Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Canyon Creek Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.3
223 Reviews

370 Canyon Meadows Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 7C6

Directions

223 Reviews of Canyon Creek Toyota

Sort by
October 03, 2020

"Maricel De Leon assisted us in purchasing our Red 2020..."

- Ramil Guanzon

Maricel De Leon assisted us in purchasing our Red 2020 Highlander XLE and she did an amazing job! She assisted us in everything that we need and she was able to reserve the color that we really wanted in no time. Canyon Creek Toyota staff has an incredible customer service! We've been very happy with our purchase. We even recommend this dealership location to our friends that are also in a process of looking for a car and they turned out to be very satisfied! Kudos to Canyon Creek Toyota and we wish you continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maricel De Leon, Shayful Azad
Oct 05, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Ramil, thank you for choosing Canyon Creek Toyota and Maricel De Leon for the purchase of your new 2020 Highlander XLE. Maricel really enjoys taking care of her customers and provide them with the best customer service possible. We are also very lucky to have customers such as yourself that appreciates all of her efforts. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say hello. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

September 27, 2020

"We purchase a new 2020 Toyota Camry last Sept. 23, 2020...."

- Cesar

We purchase a new 2020 Toyota Camry last Sept. 23, 2020. Naveed Chouhdry a Dealer and a Product Advisor helping us in many ways. He is very professional and knowledgeable and he had a great sense of humor. Thanks to you Naveed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chouhdry, Naveed
Sep 30, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Cesar, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review about your purchase with Canyon Creek Toyota and Naveed. Naveed prides himself on sharing his knowledge while being professional. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say hello. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

August 26, 2020

"Matthew has been doing excellent job to help me to have..."

- tesfino2006

Matthew has been doing excellent job to help me to have the right car with my badge. Keep the good work thanks so much by for now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to thank you for your review about your experience with Matthew. Matthew really enjoys giving his customers the best experience possible. Next time you are at the dealership please come by and say Hello. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

August 10, 2020

"Lawrence in Service is EXCELLENT!!! He went above &..."

- Dee

Lawrence in Service is EXCELLENT!!! He went above & beyond to help me, which I had not experienced before, in any dealership's service area. I had been going to a Toyota dealership in NE Calgary but had bad experiences each time, then a friend recommended Canyon Creek & they were the complete opposite... It was Lawrence's customer service that has made me a return customer. Altho, if Lawrence leaves... this customer will follow him, (yes... he is that good!! He deserves a raise or promotion to manager!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Viegas
Aug 18, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Dee, thank you for the great review! Lawrence does an amazing job understanding the needs of our clients. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Priority! Stay healthy. Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

July 16, 2020

"I’m from out of town and corresponded with a sales rep..."

- Lauren

I’m from out of town and corresponded with a sales rep named Ashely. She was beyond helpful and thoughtful and a great pleasure to work with. She was caring and made sure my needs were met. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to speak with her, They will be in great hands. She was so wonderful helping my friend and myself. Really, if you want to deal with a kind, patient generous, good person, Ashley is the one to speak with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jul 20, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Lauren, I would like to thank you for taking the time to express your pleasurable experience with Ashley Philpott. Ashley really prides herself on taking care of her customers with her helpful, caring and patient demeanor. She enjoys taking care of her customers like they are family. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

July 09, 2020

"Maggie Scott is the best!"

- lenmelamed

Yesterday I bought Toyota RAV-4 2020 from Canyon Creek Toyota. This is my 5th car from the dealership. I have been with it around 19 years. My sells person was Maggie Scott. I was truly impressed with her knowledge, courtesy manners, and readiness to help. Thank you, Maggie , for such a nice customer service! Mr. Ronnie Johnson also was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Maggie Scott, Ronnie Johnson
Jul 20, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to express your very positive experience with Maggie Scott and Ronnie Johnson. Both Maggie and Ronnie enjoy assisting their customers with a pleasurable and courteous manor. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

July 06, 2020

"Mr. Viegas is the guy to see!"

- ahunter1

Lawrence Viegas is the guy you want to see if your car needs service. He is amazing, fast, efficient, professional and uses common sense! 5 Stars for this Senior Service Advisor. Thank you for your service. Regards, A. Hunter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Viegas
Jul 07, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate the feedback! Lawrence is a vital member of our Team. Lawrence proves day in and day out that Customer Satisfaction Is Our #1 Priority. Best regards, Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

June 14, 2020

"I have just purchased my new Corolla and must say how..."

- scorpio

I have just purchased my new Corolla and must say how pleased I was with the whole experience. Robert was very patient with all my questions and went over and above in meeting my needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Robert Eaton, Shaiful Azad
Jun 18, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to recognize Robert Eaton. He is a valued team member and your comments regarding the entire experience is gratifying. Enjoy your new Corolla. Next time you are in the dealership ask for me so I can thank you personally. Best regards, Mark Beach – Sales Manager

June 13, 2020

"New car!"

- glasschik_2000

We just bought a new rav 4 from Canyon Creek. Naveed was very helpful and patient with the million questions we had. There are a few more questions coming Naveed! Great overall experience for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaiful Azad
Jun 18, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for the great review. I appreciate you taking time to positively support Naveed. Naveed is one of our best and most experienced Product Advisors. He truly is the answer man. Next time you are in the dealership, ask for me, so I can thank you in person. Best Regards, Mark Beach - Sales Manager

June 09, 2020

"Great Purchasing Experience!"

- jenny

Just picked up our RAV4 last night......such an incredible experience dealing with Naveed Chouhdry. Very knowledgeable about our purchase and just decent! Helped us to set up a few things inside the car and give us a quick tutorial. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Canyon Creek Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveed Chouhdry
Jun 11, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Jenny, thank you for taking the time to recognize Naveed. Naveed is highly regarded in the dealership and your comment to his decency is poignant. All the best with your new RAV4 ride – and Great Choice! Next time you are in the dealership I would like to thank you in person. Best Regards, Mark Beach, Sales Manager

11 - 20 of 223 results