Back

Cardinal Kia

Niagara Falls, ON

4.4
110 Reviews

7818 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2G 0J6

Directions

By Type

110 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

May 20, 2016

Great Service Came in to book an appointment for service. Kelley helped me (she remembered my name) and I received service the same day ( as they had an opening av More

by Sarah123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelley
May 17, 2016

Fantastic experience I entered the dealership never owning a Kia before. I was greeted by a smiling young lady who was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.. She immedia More

by SamPearl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Van Zandt
May 12, 2016

Fantastic! I love my new car! I have only owned two cars my whole life and the last one was a "passed down from parents" car, so I was so nervous about the purchasing routine becau More

by TammyTams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
April 17, 2016

Deceptive and Shady.. Its clear the positive reviews that are written by the common names followed by basic numbers " Joe 143" etc are FAKE REVIEWS or these people had went More

by Young & Educated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any employer who allows people to be shady like that I would avoid. BEWARE
January 09, 2016

My go-to car dealership! I have purchased two Kia's from Cardinal Kia and my sister bought a used Jeep from them as well. Every time I deal with them, whether for servicing or More

by Charlotte2016
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Shelly, and others
December 11, 2015

Great experience Purchased a 2016 optima hybrid from this dealer. They were great to deal with. The buying experience was very easy and would recommend this dealer for More

by Hoss44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam and Shelly
December 11, 2015

Optima hybrid purchase Purchased a 2014 Optima Hybrid from this dealership,my fourth vehicle from them. Service from Cam, Majid and Shelly was outstanding. I will continue t More

by Ric27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam,Majid,Shelly
December 11, 2015

excellent I have been dealing with cardnail kia for about 4-5 years and have always been satisfied if I had a problem they would be happy to help note never had More

by tracey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A can't remember who it was just so bad with names have to say Lori in service is excellent
August 14, 2015

Unethical dealership towards women breach of contract! Now taking legal action ongoing issues for 8 months! Cardinal Kia service department not recommended....they let a car off lot with out working odomet More

by Frustrated
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner Joe,Lynda and Shelly in service and Larry and Jim in sales room
July 14, 2015

PUSHY!!! Pushy when it came to up-selling services and down right smug when we kindly told them what we wanted done. Spoke with KIA CANADA and they did not re More

by ec_o1870
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
...
11