Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.3
436 Reviews

290 Dundas St. E.

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

436 Reviews of Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by
January 16, 2022

Very friendly and genuine about what needs to be serviced and service can wait vs some other dealers that rip you off everytime you go in for a service. More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
December 10, 2021

Jose was a great service advisor . Professional and quick. In and out in 45mins. Great job More

by Zubeirkhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
October 29, 2021

Staff is crazy friendly and flex able .glen is amazing gets in in quickly for oil changes . And is world of knowledge on my caravan. Always use dealer for my truck . More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen he rocks
September 24, 2021

Experience was very good. They organized a Uber ride to and from work. Service desk explain everything that was done when I arrived. More

by Maria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn
September 01, 2021

It is a very nice and clean place, people are courteous and I am very pleased with their service.I will recommend this dealership to my friends. Happy customer! More

by Nick&Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GLEN,JOHNSON
August 29, 2021

Very patient and professional team.The advisor provided Very patient and professional team. The advisor provided all the necessary information in order to take a decision. The mechanic completed an excell More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
56679 LISA SEETARAM
August 02, 2021

Good service and always delivers on time. Usually within a day. Friendly and to the point. I will always use this dealership. Thanks guys for keeping. My best interest. More

by Mostaelectric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
June 13, 2021

Purchased a 2017 Fiat Spider124 and got exactly what we wanted. Sales was very helpful and even made a small paint touch up to make us happy customers! More

by D. Norman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayvan
May 20, 2021

Glen was friendly quick to getting a tech.for me! Neil the tech was very helpful in explaining my passenger side lack of AC! Very efficient service today. Thanks again.Leo Bagatto😅 More

by leobags43@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen. (Advisor)
March 12, 2021

Dishonest. Sneaky. Liars. I would not recommend this dealership. They ‘forgot’ to provide the services we paid for, but got caught. In their words “sometimes things get overlooked”. Like detailing, leat More

by AK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, Kenny, Wes
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results