Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Canyon Creek Toyota

Calgary, AB

4.3
227 Reviews

370 Canyon Meadows Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 7C6

Directions

227 Reviews of Canyon Creek Toyota

Sort by
December 11, 2021

Canyon Creek Toyota staffs are proactive in notifying me ahead of their available vehicle that matches my preference. Maricel was very accommodating when we get in for the test drive appointment. she's More

by Vi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cel
Dec 13, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Vi, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your review about your purchase experience with Canyon Creek Toyota and Maricel. Maricel prides herself on giving our guests the best purchase experience possible. Shaiful also likes to give our guests the information needed to make an informed decision. Thank you for recommending Canyon Creek Toyota, Maricel and Shaiful. Please stop by and say hello next time you are at the dealership. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

November 05, 2021

When my son was looking to buy his first (used) car, we happened to come to Canyon Creek Toyota. From the moment we first walked into the dealership, we were treated with the utmost courtesy and respect b More

by alan.edwardson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Other Employees : Nav (sales), Al (finance), Reception Team
Nov 08, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Alan, I would like to thank you for allowing Canyon Creek Toyota and our members to be a part of your son’s first vehicle purchase. I would also like to thank you for recognizing the efforts of our team such as our receptionists, Naveed and Al in Finance. We believe sharing our “fountain of knowledge” gives our guests the information needed to make an informed decision. At Canyon Creek Toyota, we strive for excellence in both professionalism and customer satisfaction. I will be sure to pass your words on to our team. Welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota family; we are looking forward to seeing you and your son at our dealership for many years! Best regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

November 02, 2021

Had service recently and my car would not start properly and eventually had to be towed to get fixed. Coincidental that it was working fine before the service! More

by kirchnersb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
2.0
Nov 03, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello David, thank you for your review, we are sorry for your experience with Amy’s vehicle. As discussed on the telephone, it was very unfortunate that this occurred after the vehicle had been serviced. After review, it was found that the battery failure did not have anything to do with the fluid changes and engine noise investigation performed by our Service technician. Again, we do apologize for your experience and do hope that now with a new battery there won’t be any further starting issues with the vehicle. Regards, Kirk Onrait, Service Manager

October 30, 2021

I have been in the auto industry for 20 years. The team at Canyon Creek were fantastic. When I walked in, the receptionist was very polite. A salesman came over to me and asked if I needed help. He was pre More

by Perky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Nov 08, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello! First, I would like to congratulate you on your 20 years in the Auto Industry. I would also like to thank you for recognizing the efforts of many of the members of our team such as our receptionist, Tyler, Mark and Ronnie. We believe every member of our team plays a pivotal role in the success of Canyon Creek Toyota. I agree, Tyler is a pro that puts emphasis on the word professional. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your textbook purchase experience. Welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota family and Happy Motoring! Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

June 26, 2021

My recent experience with Canyon Creek Toyota was awful. This is my honest review. I was looking for a new 2021 RAV4, after test drive wasn't overly impressed with the power or the noise the engine More

by Matt B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
1.0
Other Employees : Ali Sharafat
Jul 13, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Matt, we appreciate your feedback as it provides us a chance to review our processes. Currently, most automobile manufacturers are having challenges producing enough vehicles due to COVID measures and a global computer chip storage which has caused production delays. This is out of our control and has caused the arrival dates of some vehicles to be delayed. We apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. What is in our control is letting you know of the status of your vehicle and if required, change with whom you are working with to ensure that your purchase experience meets your satisfaction. As a result, I decided to work with you myself to ensure that you were informed in a professional and timely basis, which I did by texting and emailing you updates on multiple occasions. If there is anything else you would like to discuss, do not hesitate to call me. Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager (403-278-6066)

June 10, 2021

I would say Cel De leon is the best sales person I ever had. She explained well. I will recommend her to all of my friends and families without hesitation. thanks Cell 🙏 More

by Naomi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cel deLeon
Jun 11, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Naomi, I would like to thank you for your high praise of Maricel as “the best sales person ever”. Maricel does pride herself on giving her customers the best purchase experience possible. It would be very nice to meet you next time you are at the dealership. Once again, thank you very much and welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota family! Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

June 06, 2021

Canyon Creek Toyota gave me a very pleasant buying experience. Salesman Matt G was good to deal with as well as Manager Gary and The financing guy Ronnie. I have always been weary of dealing with Grea More

by Eric
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Eric, thank you very much for taking the time to post your review about your purchase experience with Canyon Creek Toyota, Matt G, our Sales Manager, Gary, and our business manager, Ronnie. At Canyon Creek Toyota, our motto is to give our customers the best and most pleasant experience possible from beginning to end. Matt, Gary and Ronnie live by this motto and I am glad you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please stop by and say hello next time you are at the dealership. Best Regards and welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota Family 😊 Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

June 02, 2021

Very easy to deal with, great communication. I love my new vehicle. Thanks to Mathew, great service. Would buy from him again, very impressed with Canyon creek Toyota More

by Tarasziva
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Gralewski
Jun 10, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Tara, I would like to thank you for your comments about your great service and the fact that you are very impressed with your purchase experience with Matthew. Normally when our customers give us compliments and are happy, we receive a higher star rating. If by chance you made an error when choosing the 1-star rating, you do have the ability to modify your review. Thank you again for your business and welcome to the Canyon Creek Toyota family! Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

Jun 10, 2021 -

Tarasziva responded

Sorry I must have not seen the stars, I was completing on my phone.

May 06, 2021

Cel de Leon is a fantastic Advisor. She knows her onions!!! I would recommend her to any customer and I’ll be at peace knowing she’ll do a good job. More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
3.0
May 07, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Rebecca, thank you for your review about your purchase experience with Maricel De Leon and Canyon Creek Toyota. I agree, she does know her onions 😊 Maricel is looking forward to you recommending her to take care of your friends and family. Please stop by and say hello next time you are at the dealership. Best Regards, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

February 18, 2021

We bought a sienna last year. Love the car but the worst deal experience with this dealer. Lots of promises that never happened. Very unhappy. I will never step back my foot in to this dealership not even f More

by Lila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Pattison Auto Group
1.0
Mar 03, 2021 -

Canyon Creek Toyota responded

Hello Lila, could you please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we could discuss your experience at Canyon Creek Toyota? I can be reached at 403-278-6066, or via email at dave@canyoncreektoyota.com. Thank you, Dave Moran, Assistant Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results