Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Carter Honda

4.7

233 Lifetime Reviews

2390 Burrard St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6J 3J1 Directions
Sales: (604) 736-2821

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

233 Reviews of Carter Honda

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2017

"Good stuff!"

- Ridgeline

Pretty easy, and painless experience. Trade in old Ridgeline, and out with new Ridgeline in one hour (after ordering in car). Good job Carter Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro
April 12, 2017

"Great Experience"

- canadude

These guys gave me hands down the best trade in value out of all the dealerships I visited. Would surely recommend them to friends and family. Also gave first oil change free which is a nice little token.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro & Aryan
April 12, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Janpg

We enjoyed working with Andy as we ordered a new car and he kept us up to date on its progression. When car arrived the staff was efficient and friendly. The orientation of car was superb. This is second vehicle we bought from this dealership and have been very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
April 07, 2017

"great customer service"

- Customer

I brought my car in for maintenance servicing and switching my winter tires. Chris was polite and helpful. It was an overall good experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 06, 2017

"Professional & good listener"

- Cedricb

If someone I know? is looking for a vehicle I would definitely tell them that the they can expect professionalism and a good ear from the people at Carter Honda. They will work to understand their needs and offer various available options and then narrow it down to the right product for there customer. I haven't had to service my car yet it is brand new ...so at the question below I've selected : "I didn’t buy AND service at the same dealership"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince, Candis
April 05, 2017

"Open Inviting & Informstive"

- Happy Couple

Good Job & Expernce Overall! Both Sales & Finace Experince Great Interaction! Happy with the Insurance Service...we got exactly what we expect in terms of delivery and car performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff & Laura
April 05, 2017

"Excellent, consistent service."

- salish2

I have just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Carter Honda. I appreciated the attention and patience that Joe and Ariel provided to me in getting to a deal that was fair and entirely satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Antiqua, Ariel Bantog
April 02, 2017

"Service as it should be"

- Rob

This was a basic, B1 service. Not much else to say except Bill Glavas was, as always, helpful, prompt, communicative, informative. He also let me know about a few issues that need to be dealt with sooner than later. So the appointment for those is already set up. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
March 31, 2017

"Courteous, pleasant and efficient staff"

- Pigalius Lee

Courteous, pleasant, efficient staff. Pleasant waiting area with tv and coffee makes waiting while one's car is being repaired as painless as possible. Fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 31, 2017

"I am fortunate to have found Carter Honda"

- Bluecar

Overall my experience with Carter Honda has been fantastic. The car I purchased is in great shape and I always get really good service when I come in for check ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
191 - 200 of 233 results