About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.5

160 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

160 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2017

"GOT WHAT I WANTED THANK YOU "

- Randall

I got what I wanted and wasn't rushed. I will buy there again!!!!I will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"Fast and nice"

- Havoc444

Andrew made it as painless as possible, was a very nice and fast experience. We have bought our last 2 vehicles at city ford and when this one gets old we will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 28, 2017

"City Ford is the way to go.They go the distance"

- Melody Zutz

The team ensured that I got my new vechile...went above and beyond there jobs...very thankful I choose City Ford...thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim, Martin
October 28, 2017

"Fast friendly knowledgeable service"

- Gt500

Friendly knowledgeable sales staff, no pressure. Great financing. They helped me all across the board to get into a new reliable vehicle. I would recommend buying a vehicle from City Ford. Great prices and extra benefits. Thanks Roger :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2017

"Simple and Easy"

- Burrito24!

Roger made buying a new vehicle easy. Went over all the options, answered all the questions and more importantly gave me a minute to think everything over with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Hamieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2017

"My 2018 F150 XTR."

- Letham XTR

Great service from the sales staff. Andrew and Jim went above and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. Thank you so much guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 19, 2017

"Buying made great!!!"

- AprilnDerek

Thank you Scott for making our experience buying our first vehicle together amazing. Hassle free, knowledgeable, and we got exactly what we were looking for. Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Davage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Highly Recommend "

- Paul

After car shopping at a few different dealerships, I can say City Ford was a breath of fresh air. All the staff starting with our salesman Andrew, to the finance department we're extremely friendly and resourceful. I will for sure be a return customer in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Bonyai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2017

"4 cars and 1 horrible experience "

- KBcargirl

I bought my very first vehicle brand new here. I was so happy that they were able to get me what I wanted with a rebate and no down payment. The vehicle was awesome and the maintenance package was great. Staff are all usually great and my vehicle was taken care of. I then bought 3 more vehicles there from the same dealer Blaine crummy who I now text and email regularly and he is able to help me out even when I didn't get a vehicle after all. He always had time for me even without getting the sale. My last vehicle however came with many mechanical problems and the maintenance didn't fix it. They looked at it told me that was normal or it is just faulty wiring in the ac. The alternator blows 2 weeks into ownership and then was in the freedom ford shop for 2 days. City ford claims a bunch of parts are faulty in the ac and 3 weeks of waiting for parts. Freedom ford finds out the a.c. is just empty and waiting for parts was not even necessary. I review city ford badly and unfortunately my friend Blaine took all the rating against him. It wasn't his fault the vehicle had problems it was maintenance I had a problem with. However they claim I'm getting a new windshield as part of the apology back in July. It's now October and I've never heard back from him or management. I guess they just wanted me to go away. Freedom ford is where I go now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blaine Crummy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Harrison
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Hill
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim manager
October 10, 2017

"Love our new car! "

- Mrobson

We really love our new ford escape and really appreciated all the help we got and friendliness we received! Thanks so much! :) From Meagan and Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
51 - 60 of 160 results