Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

822 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 822 reviews

January 23, 2018

"Staff and service "

- BIG DOG

Great staff and service right from sales to parts and service staff . I highly recommend dealing with Kirsten if having service done . All the service staff is great to deal with but Kirsten has a perfect balance of professionalism and sense of humour and a smike that always makes your day better . always a pleasure to deal with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Big Dog. Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent service experience. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed Kirstin's positiver personality and we'll be sure to pass on your message. Hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Kirstin is a face with a smile, always!"

- Terina Harder

Kirstin is a face I love to see, she always has that impish grin on when you see her. She is a quick wit and is on top of things when in a discussion, she knows what she wants and is someone who is easy to talk to. If more service people were like her everyone would be a lot happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Terina. We really appreciate your review and it's great to hear that Kirstin always helps you out with everything in service. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Poppy1395

Jim was very helpful and courteous. Considering I like to do things myself, my wife said I should go see someone about the car, she recommended I go see Jim, and I can see why, as he made the experience painless. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Poppy1395. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that your recent experience at Capital Chev has been great and that you found Jim very helpful. We're always willing to help you out whenever you need, and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Friendly, quick, and reliable."

- #gmc4lyfe

Best dealership in Calgary. Kirstin is friendly and will go the extra mile to make you happy. Services are done quickly and she takes the extra time to make sure you know exactly what is happening with your vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else, get your service done here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey #gmc4lyfe. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that Kirstin is always able to help you out with all your service needs and we'd love to see you again in the future. PS: We like your screen name. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Sav23

Everytime I go into the Service Center, I was greeted happily and treated wonderfully. Kirstin Lefebvre had always made my experience welcoming. Her knowledge of the products and processes made my visits go smooth and quick. I would recommend anyone to go see Kirstin at Capital Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hey there. We appreciate hearing your feedback about your recent experience. It's great to hear that Kirstin was able to help you out and answer any questions you may have had. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Amazing service."

- Crazyfish43

Went in and didn't know where I was going, Kirstin helped me through all of my vehicles problems and was very energetic and charismatic. Will be back again for her service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi! Thanks for taking the time to write a review about Kirstin. It sounds like she was able to help you out and offered awesome customer service. We look forward to your next visit and happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Personable "

- Princess57

I was visiting from BC, and Jim was extremely helpful and treated me with respect. That is not easy to find. I have a lot of friends in Calgary and surrounding area, and will most definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Jim! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback and for making the extra trip from BC. It sounds like you had a great experience with Jim and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message to him. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 23, 2018

"Very Professional"

- Mackenzie

I recently got into a car accident and wanted to explore different vehicle options while waiting for my insurance company to make a determination on damages. I was fortunate enough to make contact with Henry and he was very informative, patient, and understanding of my situation. Once I get my insurance payout, I will definitely be doing business with Henry at Capital GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Huynh
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mackenzie. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. It's great to hear that you had an awesome recent experience with Henry and we look forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 22, 2018

"Service review"

- Pinklady

I was very happy with the service of your dealership. Very friendly and helpful staff. I will definitely recommend your dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us and we look forward to your future visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 22, 2018

"Amazing service"

- tay

Such friendley staff, a fine place to get the the best service and a good service man. Jim was an excellent service tech and was a delight to have work on my car, very nice and overall great experience. I will recommend this to all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2018 -

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Tay. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you've had a great experience with Jim and we'll make sure we pass on your nice message to him. Have a great day and happy driving! - Richelle

781 - 790 of 822 results