Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Comox Valley Hyundai

Courtenay, BC

4.8
198 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 Old Island Hwy

Courtenay, BC

V9N 3P1

Directions

198 Reviews of Comox Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Barry greeted us at the door. He was friendly,..."

- Quilt Lady

Barry greeted us at the door. He was friendly, knowledgeable and made the purchase of our vehicle easy. We spent a pleasant afternoon and the rest of the staff were just as friendly and accommodating. I'm so glad Barry was the there for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Melissa Stiglitz
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
October 13, 2020

"Straightforward and helpful. Handled everything..."

- Boo

Straightforward and helpful. Handled everything accurately and promptly. Good salesperson. (Note: as a statistician I do not give "stars" as that has become meaningless). (Extra word)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I have been with this dealership for 24 years. This was..."

- Dmwelsh

I have been with this dealership for 24 years. This was the best experience. Jamie Barnie was an excellent salesperson. No pressure. So pleased with new Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Re: Avery Cardinal and all at Comox Valley Hyundai:I had..."

- jeffandodin

Re: Avery Cardinal and all at Comox Valley Hyundai: I had a great experience with Avery and everyone at the dealership while trying to find my new car! No pressure, just friendly, courteous service. Very happy and will certainly be my first choice the next time I am looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Cardinal
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
September 29, 2020

"Avery at Courtenay Hyundai was awesome! He is..."

- Carol

Avery at Courtenay Hyundai was awesome! He is knowledgeable, patient and very pleasant to deal with. . He knew what I was looking for and didn’t try to sell me something that I didn’t want. He even let me bring my little dog on the test drives because it was very important to me that my dog’s booster seat fit well and safely in the car so he can see out the window. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Avery again and will recommend him to all my friends and family when it comes time for them to get a new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Cardinal
5.0
September 25, 2020

"I am so thankful for amazing customer service all the way..."

- Dana

I am so thankful for amazing customer service all the way through! My sales associate Barry was friendly and very knowledgeable and make the whole experience to buy a new car an enjoyable one. Thank you Barry! I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
September 21, 2020

"Jamie Barnie at Comox Valley Hyundai gave us the best,..."

- Geoff M

Jamie Barnie at Comox Valley Hyundai gave us the best, hassle free and no pressure service. This was the best vehicle purchasing experience we ever had. Very knowledgeable and responded quickly to all our inquiries. Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
September 19, 2020

"Barry Davis gave us superb, top-notch service, with zero..."

- Carmen

Barry Davis gave us superb, top-notch service, with zero pressure or hassle. We could not have asked for a better experience! Fantastic service! We will definitely return to this dealership for any/all of our future needs, and look forward to working with Barry again! Everyone we dealt with was so friendly - from the salesmen, to finance, to insurance, and even the owner. We really enjoyed ourselves and truly had a wonderful experience here. I can see why this location won the best customer service in Canada! And we LOVE our ‘new’ used car! We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
Barry Davis
5.0
Melissa Stiglitz
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Jamie Barnie of Comox Valley Hyundai was most helpful in..."

- BG

Jamie Barnie of Comox Valley Hyundai was most helpful in finding my new used Ford Fiesta at my price point. Not only was he knowledgeable salesman, I appreciated that he was not pushy , going far beyond to add items and repair what I requested to make my new car perfect for me. Best wishes and much success in your future with Comox Valley Hyundai. I would rate my over all experience at a 10 !! My beautiful new car fits me and I just love it ! Thank you Jamie , sincerely, Bonnie Yvonne Gillis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Wonderful group of people if your looking for a great..."

- Sarah

Wonderful group of people if your looking for a great experience buying a vehicle which can sometimes be a headache very appreciating down to earth and easy to work with I'd recommend them any day thanks again guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results