Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Chilliwack Ford

Chilliwack, BC

2.6
17 Reviews

45681 Yale Rd West

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Chilliwack Ford

Sort by
August 05, 2021

For a 10 am service Extremely rude male receptionist. First was on the phone for about 5 minutes. Not knowing when the call will end, I asked if someone could help. After looking at me the receptionist More

by Michel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 18, 2021

Awesome ServiceWe were towed to the nearest dealership, Awesome Service We were towed to the nearest dealership, which was Chilliwack Ford, on our way to a funeral. They ordered a alternator. Because there More

by L and O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager Connie, and salesman Jared.
July 08, 2021

Went for an oil change service package. Didn't rotate my tires as mechanic couldn't take the bolts off!? Needed new ones for $80 of I buy these then they could do the rotation! Trying to upsale the serv More

by Gerry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service clerk
June 04, 2021

Lazy dealership. If the work sounds too hard, they won't do it. I don't understand why when they just bill it back to Ford under warranty anyways. More

by franksinatra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 24, 2021

We purchased a new 2020 F-350 in December 2020.Matt We purchased a new 2020 F-350 in December 2020. Matt Dunsire was the sales consultant. What a great job he did. From start to finish, a very Profesio More

by Ralf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dunsire.
July 14, 2020

Do not take your vehicle here for service. Had to bring my vehicle in 3 times because of my A/C blowing hot air. Diagnose it wrong and could find what was wrong on the third day! I wouldn’t even give it a More

by Liz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 23, 2020

Terrible experience Do not use the service department. I waited 3 weeks for my vehicle to be repaired and the only time I was contacted by Chris Lefebvre was when my vehi More

by emmalha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lefebvre
January 03, 2020

Called service at 11 am that my truck was leaking anti freeze everywhere,, was told to bring in right away they could look at it. Brad got it in right away, replaced water pump and had it back to me by 4 More

by Mattrogs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 13, 2019

Poor Service Took my vehicle in for an issue with the auto stop-start feature and the service assistant said he had never heard of the issue. solution apparently More

by AvW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 04, 2019

A really great experience I recently purchased a new f150 and had the best purchasing experience with him . Andrew is one of the best salesman if not the best that any dealersh More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 17 results