Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

334 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Call (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- asdf

Very friendly, straight forward and fast service from this location. Bill helped me at the counter this time and was lovely as always. He explained what needed to be looked after and when and I felt well informed by the time my appointment was over. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 22, 2019

"Great job!"

- Janet

I have always owned a Honda...I'm not interested in owning other vehicle. Levi explained exactly what needed to be done and what could wait till my next service. All went as I had been told before I arrived....time wise, no courtesy drivers available on weekends...so I happily brought my book and read as I waited and was kept up to date!! Love my Honda!! Janet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Fagrie
December 21, 2019

"Great service. "

- iamkeithyoung

Great dealership Fast and friendly service. Very thorough. Highly recommend. Levi was very knowledgable about my model of Honda and gave excellent advice and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
December 21, 2019

" excellent"

- kim.jen

excellent as usual and quick service Bill in service department is amazing been getting car great car service from him for over 20 years! Thankyou so much Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
December 19, 2019

"Professional"

- Kalona

Andy did an excellent job of helping me find exactly what I was looking for in my new vehicle. I told him I wanted RED and a manual shift. I bought a Honda Si and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 18, 2019

"These guys go above and beyond what is expected and the..."

- marinapratchett

These guys go above and beyond what is expected and the cost is always reasonable. They get the job done on time and accommodate my requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi(?)
December 17, 2019

"Bill Glavis has exceptional customer service!"

- mmanery

Thanks to Bill, my vehicle has repaired on the day I wanted and in a very timely manner. Bill provided excellent customer service every step of the way. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glavis
December 16, 2019

"Outstanding Team, Professional Service"

- Sean

Carter Honda provides an extraordinarily good customer experience. 100 times better than our experience with Volvo. Efficient, service-oriented, fact-based, well informed, personable, and everyone went out of their way to help make experience of buying a new car, which can be daunting, pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob, Chelsea, Erica
December 12, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service by Levi! He explained the..."

- Jo-Ann

Excellent Customer Service by Levi! He explained the work to be done and following early completion of work explained what had been done. Appreciate Marcelo being available to provide courtesy drive. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
December 09, 2019

"Quick diagnosis and the repair cost less than I thought..."

- Stina.hanson

Quick diagnosis and the repair cost less than I thought it would. Also finished early. Staff were really helpful. Overall a really pleasant service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill G
31 - 40 of 335 results