Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cochrane Toyota

Cochrane, AB

3.8
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8 River Heights Dr

Cochrane, AB

T4C 0N8

Directions

21 Reviews of Cochrane Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of meeting Danyal Navaid at Cochrane..."

- Saad Imran

I had the pleasure of meeting Danyal Navaid at Cochrane Toyota. I explained the features I was looking for and he helped me choose a 2021 Toyota Corolla. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyal Navaid
January 27, 2021

"I have recently purchased a used vehicle from here. I..."

- DG

I have recently purchased a used vehicle from here. I worked with Mohammad on the deal. He was very helpful and worked with me to obtain the best possible deal. The transaction was simple and went very smoothly. A joy to work with.....thanks Mohammad 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
December 31, 2020

"I am from Calgary and bought my new Corolla at Toyota..."

- Maria

I am from Calgary and bought my new Corolla at Toyota Cochrane. I had an amazing Toyota experience and many thanks to Andrew Botha and Taylor Niefer. Very friendly and awesome customer service. I really love my new car! Really recommend this place. 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Botha and Taylor Niefer
December 16, 2020

"I bought a brand new 2021 Tacoma and the service was..."

- Marie_may19

I bought a brand new 2021 Tacoma and the service was AMAZING from the minute I walk in! Mohammad was very professional and pay attention to all the details. He made that transaction as smooth as possible! Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
December 14, 2020

"Worst experience I ever have at Toyota dealership. Sales..."

- Hakn101

Worst experience I ever have at Toyota dealership. Sales staff doesn’t have much knowledge and top of it, they don’t honor their advertised prices which is against consumer laws and basic marketing rules. Complete waste of time. Cannot recommend this place ever to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam and Daniyal
December 02, 2020

"Stopped in yesterday looking for a Rav 4 for my son...."

- Grandan2

Stopped in yesterday looking for a Rav 4 for my son. Walked around the dealership passing at least 7 staff. Not one hello! Went to the reception desk and stood there listening to the girl cat with another staff lady for almost 5 minutes.No acknowledgement of me in that time. Turned and walked out without meeting one staff member. Taking my business somewhere else where customers are kind of important. What a joke of a business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Daybell
1.0
Jeff Decter
1.0
November 12, 2020

"I have purchased 3 vehicles here; 1st Prius V, than a..."

- kelly b

I have purchased 3 vehicles here; 1st Prius V, than a Highlander and then Sienna. The family is getting bigger. The next one will be one of those new Hybrid AWD sienna's. 5 star every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Daybell
5.0
Jeff Decter
5.0
November 09, 2020

"What a joke this dealership is. The lack of communication..."

- Garett

What a joke this dealership is. The lack of communication from sales is unreal .felt so ignored that I went and bought a different brand..I will never recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark from sales and Taylor from financing
October 09, 2020

"Was interested in buying a vehicle off the lot. They..."

- Cindy.brenna

Was interested in buying a vehicle off the lot. They offered me over $3000.00 less then any other dealership I had seen. Then when we said we would buy the Jeep, they tried charging us the same payment as a new vehicle. We asked them to maybe check their math as they were charging what we figured out to be 30% interest on a used vehicle. This company was an insult from the beginning and did nothing to correct the pricing as I called them out on the low balling of my car right off the get go. Said they would bring the price up to match what we had been appraised at, but tried tobscrew us over still in the long run. This company will rip you off if you try to trade a vehicle without having it been appraised. But even then, they will try to screw you over. My advice, take your business else where. Crooks at the finest in this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Daybell
1.0
Jeff Decter
1.0
October 08, 2020

"Outstanding service for an out of province buyer! I..."

- Ahmurray

Outstanding service for an out of province buyer! I purchased a used tundra. They made the whole experience very easy. They were completely up front with the vehicle so that there were no surprises when I arrived after driving 7 hours. I truly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Daybell
5.0
Other Employees : Gord and Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 21 results