Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cochrane Toyota

Cochrane, AB

3.9
25 Reviews

8 River Heights Dr

Cochrane, AB

T4C 0N8

Directions

25 Reviews of Cochrane Toyota

Sort by
May 16, 2021

"Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, and..."

- Rob C

Jeff was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, and thorough. He was very helpful and kind. I would recommend him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Decter
5.0
May 16, 2021

"I had a great experience with Cochran Toyota. Jeff was..."

- Jorja

I had a great experience with Cochran Toyota. Jeff was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a good deal on a car and great customer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Decter
5.0
May 15, 2021

"I bought my 4th car from Jeff Decter at Toyota. Jeff is..."

- Phillipholcomb

I bought my 4th car from Jeff Decter at Toyota. Jeff is always professional and provides first class service. He welcomes my family to take our time and find the right car. Thank you Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Decter
5.0
May 14, 2021

"Outstanding customer service from jeff decker and his..."

- jdtetarenko

Outstanding customer service from jeff decker and his team from first contact on going to the present , especially giving assistance in getting some scratches repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Decter
5.0
March 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of meeting Danyal Navaid at Cochrane..."

- Saad Imran

I had the pleasure of meeting Danyal Navaid at Cochrane Toyota. I explained the features I was looking for and he helped me choose a 2021 Toyota Corolla. I enjoyed my experience and would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyal Navaid
January 27, 2021

"I have recently purchased a used vehicle from here. I..."

- DG

I have recently purchased a used vehicle from here. I worked with Mohammad on the deal. He was very helpful and worked with me to obtain the best possible deal. The transaction was simple and went very smoothly. A joy to work with.....thanks Mohammad 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
December 31, 2020

"I am from Calgary and bought my new Corolla at Toyota..."

- Maria

I am from Calgary and bought my new Corolla at Toyota Cochrane. I had an amazing Toyota experience and many thanks to Andrew Botha and Taylor Niefer. Very friendly and awesome customer service. I really love my new car! Really recommend this place. 💕

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Botha and Taylor Niefer
December 16, 2020

"I bought a brand new 2021 Tacoma and the service was..."

- Marie_may19

I bought a brand new 2021 Tacoma and the service was AMAZING from the minute I walk in! Mohammad was very professional and pay attention to all the details. He made that transaction as smooth as possible! Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
December 14, 2020

"Worst experience I ever have at Toyota dealership. Sales..."

- Hakn101

Worst experience I ever have at Toyota dealership. Sales staff doesn’t have much knowledge and top of it, they don’t honor their advertised prices which is against consumer laws and basic marketing rules. Complete waste of time. Cannot recommend this place ever to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam and Daniyal
December 02, 2020

"Stopped in yesterday looking for a Rav 4 for my son...."

- Grandan2

Stopped in yesterday looking for a Rav 4 for my son. Walked around the dealership passing at least 7 staff. Not one hello! Went to the reception desk and stood there listening to the girl cat with another staff lady for almost 5 minutes.No acknowledgement of me in that time. Turned and walked out without meeting one staff member. Taking my business somewhere else where customers are kind of important. What a joke of a business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Daybell
1.0
Jeff Decter
1.0
1
1 - 10 of 25 results