Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Cardinal Kia

Niagara Falls, ON

4.1
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7818 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2G 0J6

Directions

71 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2020

"Amazing service and friendly employees "

- wolffie911

I’ve had my sorento for over a week now and can only praise the operation of said vehicle. The service and help and kindness I received while buying my vehicle was impeccable, thank you Kia Niagara Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle and Rana
June 27, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my..."

- Napps905

Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my car and when police called they avoided showing there employee in my car just before I picked it up. When my car had been ransacked and stuff stolen. Aside from that went in for engine light and never got repaired. They just reset the light. And as soon as I left light back on and told them this and they refused to fix. Mind this was the 3 time same issue and light still on. Terrible customer service. Majid is extremely dishonest and so is Matt the service manager. Run and run fast away from the dealership. Save yourself. Kia Niagara Falls the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
1.0
Other Employees : MOE, MATT and MAJID all dishonest.
June 23, 2020

"Extremely disappointed in our experience with Kia and..."

- Chris.taylor887

Extremely disappointed in our experience with Kia and their sales and management team. We bought 2 vehicles totalling 50,000 and in the 3 months we’ve had them we have had numerous issues with both. Headlight, transmission totally gone and needed rebuilt by another dealership, blinker,O2 sensor. Ball joint ball bearing ,thermostat. Ball bearing and ball joint should have been covered as the issue was there from day one. We heard the noise from bearing but was told it was the bigger truck tires they had in it. Ball joint too would have been found had a proper safety been done. We were pretty much told well if you had gotten the extra warranty this would be covered. The one vehicle has been in that shop 4 separate times while we were given a filthy loaner vehicle to drive with no air and the one window wouldn’t open and the windshield cracked. I just let it sit in my driveway. When they did the bearing and ball joint ( I had to pay for parts) they said there was no lock key for the wheel removal. Now how the heck did they even do a safety if they didn’t take the wheels off?? Called him on it and he stammered and said well they must have lost it when they did it. Sure!! I wish I could just give these vehicles back. I strongly suggest if you feel you need to buy from here be wary of the sales staff and please get your vehicle checked out by another garage and not this one. Not even an apology from management. I guess they got my money and that’s all they need. Very disappointed in the whole situation with Kia. Definitely buyer beware at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
1.0
Majid Sheikh
1.0
May 11, 2020

"A wonderful experience "

- Matt Boles

Excellent dealership, Kirk at sales, Rana at finance to Matt at Service absolutely fantastic. Matt at service is articulate, smart and he listens. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Butcher
March 12, 2020

"Was a pleasure doing business with Tim and Igor very..."

- Steven's Construction

Was a pleasure doing business with Tim and Igor very knowledgable and made you feel comfortable not pushy salesmen like other dealers. Will tell friends and family about this place👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Igor
March 07, 2020

"owner a xxx"

- scpirson

rear seatbelt design flaw owner tried for hr trying to solve told me to go to ct and buy extension belt now ripping rear seat 2020 soul wish i kept my 2019 soul no problem with belts on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
owner
March 04, 2020

"Would not trust the sales staff. get everything in..."

- Automotivetechguy

Would not trust the sales staff. get everything in writing before you sign for your vehicle and the monthly payment they will change everything lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
1.0
Majid Sheikh
1.0
Other Employees : Kirk
January 17, 2020

"Purchase of a 2013 Hyundai Sonata"

- lynnwalk837

I first contacted Cardinal Kia and met with sales rep Kyle Hainstock who was very helpful in every way in my selection of the above mentioned vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure that I knew everything on file regarding the vehicle and satisfied my curiosity in every way. I have purchased a number of vehicles in various cities in many parts of Canada over the years and I would rate Cardinal Kia as the best. After the financial matters were settled, I then met with Rana Pagliacci, Financial Manager, who handled the financial area of the purchase and she was very efficient in the explanation of the sales contract. All in all, it was a great experience, one I never experienced before in purchasing a vehicle. I wish all Auto Dealers offered the same service. I would recommend this Dealership to any and all who would be considering the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hainstock, Rana Pagliacci.
January 05, 2020

"So good, So friendly place."

- Hak

I signed up for the 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe here on Christmas Eve. Andrew, my dealer, always kindly treated me, and the day I went to get a car, the car was washed completely to look like a new car and was filled with gas. I was lucky to get this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Other Employees : Rana Pagliacci
October 24, 2019

"Purchase of 2020 Kia Soul"

- Dustin

Just purchased a 2020 Kia Soul. Excellent service, extremely helpful and patient! Very friendly! I strongly recommend this dealership!! Andrew Jenkins Rana Pagliacci and Magid Sheikh were awesome to deal with!!!! Thank you Gina and Dustin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
5.0
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Rana Pagliacci
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results