Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bruce Hyundai

3.0

362 Lifetime Reviews

5482 Prospect Rd, New Minas, Nova Scotia B4N 3K8 Directions
Call (902) 681-3311

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Bruce Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2020

"Currently without a vehicle due to there shotty admin......"

- Simardjrs

Currently without a vehicle due to there shotty admin... thanks long story short. I would not recommend them to my greatest enemy..... my family is without transportation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce hyundai
April 17, 2018

"Satisfied completely"

- Taurusbuyer

I called Bruce and asked for the sales manager. Without hesitation I was given Tom Ruggles. who actually spoke with me and understood my request. I had a long story to tell and he listened. I am surprised because with my dealings in the past with various dealerships, a sales manager is hard to get to speak to. Usually we have to speak with a salesman. He assured me, and I was confident he would help me...he did. I live far from Bruce. To my complete satisfaction all was done and my next experience was with a finance officer, Scott Nickerson. A pleasant, positive and knowledgeable young man. He knew his product and all was done over the phone...really over the phone!! I drove down (6 hour drive), all was ready to sign and all was to my complete satisfaction. When all was said and done, I was introduced to Andy who was very professional and introduced me to my new Kona. I don't think I was ever greeted by a sales manager in all my car buying days. Thank you all and I will surely be back should I buy another vehicle. I will definitely recommend Bruce dealerships to all the people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ruggles, Scott Nickerson, and Andy Lawrence.
June 26, 2017

"Number 3 service."

- GPorter

Did a great job at looking after our needs and things were done in a timely amount. And reviewed our work order when it was finished. Service department is run very prompt and you are not let standing waiting for some to wait on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George And Charlie
April 07, 2017

"Top notch service"

- Joey Swinimer

Mike always provides top notch service. I know that I'm in good hands when Mike is behind the counter. I wish the nice big red couch was still in the waiting area, I was sad to see that was not there haha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 05, 2017

"Great service"

- Smcdermott28

I always find the people in the service department to be friendly and patient. They gladly explain anything I don't understand I a way that makes sense

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 22, 2017

"Service tops"

- johns

They are very good at their job. They inform you of any extra work that your car needs before they do it allowing you the opportunity to agree or not but they are always correct with what is needed. They are very friendly and once you become a regular client you are treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 22, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- DCoolen

In and out within an hour with a problem we called the day before about. Parts covered by warranty. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 19, 2017

"Friendly Greeting and good work too"

- MacLean

Making a service appointment is always simple with this dealership as the staff are willing to work and find the best time for you as quickly as possible. Mike always fully explains the paperwork and you know exactly what you are agreeing to and how much it will cost. The important question of 'When will it be ready' is cheerfully answered and the technicians work hard to fulfill the time committed. If your time is tight, Mike offers to cut the time for you by offering suggestions and letting you decide. So far, I have enjoyed working with the staff and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 19, 2017

"Review "

- rcfisherofmen

I had a good experience today when my 2013 Elantra was due for 175,000Km preventive maintenance. I arrived at 7:45 for an 8am appointment and had to wait a few minutes to get in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
March 16, 2017

"Mike accepted my key right away for a Service appointment. "

- Gail Ross

Great, prompt and polite service. When I arrived Mike took my key immediately, explained what the Service 1 included, asked if there was anything else I would like done, told me how long it would take and called me in the allotted time to pick up my vehicle. Thankyou Summit Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results