Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Canyon Creek Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.4
218 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

370 Canyon Meadows Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 7C6

Directions

218 Reviews of Canyon Creek Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"We bought a sienna last year. Love the car but the worst..."

- Lila

We bought a sienna last year. Love the car but the worst deal experience with this dealer. Lots of promises that never happened. Very unhappy. I will never step back my foot in to this dealership not even for oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
1.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Lila, could you please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we could discuss your experience at Canyon Creek Toyota? I can be reached at 403-278-6066, or via email at dave@canyoncreektoyota.com. Thank you, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

December 30, 2020

"Terrible experience In the middle of making a deal while..."

- lynnve

Terrible experience In the middle of making a deal while awaiting the Mechanical Fitness Assessment (MFA) on a vehicle that day it was sold without our knowing. While the Manager was aware of our dealings and would have had to approve of the other sale he lacked the integrity and honesty to do the right thing. So disappointing as we had heard good things about this dealership. Beware- A sale is of utmost importance; not the customer nor honesty or integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Josh
December 08, 2020

"I Had a good experience with Dave at Canyon Creek..."

- Street1

I Had a good experience with Dave at Canyon Creek Toyota. Purchased a 2012 RAV4 and traded in my car, feeling more comfortable driving an SUV in Calgary’s winter weather. Thank you for your assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
4.0
Other Employees : Dave
Dec 11, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review about your experience with me and Canyon Creek Toyota. It was my pleasure assisting you with your 2012 RAV4. It is a great vehicle and I am glad you feel more comfortable driving the RAV4 in the winter conditions. Next time you are at the dealership, please drop by and say hello. Best regards and happy motoring! Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

November 23, 2020

"Amazing place for all needs! Lawerence V. at the service..."

- Highjacked

Amazing place for all needs! Lawerence V. at the service department and all the great mechanics always do a professional job and are always kind! Thank you for all your hard work! Keep it up =;). Chris/Teacher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence V.
October 09, 2020

"Matthew Gralewski was a pleasure to deal with, Bought my..."

- corrineb

Matthew Gralewski was a pleasure to deal with, Bought my dream car a mustang and Matthew was a helpful and knowledgeable not pushy at all would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Matthew Gralewski
Oct 16, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Corrine, I appreciate your review about your purchase experience with Matthew. I am glad that Matthew was able to assist you with your dream vehicle. He does like to be as helpful as he can as well as share his knowledge with his customers. Happy motoring! Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

October 03, 2020

"Maricel De Leon assisted us in purchasing our Red 2020..."

- Ramil Guanzon

Maricel De Leon assisted us in purchasing our Red 2020 Highlander XLE and she did an amazing job! She assisted us in everything that we need and she was able to reserve the color that we really wanted in no time. Canyon Creek Toyota staff has an incredible customer service! We've been very happy with our purchase. We even recommend this dealership location to our friends that are also in a process of looking for a car and they turned out to be very satisfied! Kudos to Canyon Creek Toyota and we wish you continued success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maricel De Leon, Shayful Azad
Oct 05, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Ramil, thank you for choosing Canyon Creek Toyota and Maricel De Leon for the purchase of your new 2020 Highlander XLE. Maricel really enjoys taking care of her customers and provide them with the best customer service possible. We are also very lucky to have customers such as yourself that appreciates all of her efforts. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say hello. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

September 27, 2020

"We purchase a new 2020 Toyota Camry last Sept. 23, 2020...."

- Cesar

We purchase a new 2020 Toyota Camry last Sept. 23, 2020. Naveed Chouhdry a Dealer and a Product Advisor helping us in many ways. He is very professional and knowledgeable and he had a great sense of humor. Thanks to you Naveed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chouhdry, Naveed
Sep 30, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Cesar, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review about your purchase with Canyon Creek Toyota and Naveed. Naveed prides himself on sharing his knowledge while being professional. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say hello. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

August 26, 2020

"Matthew has been doing excellent job to help me to have..."

- tesfino2006

Matthew has been doing excellent job to help me to have the right car with my badge. Keep the good work thanks so much by for now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to thank you for your review about your experience with Matthew. Matthew really enjoys giving his customers the best experience possible. Next time you are at the dealership please come by and say Hello. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

August 10, 2020

"Lawrence in Service is EXCELLENT!!! He went above &..."

- Dee

Lawrence in Service is EXCELLENT!!! He went above & beyond to help me, which I had not experienced before, in any dealership's service area. I had been going to a Toyota dealership in NE Calgary but had bad experiences each time, then a friend recommended Canyon Creek & they were the complete opposite... It was Lawrence's customer service that has made me a return customer. Altho, if Lawrence leaves... this customer will follow him, (yes... he is that good!! He deserves a raise or promotion to manager!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Viegas
Aug 18, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Dee, thank you for the great review! Lawrence does an amazing job understanding the needs of our clients. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Priority! Stay healthy. Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

July 16, 2020

"I’m from out of town and corresponded with a sales rep..."

- Lauren

I’m from out of town and corresponded with a sales rep named Ashely. She was beyond helpful and thoughtful and a great pleasure to work with. She was caring and made sure my needs were met. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to speak with her, They will be in great hands. She was so wonderful helping my friend and myself. Really, if you want to deal with a kind, patient generous, good person, Ashley is the one to speak with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Jul 20, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Lauren, I would like to thank you for taking the time to express your pleasurable experience with Ashley Philpott. Ashley really prides herself on taking care of her customers with her helpful, caring and patient demeanor. She enjoys taking care of her customers like they are family. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results