Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Colony Ford Lincoln

Brampton, ON

4.5
290 Reviews

300 Queen St E

Brampton, ON

L6V 1C2

Directions

290 Reviews of Colony Ford Lincoln

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"I would like to talk about the experience I had with the..."

- RC

I would like to talk about the experience I had with the Body Shop at Colony Ford. The gentleman in charge, Mr Steven Castrillo, made all the necessary arrangements with the insurance , to have my car repaired. They did an excellent job and I don’t hesitate to recommend them. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Steven Castrillo
August 08, 2021

"Patient, friendly and fair!!!This was my 14th F150 lease..."

- Captaindan

Patient, friendly and fair!!! This was my 14th F150 lease and the fifth with this team. I find my stress level is at an all time low when I walk in because negotiations is always just a casual conversation. Thanks again and seed you all in two years !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Rahul and the rest of the team
August 03, 2021

"Gold medal performance by the 'Ford Olympic Team' of..."

- Jeff Stewart

Gold medal performance by the 'Ford Olympic Team' of Rahul, Aravind and Ali. Exceeded expectations with my trade, acquisition and delivery. Excellent customer service by all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul, Aravind, Ali
April 22, 2021

"An amazing place , great and friendly people, Aravind and..."

- Emile Nakhle

An amazing place , great and friendly people, Aravind and Ali are the example of the perfect sales team , I would recommend them to every single client

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aravind, Ali
April 14, 2021

"Being a lifelong Ford owner, the service centre here..."

- Dave

Being a lifelong Ford owner, the service centre here makes me question my choices. Not only is each service visit a frustrating, embarrassing experience, where communication sucks and the service specialists' apathy is overwhelming, but twice I year when I have them change winter/summer tires, I know my wheels will be loose within 3-5 days (when they start clunking on the highway at high speed) and I have to jack it up, re-seat and tighten myself (at least it gets done then). I have had an order in with this dealership for a new car since last September with no timeline for delivery. Today's abysmal service experience is making me consider cancelling that purchase and going with a brand that is at least modestly competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Counter
January 17, 2021

"Loved every bit of the service. Keep up. Second,Ali and..."

- Andygrewal90

Loved every bit of the service. Keep up. Second,Ali and Rahul all were at their best. Thank you and looking forward to talk again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
December 09, 2020

"Ford does not stand by there product. Windows combust &..."

- Upsetting

Ford does not stand by there product. Windows combust & it is the owners fault! Customer service have script and don’t know their product! N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt hall
February 21, 2020

"I highly recommend Colony Ford. From the second I walked..."

- Extremepainting

I highly recommend Colony Ford. From the second I walked in, they treated me like family:) Raul and his team took care of me and I was not under pressure.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul & Ali
October 03, 2019

"Courteous and knowledgeable and service with a smile...."

- Joe0001

Courteous and knowledgeable and service with a smile. Thanks Rahul, Ali and Arvind. Their professional attitude has led me to lease my third Lincoln from these guys. Thank You again!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mazhar Rahul Chopra Aravind
September 30, 2019

"I can’t say enough negative about the sales department at..."

- TADS

I can’t say enough negative about the sales department at this dealership. If you want a sales experience that is the equivalent of your father telling you what you DON’T want to buy.... then go right ahead and shop there!!! I contacted the dealership online about a possible purchase of a 2019 Lincoln Navigator. I was planning to trade in my 2018 F 150 Limited. Their email response suggested that they might have something in their USED inventory that might interest me!!!!! Seriously. Not even joking here. (I’m truth, I’ve had negative experiences with sales here before.... LAST time I had a face to face experience there, the sales guy kept trying to sell me a bare bones Fiesta..... instead? I bought a Fusion Energi Platinum from another dealership..... AND an F 150 Limited within a month of each other!). Only reason I even ATTEMPTED to contact them was that my trusted usual dealership isn’t a Lincoln dealership and I was curious about the new Lincoln lineup (spoiler alert..... the extra $30g doesn’t get you very much.... other than a very steep depreciation rate.....). My best advice? Colony is great as a SERVICE department (seems to be their biggest strength) but for sales??? Just RUN in the other direction!!! (I’d give ZERO stars if the site would let me.....)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Web contact
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results