Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colony Ford Lincoln

4.7

272 Lifetime Reviews

300 Queen St E, Brampton, Ontario L6V 1C2 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-8066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

272 Reviews of Colony Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Steve2012

Evan made my purchase easy and a great experience. Very professional and helpful with all of my questions. Definitely would recommend to anyone looking to buy! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Quinn
August 14, 2019

"Great Salesman - Terry Cox"

- Horse,lady

Terry Cox was the salesman I dealt with when I contacted Colony Ford Lincoln in Brampton, Ontario to inquire about a MKX Lincoln they had advertised for sale. Terry was very helpful in all aspects of the purchase of the beautiful vehicle I bought “sight unseen.” I would definitely deal with Terry again, if I were to purchase another vehicle!! Thank you, Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cox
August 12, 2019

"Treated with care and professionalism. Outstanding custoprob"

- Tsv

Thanks Dave Courteous professional and kind, outstanding customer service would like to have my mustang serviced here always. Make an appointment,as they are always busy... What does this tell you?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Mancuso
August 07, 2019

"Fantastic experience buying a F150"

- Tanya

I highly recommend this company. From the moment I called and spoke to Evan about the car we wanted to buy, we were important customers to him. We purchased a F150 and he made the entire process enjoyable. He was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We had just moved to Canada and he was able to assist us doing the extra things required for an international purchaser. Evan was prompt replying to emails and we were so happy with his service. We love our F150 and are so happy we were able to deal with such a lovely car salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Quinn
August 05, 2019

"Professional and Genuine. "

- Repeat Client

Highly recommend Colony and my account manager Courtney Taylor. He is person who sells with heart and interest to his client. Courtney has served me well over many years and just recently moved me into a vehicle that fit my lifestyle needs and tastes. Colony service is also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Taylor
August 02, 2019

"Very satisfied with everything overall"

- Dave and Gail

We have used Colony for years for our truck and car. We have been pleased with the service and knowledge they have. There have been no problems but they have always answered any questions we have had. Would deal with them in the future and recommend them to friends. We purchased our last F150 and Lincoln through Matt Hall. We are very satisfied with his knowledge and help with the purchase of the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kerr
5.0
Other Employees : Matt Hall
July 31, 2019

"I had a great experience Colony Ford and I love my f250"

- Collisf250

Purchasing my f250 was a wonderful experience at Colony Ford.l can’t wait to do it again I’m enjoying my f250 very much.l am very happy that l went with a ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Taylor and Michael Pineta
July 28, 2019

"2019 Ford Explorer. "

- Mike

Purchased a new Explorer from Angelo. From the initial contact through to delivery he provided great service and overall smooth transaction. Pricing was very competitive. Would not hesitate to recommended Angelo and Colony Ford for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo
July 23, 2019

"New F150!"

- OnlyF150

From start to finish working with Evan Quinn was a huge pleasure. His friendly personality, vast product knowledge, and ability to meet my needs was outstanding. I admit I stopped around at other dealers, but found Colony to be so much better and I feel I got a great deal on my truck. By far this experience was low stress, personal and absolutely wonderful. I think I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Quinn
July 23, 2019

"excellent sales representation"

- limoguy

salesman and manager both worked on getting me the car i wanted at a fair price. vehicle was cleaned, waxed and i could have not been more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angelo - josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results