Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Cardinal Kia

Niagara Falls, ON

4.1
76 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7818 Oakwood Drive

Niagara Falls, ON

L2G 0J6

Directions

76 Reviews of Cardinal Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2021

"I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked..."

- jeromegodboo

I’m in Love with my Stinger GT. From the moment I walked in to Cardinal Kia, and right to this day 5 months after I bought my Stinger, the vibes have been level, and I get the sense that my salesman Kirk actually really cares about me and that he’s happy to see me do well with my purchase. I was surprised and elated when I went in for my first oil change and the mechanic Matt threw on some really cool new emblems to replace the old ones and then smiled and said no charge! I left there feeling great. My fiancé is looking for a car and we’ve visited plenty of dealerships and Kia has the best staff and the best cars. We’re going to use my loyalty discount and pick up the 2021 Sorento in Pacific Blue. It’s killing the competition. Safe & impressive cars & amazing follow through from the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk
December 21, 2020

"They were very professional and were able to my all my..."

- lendignard

They were very professional and were able to my all my needs, Tim Lilliman was very helpful and kept my car there for a bit as it was a surprise and I nowhere to store it, would definitely do business there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lilliman
September 23, 2020

"ABSOLUTELY BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING FIRST TIME NEW CAR!!..."

- emerald_kelly23

ABSOLUTELY BEST EXPERIENCE IN BUYING FIRST TIME NEW CAR!! I Love my new 2020 KIA RIO 5 door ex sport, Fantastic friendly knowledgeable service from Salesman Kirk and Igor and Rana at finance department who made the experience comforting/helpful and an easy transition from my old car into my NEW KIA RIO. I recommend this dealership 100%! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk, Igor, Rana
September 22, 2020

"Classic example of why people hate going to car..."

- martindy57

Classic example of why people hate going to car dealerships. Advertise all kinds of special deals to suck people in, then place all kinds of conditions and restrictions ("you should have read the small print, sir"- sure if I had a magnifying glass! I'm a senior and I have poor vision!); fast-talking salespeople, even faster talking finance managers who deluge you with numbers to confuse you- ya, just overwhelm the old guy with all kinds of flash & numbers until he signs out of frustration and bewilderment. I bought the car on condition of a specific sales "special" which is now being denied (the publicity was deliberately misleading, juxtaposing “No payments for 6 months” and “We make the first 6 months’ payments”). When I confront them, the best they can offer is a chintzy $300 in free oil changes for a year (and even that was on condition that I only drive limited mileage per year). On top of that, the salesperson assured me that because of all the new safety features, my insurance would “probably” be lower- it increased by $70 a month (a 50% increase!), and made a reference to a free tank of gas if my “video review” was aired, then quickly changed the subject!! They could have ponied up the 6 months’ payments which would have cost the dealership around $1800-2000, and instead, now they’re losing out on 5-7 years of service visits on the vehicle, worth several thousand dollars, because now, I will take my service business elsewhere! As usual, once they’ve got your cash, to hell with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 23, 2020

"I was nervous about getting the car I needed and not..."

- daybolls0519

I was nervous about getting the car I needed and not something the salesperson wanted to sell. Kirk was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He really listened to me and I am absolutely thrilled with my Kia Soul. He nailed it. I would & have highly recommended Kirk and Cardinal Kia to everyone. Thanks Kirk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Sorley
July 02, 2020

"Amazing service and friendly employees "

- wolffie911

I’ve had my sorento for over a week now and can only praise the operation of said vehicle. The service and help and kindness I received while buying my vehicle was impeccable, thank you Kia Niagara Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle and Rana
June 27, 2020

"Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my..."

- Napps905

Absolutely the worst dealership! Had item stolen from my car and when police called they avoided showing there employee in my car just before I picked it up. When my car had been ransacked and stuff stolen. Aside from that went in for engine light and never got repaired. They just reset the light. And as soon as I left light back on and told them this and they refused to fix. Mind this was the 3 time same issue and light still on. Terrible customer service. Majid is extremely dishonest and so is Matt the service manager. Run and run fast away from the dealership. Save yourself. Kia Niagara Falls the worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Majid Sheikh
1.0
Other Employees : MOE, MATT and MAJID all dishonest.
June 23, 2020

"Extremely disappointed in our experience with Kia and..."

- Chris.taylor887

Extremely disappointed in our experience with Kia and their sales and management team. We bought 2 vehicles totalling 50,000 and in the 3 months we’ve had them we have had numerous issues with both. Headlight, transmission totally gone and needed rebuilt by another dealership, blinker,O2 sensor. Ball joint ball bearing ,thermostat. Ball bearing and ball joint should have been covered as the issue was there from day one. We heard the noise from bearing but was told it was the bigger truck tires they had in it. Ball joint too would have been found had a proper safety been done. We were pretty much told well if you had gotten the extra warranty this would be covered. The one vehicle has been in that shop 4 separate times while we were given a filthy loaner vehicle to drive with no air and the one window wouldn’t open and the windshield cracked. I just let it sit in my driveway. When they did the bearing and ball joint ( I had to pay for parts) they said there was no lock key for the wheel removal. Now how the heck did they even do a safety if they didn’t take the wheels off?? Called him on it and he stammered and said well they must have lost it when they did it. Sure!! I wish I could just give these vehicles back. I strongly suggest if you feel you need to buy from here be wary of the sales staff and please get your vehicle checked out by another garage and not this one. Not even an apology from management. I guess they got my money and that’s all they need. Very disappointed in the whole situation with Kia. Definitely buyer beware at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Jenkins
1.0
Majid Sheikh
1.0
May 11, 2020

"A wonderful experience "

- Matt Boles

Excellent dealership, Kirk at sales, Rana at finance to Matt at Service absolutely fantastic. Matt at service is articulate, smart and he listens. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Butcher
March 12, 2020

"Was a pleasure doing business with Tim and Igor very..."

- Steven's Construction

Was a pleasure doing business with Tim and Igor very knowledgable and made you feel comfortable not pushy salesmen like other dealers. Will tell friends and family about this place👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Igor
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results