Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Clarington Honda

Bowmanville, ON

2.6
47 Reviews

29 Spicer Square

Bowmanville, ON

L1C 5M2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

47 Reviews of Clarington Honda

Sort by
December 27, 2021

Blue a fuse in my pilot told them waited 4.5 hours for vehicle charged130.00 not even offered shuttle not recommended More

by Sockethead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
November 22, 2021

Great Staff-helped us get out of a vehicle that we really didn't like and in to one that we really enjoy. Thanks Clarington Honda We love our Clarington Honda!👍 More

by metis006
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad
November 18, 2021

Called this dealer spoke with a Carrie (she was nice) about buying a new snow blower for $1103 with a rebate they offered me on the unit. I gave my credit card set up a appointment for pick up. A verbal More

by Jgale007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie
February 28, 2021

We made the mistake trusting and buying our new car from this dealership! Initially we were suppose to go to Pickering Honda, based on the good experiences my coworkers expressed. However, we went there an More

by Natasha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carrie, Jay
December 07, 2020

Just traded up to a CR-V Sport. I received a great deal and a wonderful services. Thank you for Mark (sales rep) for his friendly manner, great vehicle knowledge and professionalism. See you for my next tr More

by Agnes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 26, 2020

Got a 2017 civic recently and I love it. I’d like to thank Jeff, Nicole, and Adrian for all the help they provided. They made sure I was happy with what I got and I appreciate that. More

by Kristian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Nicole, Adrian
November 16, 2020

Recently purchased a pro connect luggage box for my Honda ATV. Very disappointed with the quality the clips that hold the box to the rear rack are made of a very brittle hard plastic and broke within a coupl More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Cowper
August 25, 2020

Misleading The car was delivered with 2500 kilometers more than when we started negotiations and the agent promised 50%off on the extended warranty and did not d More

by maya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Moore
July 23, 2020

Dealer Sold Used Car WITHOUT disclosing Accident, My Family Bought a 2017 Honda CRV a couple weeks ago from Clarington Honda and after driving it for awhile, it seems as the frame is bent, as well as More

by ben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Adrian
June 25, 2020

Terrible management - hides behind team We were told by Mike, the manager, that coming to Clarington was better because it was a family-owned business and not a corporate store. What comes w More

by No longer a customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rod, Renee, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results