Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Mississauga, ON

4.4
411 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

290 Dundas St. E.

Mississauga, ON

L5A 1W9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

411 Reviews of Cooksville Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 30, 2020

"Love my Jeep.. always the best service from cooksville..."

- mike

Love my Jeep.. always the best service from cooksville dodge thanks so much David @cooksvile dodge great efficient service!! Will always remember how great my experience was and recommend to all. A very happy northern Ontario customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 13, 2020

"Front desk and service departments have an excellent..."

- DANIELA/Mario

Front desk and service departments have an excellent customer service. They solved all my questions. It take to long to have done the service from my grand caravan but was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Kurc/ New guy front desk
June 11, 2020

"Customer service here was great. Taylor in service is..."

- MD

Customer service here was great. Taylor in service is knowledgeable, took time to explain the problem with my Caravan, gave me a discount. Good job done in no time with conveyance to and from the dealership. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
June 01, 2020

"Great service and Friendly staff...."

- Rssdes

Great service and Friendly staff. A+ Q w e r t y u I I I f r h u e I r u r u (ignore I needed 25 words to submit)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah
March 03, 2020

"The Dealership is clean, the staff is excellent and very..."

- Jeepster

The Dealership is clean, the staff is excellent and very knowledgeable. The service manager (Noah)is easy to talk to, and everyone from Glen (service desk) to Scotty (parts) do their best to give you an amazing experience. First rate technicians as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Glen, ßcotty
February 28, 2020

"I have used cooksvil Dodge chrysler service's for my jeep..."

- Hani Rasi

I have used cooksvil Dodge chrysler service's for my jeep renegade since 2016 January and I am happy with their service. I am going to continue with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Glenn
February 07, 2020

"I always receive excellent service when I bring my car in..."

- Aserediuk

I always receive excellent service when I bring my car in for servicing. Like that the invoice is itemized so I know what I am paying for. Thanks Glen and everyone who helped me today and always. Thanks to Derek for the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen, Derek
January 21, 2020

"Always friendly and courteous. Even though my appointment..."

- Terez

Always friendly and courteous. Even though my appointment had to be rescheduled I did get an oil change. Not upset that I have to come back as the staff is always very professional & friendly. Kudos Cooksville Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen
November 22, 2019

"Finally a dealership I can actually trust to do the work..."

- Rob W

Finally a dealership I can actually trust to do the work with honesty and integrity. I didn’t buy my vehicle from this dealership but the next one for sure. Other service departments could learn a lot from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
November 21, 2019

"I would highly recommend Cooksville Dodge!! Vania’s..."

- Brenda

I would highly recommend Cooksville Dodge!! Vania’s customer service was absolutely amazing. She was so patient and went the extra mile, which not a lot of sales agents do. Making a big purchase like a car could be very stressful but she made the whole thing a great experience. Definitely ask for Vania, you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vania Rocha
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results