Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Canyon Creek Toyota

4.1

203 Lifetime Reviews

370 Canyon Meadows Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 7C6 Directions
Call (403) 278-6066

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Canyon Creek Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2020

"Canyon creek toyota has excenllent service i buy..."

- Ghulam Ali

Canyon creek toyota has excenllent service i buy highlander 2008 from here Naveed chouhdry was a grate salles man and grate help and now i enoy my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveed Chouhdry
Feb 04, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Ghulam, congratulations on the purchase of your Highlander and thank you for your review of your experience with Naveed Chouhdry. Please stop by and say hello next time you are at the dealership. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

January 31, 2020

"Incredible service. I was in and out very quickly and was..."

- Adam

Incredible service. I was in and out very quickly and was treated professionally start to finish. Very satisfied with the service department here. I would recommend coming here to get any servicing needs fulfilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawrence Viegas
Feb 03, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Adam, thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Priority! Lawrence truly believes in that. Have a great day! Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

January 11, 2020

"Hello John,I want to express, the wonderful service I..."

- melodiespielman

Hello John, I want to express, the wonderful service I received from your staff. Drew was most helpful with the purchase of my Rav4. He listened to my list of wants and needs, Which were important with my purchase. He had me test drive a few vehicles, until I found the perfect fit. Drew did not at any time make me feel pressured in my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and wasn't trying to up sell on things that weren't a priority to my needs. On pick day, Drew went through all the features of my Rav4....true gentleman. I also, had the pleasure to deal with Ronnie. He went through all the fine print and made sure every 'i' was dotted and 't' was crossed. Professional and personable. Definitely, will recommend Drew and Ronnie at Canyon Creek!!! Kind regards, Melodie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Nypower, Drew
Jan 13, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Canyon Creek Toyota for the purchase of your new Rav4. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to post your review with regards to Drew and his professional and personable way of taking care of his customer. I will be sure to pass your comments onto Drew and Ronnie. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

January 06, 2020

"Excellent sales service from Andy and Naveed on new vehicle "

- John

I recently purchased a new Hybrid RAV4 XLE from Canyon Creek Toyota. As a procurement professional, I did my homework by contacting and evaluating multiple dealerships prior to committing to a specific location. Beyond price negotiations, I was concerned about future servicing and warranty on the new vehicle. When I called Canyon Creek Toyota, I was immediately put in touch with Naveed, who invited me to visit the dealership and test drive a new 2020 RAV4. At Canyon Creek Toyota, I also spoke to Naveed's boss, Andy. Andy and Naveed were professional, courteous, honest, and yet not pushy. I immediately sensed that I could trust them with my purchase. Naveed went beyond my expectations when he researched very specific questions that I had on the RAV4 and immediately got back to me. Andy expertly stickhandled the final negotiations for my new car. I had a choice of multiple locations to purchase my new RAV4. I chose Canyon Creek Toyota, and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Cho, Naveed Chouhdry, Charles Enns
Jan 07, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello John, I would like to thank you for taking the time to express your utmost pleasure with regards to your purchase experience with both Naveed Chouhdry and Andy Cho. We are very lucky to have both Naveed and Andy as important members of our team. We are also very lucky to have a customer such as yourself that appreciates their professional, courteous, honest, and yet not pushy way of doing business. Next time you are at our dealership please stop by and say hello. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

December 25, 2019

"Great Service by Great People"

- Muhammad Adnan Iqbal

I am extremely thankful to Mr. Naveed who recommended a nice vehicle for me and my family.I was looking for the vehicle for last 20 days in calgary,in good condition and at a reasonable price.By chance i talked to Mr. Naveed on phone and he invited me to Canayon Creek Toyota.I am very much impressed with his professionalism and technical knowledge.Before this i had visited almost 10 vehicles at different show rooms but the way Mr.Naveed understood our need and our budget, it saved a lot of our time and effort along with money....I would recommend to all my friends and loved ones to contact Mr.Naveed if they really need nice deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.Naveed
Jan 02, 2020 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Mr. Iqbal, thank you for taking the time to write us a review on your purchase experience with Naveed Chouhdry. Naveed prides himself with his professionalism and technical knowledge. It puts a smile on my face to know that you chose Canyon Creek Toyota and Naveed over 10 other dealerships. I will make sure to pass your comments on to Naveed. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say hello. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

December 23, 2019

"I am so impressed with Canyon Creek Toyota’s customer..."

- miquemelvin

I am so impressed with Canyon Creek Toyota’s customer service, especially Naveed Chouhdry a very good sales person with his Chris Woo his manager. We both 2 cars from them in one year. We highly recommend this location and Naveed for helping me with my dream cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Naveed
Dec 24, 2019 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, I would like to thank you for your review. We are lucky to have both Naveed and Chris on our team. We are also very lucky to have a customer such as yourself. I will make sure to pass your comments on to Naveed and Chris. Next time you are at the dealership please come by and say hello. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

December 12, 2019

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Sinthy

Farhan is a great salesman that recommends cars based on your specific needs. He responds quickly and goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is easy as possible. I would recommend anyone needing a vehicle to speak with him directly. The dealership overall has great vehicles and Ronnie who deals with the financing is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Farhan and Ronnie
Dec 13, 2019 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Sinthy, I would like to thank you for posting your review. I am glad that both Farhan and Ronnie were able to make your purchase experience as easy as possible, I will make sure to forward your messages to both. We are lucky to have both Farhan and Ronnie as integral parts of our team, we are also lucky to have a customer such as yourself. Please come and say hello next time you are at the dealership. P.S. welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota family! Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

November 16, 2019

"Terrible dealer, worse conduct and ethics "

- Disappointed

Terrible dealer. Don't honor their word. Sell junk used cars knowing they will be back with issues. No value for customers or the employees that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent
Dec 04, 2019 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post this review. My name is Brent Carefoot and I am the Service Manager. We always appreciate feedback (good or bad) so we can improve our customer experiences. Would you be interested in giving me a call at 403-225-5305 to discuss how you have become disappointed? Sincerely, Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

November 12, 2019

"Excellent salesperson Naveed chouhdry and great finance..."

- Alice

Excellent salesperson Naveed chouhdry and great finance department and costumer service, I would recommend this dealership. Wonderful, friendly and professional teams. I will come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naveed Chouhdry
Nov 28, 2019 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Alice, I would like to thank you for your kind words. We are lucky to have Naveed and our finance team as representatives of our company. I will be sure to pass your comments to Naveed and the finance team. We are also lucky to have a customer such as yourself. Next time you are at the dealership please drop by and say Hello. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

November 12, 2019

"Poor response times and terrible service experience"

- redlight450

Took 3 days for this dealer to respond to a service booking request, web site is terrible to navigate. I will not return here and would suggest everyone else avoid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
Dec 04, 2019 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post this review. I apologize for the delay responding to your service appointment request. We are currently evaluating our online appointment request system and processes so this will not happen again. Could you please give me a call at 403-225-5305? Thank you, Brent Carefoot, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results