Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.8

266 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

266 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2017

"Best Honda dealership"

- ERIC H

Very friendly and helpful people with a very positive attitude. Answered any questions I had and they were very knowlegable. I had spent over 6 hours there and they made sure I was comfortable and good with my purchase. Mark even went beyond my expectations and called me to see how I was doing with my new car. Overall, I had a great experience. It's just too bad the AC wasn't working. Was too hot during those 6 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Sabrina
June 04, 2017

"A-1 SERVICE"

- fursey

EXCELLENT SERVICE........VERY FRIENDLY PEOPLE....JUST HAD MY FIRST SERVICE ON MY HONDA TOURING EVERYTHING WENT RIGHT ON SCHEDULE AND RECEIVED MY CAR BACK RIGHT ON TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHRISTOPHER
June 02, 2017

"good experience"

- chriskim

Chris the service advisor explained thoroughly exactly what was getting serviced on my vehicle. he also set the right expectation in regards to how long the service would take. was also provided with a drop off and pick up at work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rankin
June 02, 2017

"very smooth process from start to finish"

- everton

Very well organized in their process. Very friendly and helpful team. Good understanding of customer service and explained the process very well. A good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mimi
May 30, 2017

"Purchase of Honda Civic Ex-T - Lyle Oxcino"

- Pleasantly Surprised

Lyle was very knowledgeable, professional, and patient. I knew I had to replace my 1997 Honda Accord but was apprehensive about purchasing a new car. With Lyle's professional approach the process was made more comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primarily Lyle Oxcino, and Sabrina Neves
May 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- 1111

I visited the Honda services per recommendation for "rub assy eng" that needed to be done. I also asked for a complete detail to the car. I had an excellent and professional from Bill Glavas who always looks well after my car. Thank you Bill for all your service, it is always a pleasure to deal with you. I would like also to extend my thanks to every technician who worked on my car that day. Thank you all for living up to your reputation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and any one worked on my car that day
May 28, 2017

"Carter Honda . The only dealership we go to "

- Jamie

As always Carter Honda always provide the best quality buying experience. Lyle was an amazing salesman and made the transaction simple, efficient and enjoyable. Sabrina in finance was very friendly and made the paperwork component go quickly. Hands down the best buying experience I have ever had at carter Honda and we have had over 7. That's why we keep coming back to carter Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyle and Sabrina
May 28, 2017

"Excellent!"

- Mark

They did everything that I requested. Quick drop-off and pick-up. I've been going there since I bought the vehicle from them 9 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
May 26, 2017

"Airbag Recall"

- Scott

I went in for an airbag recall which they handled for me N/C and they also listed off things they noticed while under the hood such as a couple minor oil leaks and on top of that ran the service history against the VIN# and added a few friendly reminders of things that are due for service such as the serpentine belt (VERY IMPORTANT) and listed everything on the N/C Invoice provided without any guilt trip or pressure to have the work done there. Also provided a shuttle ride home in the morning after I dropped my vehicle off. Great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher #6863 (sorry didn't catch the last name)
May 25, 2017

"Dealt with recall of airbag inflator"

- westwoman

Carter Honda dealt with the problem quickly. They did only the recall work and made no attempt to upsell me. Everyone on staff was very pleasant and efficient. I would use Carter again for any servicing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rankin
181 - 190 of 266 results