Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Campus Honda

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

506 Finlayson Street , Victoria, British Columbia V8T 5C8 Directions
Call (250) 388-6921

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Campus Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2017

"Great customer service "

- dbergeron

Super friendly staff. But Aaron Ehman was the best, we needed a new family vehicle and he was able to find the perfect one super quick. He gave us a tour of the service and parts departments, so next time we needed anything we knew exactly where to go and who to talk too. We definitely recommend Campus Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Ostermann
Other Employees : Aaron Ehman and Brent
May 01, 2018 -

Campus Honda responded

Thanks for the shout out! Glad we could be of service!

July 19, 2017

"A salesman with heart!"

- Karissamc

I am so impressed with Aaron Ehman at Campus Honda. He sold me my Honda Fit last year and was so professional and helpful. I loved that car so much! In June this year I was in a car accident and my car was totalled. I went back to him with a very tight budget and a bunch of things on my check list. We were having trouble finding what I needed within my budget, but he looked really hard and found me a car that had just come in and had not been checked over yet. It met all my criteria and I put a deposit down on it. When he found out it needed a tone of work on it and he wouldn't make a penny off the sale, he fought hard for Honda to agree to do the work and sell me the car and they agreed. He is not just there to make money, he really cares about his customers and I will always send business his way if I know someone looking for a car. Thank you Aaron and Campus Honda for putting my family's needs 1st, we appreciate it so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 16, 2017

"Outstanding service happy customer !! "

- Douglas

Aaron Ehman from Campus Honda was fantastic to work with. He is very knowledgable, honest and easy to deal with. We were looking for a new vehicle for our daughter and he took the time to help her feel comfortable with the different Honda she test drove. We love our new Honda Civic sports !!! Thank you for the outstanding service Aaron !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 15, 2017

"Courteous and Professional"

- Tiffany Patterson

I recently decided to purchase a Honda because I had heard about their exceptional craftsmanship and high safety ratings. I worked with the Fleet Manager there named Aaron Ehman and he delivered phenomenal customer service by listening to and answering all of my questions and concerns in a courteous manner. He helped me find the exact car that I was looking for by listening to my needs and identifying which vehicle best suited my lifestyle. I would highly recommend Aaron at Campus Honda to anyone who is looking for a vehicle :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 14, 2017

"Aaron Ehman is a Superstar!"

- jctilgner

I just purchased a new Civic Hatchback yesterday. Overall a fantastic experience. Didn't have to deal with any ego/attitude from anyone and the overall feeling of being in the dealership was relaxing which I found pleasantly refreshing and in contrast to most dealerships. Aaron Ehman was GREAT! Very helpful and personable without being pushy at all. Very easy to talk to and relate to. He really deserves most of the credit for making it such a good experience! Top Notch all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 13, 2017

"Aaron at Campus Honda is fantastic!"

- BPatterson

I recommend Aaron at Campus Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle in Victoria. I bought a new HRV from him in December and am extremely happy with it. Not only is it a fantastic car and perfect for my career in Real Estate, but Aaron was very helpful at finding me exactly what I was looking for. He was welcoming and highly knowledgeable about the different models and made me feel like his main goal was to find the perfect vehicle for me, not just to sell something. I will go back to him when I need another vehicle and I send everyone I know to him. If you are looking for a professional to help you find your perfect vehicle, ask for Aaron at Campus Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Ehman
July 12, 2017

"New Fit"

- noella123

My husband passed away late November 2016. This Spring I decided I needed a new car. Had never done this before in my own. Aaron Erhman was the salesman and he made it a great experience, Was very helpful and guided me throughout. Thank you Aaron for all that you did and I still love my Fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Erhman
May 03, 2017

"Great product but poor service."

- corc19

Overall becoming dissatisfied with Campus Honda. Initially was displeased with service of my salesman being overly pushy and then lack of communications with regards to delivery of my CRV after he had the sale did not seem to care about me any more with recent purchase of my new car(This is my second new Honda vehicle). More recently though, I took my car to Campus to have a broken antenna repaired which I was quoted over 850 dollars. For the same parts ordered from Honda and done at a different location my bill was only 315 dollars. Completely gouging so called "loyal customers". I have had all my Honda service and repair done through different Honda dealers since 2011 but have lost trust and will only use them if needed for warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shouldn't matter
May 08, 2017 -

Campus Honda responded

Hi Tim, I am very sorry that you had a bad experience with our Sales team and Service Centre. We continually strive to provide the best support to our customers throughout the entire purchasing process, from the research stage all the way to the delivery of your new vehicle, so I’m disappointed to hear that you felt our communication was lacking. We also have extremely high standards for the work that our Honda certified technicians undertake and we pride ourselves on being extremely thorough at an affordable price point. We appreciate your honest feedback and will certainly take all of your comments into consideration to see if there’s any areas that we can improve upon. Our General Sales Manager, David Glabais, would like to discuss this with you and see if there’s any way that we can help. Please contact him at your earliest convenience at (250) 388-6921 or dglabais@campusautos.com.

February 06, 2017

"Very pushy sales staff"

- mjp12

Went to this dealership to look for a new Honda HRV, but due to very pushy sales staff, I purchased my vehicle elsewhere. I provided the sales guy with my cellphone number and was bombarded with texts even after making it clear that I was no longer interested in looking at the car again. Some texts were not even sales related. The sales guy not only lost this dealership a sale, but also a regular service customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Mak
May 12, 2016

"Great Experience "

- Emery

Ended up not purchasing the car, but all the staff I interacted with there were great, go see Felipe, he will not pressure you and help you get the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe
11 - 20 of 22 results