Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.7

194 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Service "

- Tracey

I always go to Carter Honda service as Levi is exceptional at telling me what needs to be done and what isn’t necessary at the time. He answers all my dumb questions without making me feel silly. The service done is excellent and fast. I tell all my friends and family that this is the best place to go 😁👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
July 23, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Honda

I dropped off my crv at Honda in the good hands of Bill Glavas on the service date. Bill explained what was needed to be done on my vehicle in an exceptional courteous and professional manner. I received a phone call in the afternoon and was informed the crv's service was complete and ready for me to pick up. Bill was friendly, courteous and professional in every aspect of his service. If 5 stars is maximum in gratitude, I would certainly give him at least 6 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of the staff encountered were super friendly and informative.
July 23, 2019

"Efficient and professional"

- Graham

My service at Honda was efficient as usual I feel I get very good service from Carter Honda and would not hesitate to recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 22, 2019

"Excellent"

- happyrider

Overall I am very happy and satisfied with the excellent services provided by Carl Olan and Chelsey Kadyschuk. Carl and Chelsey are very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very patient and helpful in explaining the car’s features and extended warranty/insurances. I am very happy with the new car and my family enjoys it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Olan, Chelsey Kadyschuk
July 22, 2019

"Everything is easy and seemless."

- monteelniski

Just so easy to come in, get the car fixed and leave happy. Thank you. I will continue to come to your location for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, can't remember.
July 19, 2019

"Customer Service"

- Helen

Mark did a thorough check along with an oil change on my Honda Civic. The staff were friendly and attentive. It was easier to book the appointment online than calling the number listed on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, service rep and cashier Shawna.
July 19, 2019

"Preventative maintenance"

- Frank

Had my water pump and timing belt changed at a little over 90km. Communication with the service rep was great, Workmanship was great. All around top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wenhao
July 19, 2019

"Perfect"

- ds1

The work was completed as expected and quickly. Very nice, courteous, and professional staff. I arrived later in the day but was still able to have my service completed the same day and in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't know their names butt he service rep and the cashier were both very nice.
July 18, 2019

"Great customer "

- Rae1781

Josh was excellent and had everything ready for me much appreciated all was first class, car was ready and it was a very easy purchase, I would always recommend Carter. Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh , young lady in finance,and the ICBC rep
July 18, 2019

"coming in ahead of schedule"

- interestedparty

We came in to get a new key and look at the spare tire situation ( 2012 Honda Fits don't have a spare tire!) They have a "kit" you're supposed to put together on the spot in a potentially stressful situation. Anyway - Bill @ Carter got our key situation handled very quickly - and Dave in parts was very helpful with the spare tire situation and explaining everything to us about the "kit." Thanks Carter Honda! By the way - I'm Holly Burke - Daphne was my mother.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill/Dave
31 - 40 of 194 results