Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Cardinal Kia

4.5

61 Lifetime Reviews

7818 Oakwood Drive , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 0J6 Directions
Sales: (905) 371-0622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Eddie Herrick "

- Eddie Herrick

My experience was excellent, From walking to driving away in my New Kia . I recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come in and talk in these guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Sadowsky , Rana Pagliacci
October 11, 2019

"buying a used Car"

- pete

Exellent service...Paul was very courteous, professional and friendly...helped me in every way ,the Car I bought was Detailed to Perfection...they even fill up your tank thx Paul

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sadowski...
September 12, 2019

"Easy Peasy"

- becbec

Great service, it was a pleasure to choose and pick up my new Kia from this location. We dealt with Paul and he was brilliant, as was everyone else who we dealt with. They weren't pushy with their up-selling which was nice and pick up was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Sadowsky
Sep 18, 2019 -

Cardinal Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for the great review!

September 08, 2019

"Buying a car has never been so much fun ! "

- Shelly

I have purchased a Soul , it is a fabulous little suv. Dealing with Paul was so easy and fun ! Paul was not pushy , offered his help when asked , then allowed us to walk around and chat ! He was knowledgeable, patient and answered all of our questions ! We will be back for a car for our daughter! Thanks Paul and Cardinal Team,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Sadowsky
Sep 18, 2019 -

Cardinal Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Shelly! Paul has expressed that it was a pleasure working with you and looks forward to seeing you guys again!

July 25, 2019

"Too little , too late to impress me."

- van lover

I bought a used van from this deaer (no ot a Kia) recently. Mainly i blame myself for not taking more time, but the dealership and management really dropped the ball on this whole experience in my opinion. Day 1 was when I wanted to show my wife the van..it was ." In the shop " so sales guy took us to shop 3 doors down, but couldnt have a test drive because they" werent finished". Returned 2 days later to do paperwork and pick up the van. Half a mile down the road the AC quit, on the hottest day of the year! Returned on Monday and it was fixed. There were other things that angered me, like after being given a tradein dollar amount by sales manager, they reduced that amount by 1500 dollars. Granted my old car was no prize, the way they changed the deal without a word was , to me, insulting and disrespectful. Also the person paid to "detail" this vehicle should have been fired.I cleaned about half a pound of sand from rear floormats on the first weekend. Pathetic quality work. Nevertheless I completed the deal, but it has left a bad taste with me and I wont return. Certainly wont hire their shop for anything after seeing the hourly rate for simple things like oil changes. Who pays 115 bucks for a 30 dollar oil change ?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirk , salesman
Sep 18, 2019 -

Cardinal Kia responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, @vanlover. We would like the opportunity to look into this further, but we are having difficulty since you used an alias. We would like to ask if you could please email clientcare@niagarakia.com with any further information about your experience along with your name and contact information so that we may investigate and make things right. We take customer service very seriously, and would like a chance to correct anywhere we fell short. We hope to hear from you soon.

June 04, 2019

"Have nothing bad to say.."

- Fubar1925

Everyone knows the pressure and difficulty when it comes to looking for a new or used car. I went here looking to see what my payments would be on a new vehicle (knowing that my credit rating wasn’t the best) I had researched about the Kia EX and knew that it was rated #1 for compact sedan for 2019. I talked with Kurt a sales person and Majid the general manager. Between the two of them and let’s not forget Rana(the financial wizards) they got me approved for a new Ex premium 2019 at 2.99% financing. They were straight up and honest and I didn’t feel pressured at all. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt,Majid,Rana
April 25, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff..."

- Frantic City

Rajid...killer personality, love the guy. Rana...what can I say, she's Rana..."Fabulous" 4th Kia in my stable "2019 Stinger GT Ltd" Freakin' Time Machine" fast as you'll ever need to go !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raid, Rana, Paul
April 09, 2019

"Trust, loyalty, service!"

- Shelley W

I have been a Kia customer for about 12 years. I was not originally a Cardinal Kia customer, I came to them upon the recommendation of a friend. From the very first visit, I felt that I was treated respectfully, truthfully and like I mattered! I recently was faced with the choice of what I considered expensive repairs on my 12 year old Kia or to replace it. I chose to replace it. I am the proud owner of another Kia and could not be happier. Shelly Root (Service) is, without hesitation, the best! She has provided exceptional customer service consistently and was a major contributing factor to me choosing to stay with a Kia, specifically at Cardinal Kia. Majid, Matt, "modestly good-looking" Paul :) and Rana made sure that the car and deal matched my needs. Everything came together quickly and the staff worked diligently to "make this happen" in the time frame I needed. I am confident that this team will continue to provide the level of service excellence I have become accustomed to and I know that my automotive needs will be well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly, Majid, Matt, Paul, Rana
March 27, 2019

"We love our Kia Soul, from Cardinal Kia in Niagara Falls. "

- KarinAllen

Friendly and excellent service, that other dealers did not offer us. Kia treated us like we mattered, and went out of their way to give us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh, Paul Sadowsky, and Rama Pagliacci.
March 12, 2019

"happy endings"

- Orchid

Our car was sent to the dealership for some minor body work. The repairs were delayed because of a back order. At first I was unhappy about the lack of communication about communicating to us about the status of the repairs. After some conversations communication improved. Other than that blip their work was and has always been stellar. They did some extra work at their cost to make up for the inconvenience. We are more than satisfied with the end results and would continue to recommend them for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelley Root
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results