Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Comox Valley Hyundai

Courtenay, BC

4.8
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

250 Old Island Hwy

Courtenay, BC

V9N 3P1

Directions

222 Reviews of Comox Valley Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"I cannot say enough about the expert services we received..."

- Janet L. Hansen

I cannot say enough about the expert services we received from this dealership, in particular Barry Davis....with his professionalism, knowledge, and great assistance it was a very memorable and stress free experience. Thanks again Berry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
February 19, 2021

"Jamie, Corey and the entire team at Comox Valley Hyundai..."

- Geri

Jamie, Corey and the entire team at Comox Valley Hyundai made the purchase of my new Kona a breeze. Jamie is honest, kind, patient, very knowledgeable and takes time to explain the features of the vehicle. Thank you Jamie, I know I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
February 08, 2021

"Avery Cardinal was an excellent agent to work with. No..."

- Jenn V

Avery Cardinal was an excellent agent to work with. No pressure at all. The dealership went above and beyond, even stayed open late for me and Avery helped me to get my car delivered home to Campbell River.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Soley
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
Other Employees : Avery Cardinal
February 02, 2021

"Good dealership. I can easily recommend them. Why did I..."

- barrykimmerly

Good dealership. I can easily recommend them. Why did I not give 5 stars then? I only gave 4 stars because this dealership, like almost all dealerships I have dealt with, still follows, (At least mostly), the keep you there and wear you down tactics to wring out more money in the finance office at the end. May not seem fair to withhold the last star for something almost all dealerships do... I will continue to push for more transparency, honesty and brevity in dealership experience. Having said all that though- Good dealership :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Everyone that worked at the Hyundai dealership was very..."

- Cleo

Everyone that worked at the Hyundai dealership was very nice. Thanks so much for helping me get into a new car when no one else did. So much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Stiglitz
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
Other Employees : Avery Cardinal
January 30, 2021

"I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle with the help of..."

- dfmvhot5005

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle with the help of Jamie Barnie. He is well versed on product knowledge. Jamie provided all the information required to make an informed decision on my purchase. Overall, a good experience with no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Barnie
5.0
Melissa Stiglitz
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
January 30, 2021

"Had a great experience working with Barry to purchase our..."

- Derek D

Had a great experience working with Barry to purchase our new vehicle. He provided excellent customer service and really helped us find the best vehicle to suit our needs and lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Melissa Stiglitz
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Barry was very pleasant and friendly during our test..."

- Happy Customer

Barry was very pleasant and friendly during our test drive and provided information without being pushy. We’re very happy with our new Kona EV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
January 10, 2021

"Barry was very helpful in finding us our new family car...."

- juliepatdavies

Barry was very helpful in finding us our new family car. He only showed us what would work for us and it was a quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Davis
5.0
Logan Soley
5.0
Corey Sawchuk
5.0
December 29, 2020

"Amazing .. Avery went above and beyond with his..."

- Kelly

Amazing .. Avery went above and beyond with his professional service .. The whole establishment is professional and personable .. I totally recommend buying a vehicle from Hyundai Courtaney .. Thank you again so much ..I love love my new to me burnt orange elentra ❤ Kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Soley
5.0
Other Employees : Avery Cardinal
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results