Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Chilliwack Ford

Chilliwack, BC

2.7
17 Reviews

45681 Yale Rd West

Chilliwack, BC

V2P 2N1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Chilliwack Ford

Sort by
August 05, 2021

"For a 10 am service Extremely rude male receptionist...."

- Michel

For a 10 am service Extremely rude male receptionist. First was on the phone for about 5 minutes. Not knowing when the call will end, I asked if someone could help. After looking at me the receptionist almost wrestled my vehicle key out of my hand, and His attitude was F-off. I will not buy another vehicle from that dealership, service is rude and the vehicle they sold to us was and still a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
July 18, 2021

"Awesome ServiceWe were towed to the nearest dealership,..."

- L and O

Awesome Service We were towed to the nearest dealership, which was Chilliwack Ford, on our way to a funeral. They ordered a alternator. Because there was no rental cars available they lent us a car to get to the funeral. When we returned out truck was ready. We are so great full to Connie and Jared for going out of their way to help us. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assistant service manager Connie, and salesman Jared.
July 08, 2021

"Went for an oil change service package. Didn't rotate my..."

- Gerry

Went for an oil change service package. Didn't rotate my tires as mechanic couldn't take the bolts off!? Needed new ones for $80 of I buy these then they could do the rotation! Trying to upsale the service??!! Not knowing I worked for Ford for more than ten years! Not an honest dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service clerk
June 04, 2021

"Lazy dealership. If the work sounds too hard, they won't..."

- franksinatra

Lazy dealership. If the work sounds too hard, they won't do it. I don't understand why when they just bill it back to Ford under warranty anyways.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 24, 2021

"We purchased a new 2020 F-350 in December 2020.Matt..."

- Ralf

We purchased a new 2020 F-350 in December 2020. Matt Dunsire was the sales consultant. What a great job he did. From start to finish, a very Profesional job done. Thank you very much for a job well done. Ralf Brauer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Dunsire.
July 14, 2020

"Do not take your vehicle here for service. Had to bring..."

- Liz

Do not take your vehicle here for service. Had to bring my vehicle in 3 times because of my A/C blowing hot air. Diagnose it wrong and could find what was wrong on the third day! I wouldn’t even give it a star!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
February 23, 2020

"Terrible experience "

- emmalha

Do not use the service department. I waited 3 weeks for my vehicle to be repaired and the only time I was contacted by Chris Lefebvre was when my vehicle arrived and when it was ready to be picked up. I expressed my frustration to another staff member who informed me that they are short staffed, this is no excuse for poor communication. I use my vehicle for work and this was huge inconvenience, the least they could have done was keep me updated regarding the status of my vehicle, especially considering they failed to meet several repair deadlines. My dad has been a customer of Chilliwack Ford for the last 10 years and he was very disappointed to hear how my repair was handled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Lefebvre
January 03, 2020

"Called service at 11 am that my truck was leaking anti..."

- Mattrogs

Called service at 11 am that my truck was leaking anti freeze everywhere,, was told to bring in right away they could look at it. Brad got it in right away, replaced water pump and had it back to me by 4 pm same day. He as well saved me money from his original quote. Very pleased how it went thanks Brad

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
March 13, 2019

"Poor Service"

- AvW

Took my vehicle in for an issue with the auto stop-start feature and the service assistant said he had never heard of the issue. solution apparently was to do a software update. One month later back again for the same problem and this time a different service assistant says that they have encountered this issue numerous times before and the solution is to replace the battery. This is confirmed by the head mechanic. I had an appointment for 0845 to leave the vehicle. Knowing the battery replacement does not take that long I expected to have the vehicle back by at least noon. At 3:30 pm I get a phone call that they are getting ready to change the battery and by the time I get there it will be ready. I arrive and am told that there is no battery and they have to go and get a new one from Abbotsford and I can come back tomorrow and wait for them to change the battery.. Not convenient for me to waste a third day on this issue so I wait for them to find a battery to replace my old one. at 5:30 pm I finally get out of the dealership. I am not impressed with the non repair on the first visit and then the amount of time to replace a battery. What is the purpose of an appointment and why does the service department not ensure that it has the parts necessary to do the work before they even commence?

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
March 04, 2019

"A really great experience "

- Dan

I recently purchased a new f150 and had the best purchasing experience with him . Andrew is one of the best salesman if not the best that any dealership could offer . Chilliwack ford should be honoured to have this guy work for them. I will send any of my friends or family members to see him in a heartbeat .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 17 results