years...."

- ccpatterson

I've dealt with Cooksville Dodge for approx 30 years. The service has always been excellent. I was in to purchase snow tires for my new jeep. Their covid safety procedure are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results