Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Cardinal Kia

Niagara Falls, ON

3.9
79 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7818 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2G 0J6

Directions

79 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2021

"Springtime and a new Sorento sx, what's not to love?..."

- intotidemverbis

Springtime and a new Sorento sx, what's not to love? Thank you, Tim Lilliman and the good folk at Cardinal Kia for making it happen with my colour and interior preference from first contact. The whole process from test drive to sale price to drive away was the least stressful car purchase I've ever undertaken. To be sure the ‘21’ Sorento is an awesome vehicle and pretty well sells itself, but its the friendly and professional staff at Kia that provide the keys. As well, a shout out to Andrew, who patiently and with expert knowledge guided me through the myriad high tech features the car has to offer. Without reservation, I recommend Cardinal Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lilliman, Rana Pagliacci
March 19, 2021

"Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I..."

- Mark G.

Worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. I feel the staff is less than honest, were rude when I refused the extended warranty. The car wasn't even ready the day and time they told me it would be. Never returning there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Business manager, store manager.
February 01, 2021

"It was great dealing with Tim and Rana at the dealership,..."

- ssmartin72

It was great dealing with Tim and Rana at the dealership, very friendly no pressure sales department. I would highly recommend the dealership for all your car purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lilliman.
January 14, 2021

"I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked..."

- jeromegodboo

I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked in to Cardinal Kia, and right to this day 5 months after I bought my Stinger, the vibes have been level, and I get the sense that my salesman Kirk actually really cares about me and that he’s happy to see me do well with my purchase. I was surprised and elated when I went in for my first oil change and the mechanic Matt threw on some really cool new emblems to replace the old ones and then smiled and said no charge! I left there feeling great. My fiancé is looking for a car and we’ve visited plenty of dealerships and Kia has the best staff and the best cars. We’re going to use my loyalty discount and pick up the 2021 Sorento in Pacific Blue. It’s killing the competition. Safe & impressive cars & amazing follow through from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
December 21, 2020

"They were very professional and were able to my all my..."

- lendignard

They were very professional and were able to my all my needs, Tim Lilliman was very helpful and kept my car there for a bit as it was a surprise and I nowhere to store it, would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lilliman
September 23, 2020

"ABSOLUTELY BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING FIRST TIME NEW CAR!!..."

- emerald_kelly23

ABSOLUTELY BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING FIRST TIME NEW CAR!! I Love my new 2020 KIA RIO 5 door ex sport, Fantastic friendly knowledgeable service from Salesman Kirk and Igor and Rana at finance department who made the experience comforting/helpful and an easy transition from my old car into my NEW KIA RIO. I recommend this dealership 100%! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Igor, Rana
September 22, 2020

"Classic example of why people hate going to car..."

- martindy57

Classic example of why people hate going to car dealerships. Advertise all kinds of special deals to suck people in, then place all kinds of conditions and restrictions ("you should have read the small print, sir"- sure if I had a magnifying glass! I'm a senior and I have poor vision!); fast-talking salespeople, even faster talking finance managers who deluge you with numbers to confuse you- ya, just overwhelm the old guy with all kinds of flash & numbers until he signs out of frustration and bewilderment. I bought the car on condition of a specific sales "special" which is now being denied (the publicity was deliberately misleading, juxtaposing “No payments for 6 months” and “We make the first 6 months’ payments”). When I confront them, the best they can offer is a chintzy $300 in free oil changes for a year (and even that was on condition that I only drive limited mileage per year). On top of that, the salesperson assured me that because of all the new safety features, my insurance would “probably” be lower- it increased by $70 a month (a 50% increase!), and made a reference to a free tank of gas if my “video review” was aired, then quickly changed the subject!! They could have ponied up the 6 months’ payments which would have cost the dealership around $1800-2000, and instead, now they’re losing out on 5-7 years of service visits on the vehicle, worth several thousand dollars, because now, I will take my service business elsewhere! As usual, once they’ve got your cash, to hell with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 23, 2020

"I was nervous about getting the car I needed and not..."

- daybolls0519

I was nervous about getting the car I needed and not something the salesperson wanted to sell. Kirk was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He really listened to me and I am absolutely thrilled with my Kia Soul. He nailed it. I would & have highly recommended Kirk and Cardinal Kia to everyone. Thanks Kirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Sorley
July 02, 2020

"Amazing service and friendly employees "

- wolffie911

I’ve had my sorento for over a week now and can only praise the operation of said vehicle. The service and help and kindness I received while buying my vehicle was impeccable, thank you Kia Niagara Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle and Rana
June 27, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my..."

- Napps905

Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my car and when police called they avoided showing there employee in my car just before I picked it up. When my car had been ransacked and stuff stolen. Aside from that went in for engine light and never got repaired. They just reset the light. And as soon as I left light back on and told them this and they refused to fix. Mind this was the 3 time same issue and light still on. Terrible customer service. Majid is extremely dishonest and so is Matt the service manager. Run and run fast away from the dealership. Save yourself. Kia Niagara Falls the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
1.0
Other Employees : MOE, MATT and MAJID all dishonest.
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results