Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Burlington Hyundai

Burlington, ON

3.9
111 Reviews

2016 Plains Rd E

Burlington, ON

L7R 5B3

Directions

Is this your dealership?

111 Reviews of Burlington Hyundai

Sort by
November 28, 2021

"very friendly and professional staff, work done as..."

- tmhudson

very friendly and professional staff, work done as promised and done on time, would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin
October 12, 2021

"Nice friendly dealership. We maintain our vehicle here...."

- ajayatunge

Nice friendly dealership. We maintain our vehicle here. Very good service. ( Very good safety measures were taken during covid pandemic. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 07, 2021

"Proud owner of two Hyundai vehicles that are maintained..."

- Eva

Proud owner of two Hyundai vehicles that are maintained through the dealership. All experiences have been top notch. Service is always quick and efficient. You’re always greeted with a smile and the crowd there is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and Service - A+
September 28, 2021

"My husband and I had a pleasant experience in this..."

- evazatrak

My husband and I had a pleasant experience in this dealership. Working with David was easy as he was very friendly and courteous. We knew exactly what we were looking for. The buying process was simple. All the staff involved treated us respectfully and welcoming. Thank you, Burlington Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Lori
September 22, 2021

"Very clean and bright. All the people were very polite..."

- swoods4@cogeco.ca

Very clean and bright. All the people were very polite and helpful. Jennifer was probably the best service advisor I have had in years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 03, 2021

"So far so good. Very early days yet but Lori took me..."

- mariejeanne.mailloux

So far so good. Very early days yet but Lori took me through many of the bells and whistles of my new Elantra, showed how the back up camera works, programmed the radio and showed me how the phone works. As this is a used car, she caught some damage to windscreen and organized to have that repaired. I was impressed with her efficiency and knowledge of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly
September 01, 2021

"Staff are very knowledgeable and informative. The..."

- Angelique

Staff are very knowledgeable and informative. The dealership is a clean and welcoming environment. Thank you to Todd Delmore! He is very transparent, kind, helpful and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Delmore
August 27, 2021

"So this review comes after 2 separate extremely unsavory..."

- Navin

So this review comes after 2 separate extremely unsavory experiences. - The first one was when my Elantra started developing rust on the brakes. I had taken the car into service and I was informed that there is a lot of rusting on my brakes. I asked them what their solution was to deal with it and was informed that they could clean it up and apply an anti corrosion compound on there to prevent it from rusting further. I asked them if it was good enough and I was told that I need not worry and I can get another couple of years out of the brakes as it is. Paid around $500-$600 for that particular service. I went for the next service which was 6 months later and I was told my brakes were shot and they needed to be replaced. I was shocked and asked them about my previous visit and they nonchalantly told me that they can't predict anything. I asked them that if my brakes were that bad, why did they not recommend just changing it then and I did not get a proper response to that question. They basically dismissed it and told that they need to be replaced for my safety. It cost me another $600. If they had been honest and had let me known earlier, I wouldn't have had wasted $500-$600 to drive my car for just another 6 months. - The second experience was maybe even worse. So I had a coil that was shot and that led to my spark plugs misfiring. I took the car to be checked and was charged $140 just to run a diagnostic. After the check, I was called by the advisor, Jennifer Ortiz and informed that the coil was shot and I will be charged $104 for the new coil+the service to replace it. I gave them the green light to go ahead. When I went back in to get my car, the total for everything including tax was $340. I told her that this cannot be accurate as it shouldn't be more then $280 including tax for a diagnostic and the $104 I was informed over the phone. She said that couldn't be right a couple of times and then told me that she has the invoice with her and pulled it out. It did say $104 and she said that there must have been an error and nonchalantly changed it up in front of me and got me to pay the corrected amount. If I had not mentioned anything, I would have been forced to pay more than I should have. After that, she told me the car is out on the lot and it has been washed and sanitized for me. I walked up to my car and I was pissed. The car was not washed or sanitized. And in fact, whoever drove the car and left it there even littered the car with the cover they used on my steering wheel and left it on my passenger seat. And to add insult to injury, they even left a card inside my car thanking me for the visit and stating that my car was washed and sanitized. I was told that I will be sent a survey to rate their service and it has been 48hrs and nothing has been sent to me because they know they really messed up. These guys are liars and scammers. I got a call from the advisor a week after the incident and after I expressed my displeasure, I was informed that their customer service manager, Blaine Barber, will give me a call to discuss this issue and to make things better. As expected, I haven't received any call/message in the last 2 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Ortiz
June 20, 2021

"Lori Connolly was excellent in her approach and knowledge..."

- dcweaver

Lori Connolly was excellent in her approach and knowledge when buying a used car. The experience was pleasant from start to finish. She kept me in the loop the entire time, my vehicle was being prepared for me to pick up. I would definitely go see Lori again when looking for another vehicle Darren

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corrina
June 03, 2021

"Dealing with Lori Connolly makes buying a new vehicle so..."

- mikemarchment

Dealing with Lori Connolly makes buying a new vehicle so easy.She’s a very pleasant salesperson to deal with.Everyone I spoke to at the dealership treated me good.Look forward in the future to buying another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Connolly and Carina
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results