Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Colony Ford Lincoln

Brampton, ON

4.4
291 Reviews

300 Queen St E

Brampton, ON

L6V 1C2

Directions

291 Reviews of Colony Ford Lincoln

Sort by
October 18, 2021

The team Mr.Rohual, Arwind and Ali where the best in procurement of my FordF150 with all the options and the best price ever I could get. The service was excellent and very courteous. They serve the cus More

by Wilfred Abraham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rohaul; Arwind and Ali
September 20, 2021

I would like to talk about the experience I had with the Body Shop at Colony Ford. The gentleman in charge, Mr Steven Castrillo, made all the necessary arrangements with the insurance , to have my car repai More

by RC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Steven Castrillo
August 08, 2021

Patient, friendly and fair!!!This was my 14th F150 lease Patient, friendly and fair!!! This was my 14th F150 lease and the fifth with this team. I find my stress level is at an all time low when I walk in b More

by Captaindan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Rahul and the rest of the team
August 03, 2021

Gold medal performance by the 'Ford Olympic Team' of Rahul, Aravind and Ali. Exceeded expectations with my trade, acquisition and delivery. Excellent customer service by all. More

by Jeff Stewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul, Aravind, Ali
April 22, 2021

An amazing place , great and friendly people, Aravind and Ali are the example of the perfect sales team , I would recommend them to every single client More

by Emile Nakhle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aravind, Ali
April 14, 2021

Being a lifelong Ford owner, the service centre here makes me question my choices. Not only is each service visit a frustrating, embarrassing experience, where communication sucks and the service speci More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Counter
January 17, 2021

Loved every bit of the service. Keep up. Second,Ali and Rahul all were at their best. Thank you and looking forward to talk again. More

by Andygrewal90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
December 09, 2020

Ford does not stand by there product. Windows combust & it is the owners fault! Customer service have script and don’t know their product! N More

by Upsetting
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt hall
February 21, 2020

I highly recommend Colony Ford. From the second I walked in, they treated me like family:) Raul and his team took care of me and I was not under pressure. More

by Extremepainting
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul & Ali
October 03, 2019

Courteous and knowledgeable and service with a smile. Thanks Rahul, Ali and Arvind. Their professional attitude has led me to lease my third Lincoln from these guys. Thank You again!! More

by Joe0001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mazhar Rahul Chopra Aravind
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results