Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Comox Valley Hyundai

Courtenay, BC

4.8
262 Reviews

555 Silverdale Cres.

Courtenay, BC

V9N 4B4

Directions

262 Reviews of Comox Valley Hyundai

Sort by
September 14, 2021

"I called Comox Valley Hyundai about a 2016 Santa Fe they..."

- TMthsn

I called Comox Valley Hyundai about a 2016 Santa Fe they had on the lot. Robin was amazing to deal with right from the first phone call. She is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and no pressure whatsoever! I ended up leaving a couple of hours later with a brand new 2021 Santa Fe at a great rate that I could not pass up. Kevin and Logan were also very helpful with the trade in of my old vehicle and get me up and running with my new Santa Fe. Everyone there went above and beyond and I left fully happy with my purchase and the experience was bar none the best at any dealership I have ever had. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kozlowski
5.0
Robin Orr
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
August 22, 2021

"Our entire experience was very positive. Our salesman..."

- TuckerT

Our entire experience was very positive. Our salesman Jamie was so very helpful, We love our new Tucson. Jamie was very patient with us. We have not bought a new vehicle since 2009, so we noticed a big change in vehicles. It took a few times to become familiar with all the bells and whistles. Thank you Jamie for your time. Would recommend the dealership and Jamie

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
August 22, 2021

"impressed with the knowledge and clarity of Noel , as..."

- jcholin99

impressed with the knowledge and clarity of Noel , as well as his clear articulation and explanation of the various aspects and features of the new vehicle which we purchased

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kozlowski
3.0
Other Employees : Noel Medrano
August 20, 2021

"very knowledgeable friendly stall made me feel important..."

- annetted49

very knowledgeable friendly stall made me feel important they answered all my question made sure that I had some options to chose from and that I found the right fit

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kozlowski
5.0
Robin Orr
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
August 20, 2021

"Robin Orr showed us the difference between a used car at..."

- pntanis

Robin Orr showed us the difference between a used car at a higher interest rate and a new one at a lower rate. We left with a new car. No pressure from anyone, just a lot of laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kozlowski
5.0
Robin Orr
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
August 20, 2021

"knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and fun staff! they..."

- veronicaperkin3

knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and fun staff! they worked with our budget and we couldn’t have been happier with our experience and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kozlowski
5.0
Robin Orr
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
August 02, 2021

"My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle..."

- staceymichelle

My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle through Barry. He was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole process a breeze. He even filled our gas tank up! The atmosphere at the dealership was professional but laid back and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
August 01, 2021

"Barry certainly breaks the mold of what you expect when..."

- nightcometh

Barry certainly breaks the mold of what you expect when buying a used car. He was not pushy and fake, just an honest person who wanted to help you make a good decision. The general office vibe while waiting for the paperwork seemed to indicate this attitude prevails throughout the dealership. I would highly recommend Comox Valley Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Kevin Kozlowski
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
July 30, 2021

"I was very happy with the wonderful customer service I..."

- bluenose

I was very happy with the wonderful customer service I received at the dealership. I purchased a new Tucson and my wife and I are delighted with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
Robin Orr
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
July 27, 2021

"I recently purchased a used 2011 Kia Rio from the Hyundai..."

- kaibeaton

I recently purchased a used 2011 Kia Rio from the Hyundai Dealership in Courtenay, Barry was extremely helpful in narrowing down the best options available and proved to be highly knowledgeable in all areas. He was very pleasant and easy to talk to, making the entire process straightforward and hassle-free. I never felt pressured or rushed into making a decision, I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle in the Comox Valley ask for Barry directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results