Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cardinal Kia

Niagara Falls, ON

4.0
85 Reviews

7818 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2G 0J6

Directions

85 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

Sort by
July 30, 2021

"I recently purchased a Kia Soul, had great service from..."

- tdecotiis

I recently purchased a Kia Soul, had great service from all thanks to Tim & Igor for making my experience at Cardinal Kia a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Igor, Tim Lilliman
July 20, 2021

"I recently purchased a Kia Sorento I’m very happy with my..."

- jameslachance8

I recently purchased a Kia Sorento I’m very happy with my car, even more impressed with the quality of customer service I received . The whole team is excellent especially Matt butcher he was my sales person he promptly addressed all questions and concerns and went above and beyond to insure I had a quality experience highly recommend you speak with matt butcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt butcher
July 12, 2021

"Did some research on a new 2021 car for my daughter and..."

- joes1956

Did some research on a new 2021 car for my daughter and when l got a price from an out of town dealer Cardinal Kia said they would match it. She went in the next day to make the deal, l should have gone with her. The model she wanted they suddenly didn't have one anymore but no worries, they would upgrade it and give her all these "free upgrades". So that 22k car all in that they said they would match suddenly became 33k. l don't know how these people sleep at night.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 23, 2021

"We are so impressed with the service and help we got from..."

- zrdeb

We are so impressed with the service and help we got from the staff at Cardinal Kia! Home town service. A shout out to Matt and Rana, and the lovely lady at the service counter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Matt and rana
April 20, 2021

"Came in without an appointment and sales staff went out..."

- thagar

Came in without an appointment and sales staff went out of their way to accommodate me to look at, test drive and sit down to arrange detailing and other items I had in question on a used car purchase. I gave them a week to get everything completed during times of crazy pandemic protocol. They came through with their word on time and outstanding detailing that was to my satisfaction. Unfamiliar with financial terms on CaRfax there was a concern after purchase but was corrected and informed quickly. So in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
April 19, 2021

"I am so happy I went to Cardinal Kia. What started out..."

- NLB

I am so happy I went to Cardinal Kia. What started out with worry with a vehicle that I just wasn’t happy with ended up being the best first brand new car purchase I could have asked for. Everyone there was so nice and made this experience great. I now have a vehicle I love and feel confident and comfortable in. Everything I needed to know about my Kia Seltos was explained perfectly. Definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Other Employees : Rana, Tim
March 25, 2021

"Springtime and a new Sorento sx, what's not to love?..."

- intotidemverbis

Springtime and a new Sorento sx, what's not to love? Thank you, Tim Lilliman and the good folk at Cardinal Kia for making it happen with my colour and interior preference from first contact. The whole process from test drive to sale price to drive away was the least stressful car purchase I've ever undertaken. To be sure the ‘21’ Sorento is an awesome vehicle and pretty well sells itself, but its the friendly and professional staff at Kia that provide the keys. As well, a shout out to Andrew, who patiently and with expert knowledge guided me through the myriad high tech features the car has to offer. Without reservation, I recommend Cardinal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lilliman, Rana Pagliacci
March 19, 2021

"Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I..."

- Mark G.

Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I feel the staff is less than honest, were rude when I refused the extended warranty. The car wasn't even ready the day and time they told me it would be. Never returning there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager, store manager.
February 01, 2021

"It was great dealing with Tim and Rana at the dealership,..."

- ssmartin72

It was great dealing with Tim and Rana at the dealership, very friendly no pressure sales department. I would highly recommend the dealership for all your car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lilliman.
January 14, 2021

"I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked..."

- jeromegodboo

I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked in to Cardinal Kia, and right to this day 5 months after I bought my Stinger, the vibes have been level, and I get the sense that my salesman Kirk actually really cares about me and that he’s happy to see me do well with my purchase. I was surprised and elated when I went in for my first oil change and the mechanic Matt threw on some really cool new emblems to replace the old ones and then smiled and said no charge! I left there feeling great. My fiancé is looking for a car and we’ve visited plenty of dealerships and Kia has the best staff and the best cars. We’re going to use my loyalty discount and pick up the 2021 Sorento in Pacific Blue. It’s killing the competition. Safe & impressive cars & amazing follow through from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results