Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.7

229 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Great work & service to my honda"

- Sylvia

Great service and experience taking care of my car Highly recommend service department My Honda fit is in great shape now thanks to your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
August 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- S2000 guy

First time in...Bill, my service advisor was knowledgable about the car and very helpful I have an S2000 and am always looking for a shop that understands the car, which is a bit unique.. Great service, Will make it my regular service centre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 21, 2019

"Always great service!"

- Peter W. C.

I’ve had Levi a couple times now when I’ve taken my Ridgeline to get regular service and I’ve got nothing but good praises for him and the rest of the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
August 20, 2019

"Fast. Efficient. "

- Organizatrix

Bill Glavas is so honest. Never over sells. Explains everything. And I love the free car wash. I was desperate and needed my car ASAP. They were able to serve me immediately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavas
August 19, 2019

"Fast and helpful"

- Alex

I have been going here for a few years and so far everything went well. I particularly appreciate the fact they offer a lift to my place while the car is in maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
August 18, 2019

"Bill is as always wonderfuly helpful!"

- Rosiem10

we had a clicking sound and Bill made sure to get it fixed ASAP.. He is always present to help even if he us busy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill galvis
August 17, 2019

"EV Purchase"

- Valerie

All of our questions were answered. The process went smoothly. Thank you to Brad, and a big shout out to Sabrina from Finance who made my day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Sabrina
August 16, 2019

" Absolutely phenomenal fantastic service !!!"

- B2 customer

We had dealer options installed on my wife’s car. The salesman (Karl) & the service associate (Michelle) treated me in my wife’s new baby like like GOLD!!! Marcello the shuttle driver & I also connected right away - what a SUPER individual!!! In fact one of the items that was installed was not bright enough (ambient lighting) to our liking so the dealership said they would discount another option for us (great discount) which we took advantage of. Carter did not have to extend that discount to us - that’s just an example of their OUTSTANDING service. Professional friendly service and clean truly care about the cost. Professional friendly service and accommodating to the customers wishes. They truly care about the customer. Many high end German dealerships need to step up their game!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle & Marcello
August 13, 2019

"reliable service and advice, good communication. "

- CGWVancouver

We've relied on Carter Honda service now since the 1980's - wow, just realized how long ago we started with them! Would not go anywhere else, we trust them to give us the best advice and choices in what service we take and when. Highly recommend Carter Honda service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis has been our contact for years, and Austin did a fine job for us while Bill was away.
August 12, 2019

"Fast Service"

- GDA

Service was a B1. Normally stated as 3.5 hours. Car was ready an hour earlier so I was happy that I could pick it up earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unsure
31 - 40 of 229 results