Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.3

398 Lifetime Reviews

290 Dundas St. E., Mississauga, Ontario L5A 1W9 Directions
Sales: (905) 279-3031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2019

"purchase of new 2019 ram rebel"

- Marco

Best dealership to deal with period! Albert is the man! If anyone needs to buy a new or used vehicle Albert is the best guy to deal with, he’ll go above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert
September 19, 2019

"Simply the best!!"

- Sal

Buying a new vehicle takes patience and understanding and these guys have it. No stress to buy and making sure your comfortable. Thanks to the team at Cooksville Dodge and a big shout out to Umair and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umair and Steve
September 05, 2019

"The only place I ever have my car serviced"

- Muffys Mom

I bought my car new here, and have always come back for any service.The staff are very friendly/courteous and knowledgeable, and always remember me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
September 03, 2019

"Jeep servicing"

- Django

Staff provided excellent professional service on a difficult and unusual PCM issue. Great job done by Michelle and skilled mechanics team in resolving. . Top notch customer experience. Highly recommended for any jeep issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Glenn
August 27, 2019

"Bad experience "

- Richu

It was very bad experience, i bought my dodge journey two years ago and it has only 44000km on it, now it has transmission issue when i took it for a oil change. They changed some transmission components and it took four days for them to do it. Also i was requesting for them to get a rent a car service for me for these four days, but they didn't give me any option and i didnt find anyone who behave me friendly. Also i remind them to reset the oil change remider and they failed to do it as usual. I wont reccomend anyone to buy dodge vehicle from my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cathy
August 17, 2019

"Third oil change on my new jeep."

- Jeep2018

I can't answer the quality of work as I can't see what was done but I'm confident it was what they say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry can't remember the lady' s name.
July 10, 2019

"Quick & efficient "

- Zeek

Received an excellent service for replacement of my Car’s seat belt, Glen was extremely helpful and provided accurate information, no surprises! Well coordinated & definitely I recommend this dealer for any service related matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
June 27, 2019

"Service Appointment "

- Steve

I always feel important when I walk in to Cooksville Dodge , everyone remembers my name and everyone is very professional and respectful. My advisor Michelle was super as always , kept me informed and repairs were completed on time . I highly recommend them , especially Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Scotty , Glen
June 17, 2019

"Friendly Service"

- Joseph

Great service providing transport back to my home and picking me up when my truck was finished being serviced. The service people were friendly and thoughtful and explained my bill to me completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desk lady and convenience driver
June 15, 2019

"2018 Grand Cherokee purchase"

- Gary12345678

Had a good experience with the sales professional. Fast easy and pleasant. Got good price on car, good price on trade-in and would do it again. Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results