Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Colony Ford Lincoln

4.7

283 Lifetime Reviews

300 Queen St E, Brampton, Ontario L6V 1C2 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-8066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

283 Reviews of Colony Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2019

"Courteous and knowledgeable and service with a smile...."

- Joe0001

Courteous and knowledgeable and service with a smile. Thanks Rahul, Ali and Arvind. Their professional attitude has led me to lease my third Lincoln from these guys. Thank You again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Mazhar Rahul Chopra Aravind
September 30, 2019

"I can’t say enough negative about the sales department at..."

- TADS

I can’t say enough negative about the sales department at this dealership. If you want a sales experience that is the equivalent of your father telling you what you DON’T want to buy.... then go right ahead and shop there!!! I contacted the dealership online about a possible purchase of a 2019 Lincoln Navigator. I was planning to trade in my 2018 F 150 Limited. Their email response suggested that they might have something in their USED inventory that might interest me!!!!! Seriously. Not even joking here. (I’m truth, I’ve had negative experiences with sales here before.... LAST time I had a face to face experience there, the sales guy kept trying to sell me a bare bones Fiesta..... instead? I bought a Fusion Energi Platinum from another dealership..... AND an F 150 Limited within a month of each other!). Only reason I even ATTEMPTED to contact them was that my trusted usual dealership isn’t a Lincoln dealership and I was curious about the new Lincoln lineup (spoiler alert..... the extra $30g doesn’t get you very much.... other than a very steep depreciation rate.....). My best advice? Colony is great as a SERVICE department (seems to be their biggest strength) but for sales??? Just RUN in the other direction!!! (I’d give ZERO stars if the site would let me.....)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Web contact
September 25, 2019

"Easy purchasing experience "

- Kat

When I was looking to replace my 2007 Ford Focus, I went back to the dealership I bought it from. Had a great purchasing experience within Sheldon, he was knowledgeable and very helpful! I love my new Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Marsh
September 12, 2019

"Purchasing an F-150"

- Peter

Terry Cox made the buying experience as easy and pleasant as possible. He listened to what I wanted, then sourced out suitable trucks. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cox
September 06, 2019

"Rahul and Rohan always make it a fun experience. "

- Ems32

I have dealt with Rahul in the past purchases. This time I stepped up from an Edge to a Lincoln MKc. Rahul is very devoted to his customers, always wanting the best for them. I found all staff at Colony Ford Lincoln very personal and willing to help. Thanks to all involved in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul and Rohan Chopra, Ali, and Aravind.
September 06, 2019

"Repairs"

- Lisa

Needs to have trained staff, so we wouldn't waste out time there. Ford escape 2011 is the worst vehicle to buy ever. There is no warranty for rust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Useless
September 06, 2019

"Amazing Customer Serviec"

- Mike

The whole buying experience from start to finish was one of the best I have ever experienced in leasing a new vehicle and I have leased a lot of vehicles. Colony Ford's customer service and sales reps are unmatched, and the priced was right too. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rahul Chopra, Rohan Chopra
September 05, 2019

"The right car, the right salesperson, at the right place.."

- Edward

After weeks of Mustang searching on different dealerships, found the right person, Matt Hall, who made our experiences and dealings easier for us to decide. It was a great pleasure to deal with him, provided us all necessary "need to know" with the new car and the dealership premises. Overall, dealership had more models to choose from. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Thanks Matt for your help! From, Edward & Victoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hall
September 05, 2019

"Great customer experience "

- FESprt

The service provided at this location was exceptional. Sheldon Marsh went above and beyond to provide us a great Ford experience. Go buy your vehicle from Sheldon. Working with Sheldon was stree free. He took a note of our requirements and provided us with a great vehicle. Extra points for staying after hours to help us with our car selection and than giving us a drive home. Thank you Sheldon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Marsh
September 05, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Jilan balbaa

Best service care and attention to all my needs I highly recommend that dealership All the different departments went out of there way to make it easy for me and an enjoyable experience Especially Courtesy Taylor my sale representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Kerr
5.0
Other Employees : Courtney Taylor ,Michael Panetta ,Julie Ferreira
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results