Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Westlock , AB

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

10447 104 Ave

Westlock , AB

T7P 2E4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by
July 18, 2021

March 2021 we needed to purchase a replacement vehicle in a timely manner but were unable to purchase from our local dealership due to an inventory issue thus purchased a Ram 3500 at Browns Chrysler Westlock More

by Howard and Gail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Lucka
September 29, 2020

I have recently sent a request for information regarding a used vehicle (non-dodge) and received a fast reply to my inquiry from John Ketsa working for Browns Chrysler. Although the specs for this particula More

by Happy Camper
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ketsa
November 02, 2019

Highly recommended!! Purchased a 2014 Jeep Compass. Steve and Danielle made my first purchase relaxed and I felt no judgement. I would recommend to EVERYONE! Will definite More

by Kristyn Chamzuk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and Danielle
October 16, 2019

Fast Friendly Service Called in for an oil changed, and the service department was able to fit me in right away. Fast friendly service. Also helpful in some other concerns More

by Mare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Darr
October 13, 2019

Positive Vehicle Purchase Experience Brown's successfully found me the vehicle I requested with all the options I wanted. Sale was completed with minimal impact to my day to day comm More

by New Rebel Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ketsa, Danielle Terrault
October 06, 2019

Made buying my new car an enjoyment. Thankyou to everyone including the service department that took care of my old one while I was shopping!!! More

by Vicki
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Danielle and Rob
October 06, 2019

Dale was excellent to deal with, I would highly recommend this dealership and would use them in the future. Very happy with my new Ram More

by Bobby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 03, 2019

Amazing! We have been dealing with Browns for years Love them!!!!They treat us like Family.We would never go to another dealership.We have been dealing with Da More

by Linette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale O'brien Danielle Terrault
October 03, 2019

Brown's Chrysler review We have always had good, friendly and fast service. We own 3 Chrysler vehicles and get all our parts for them from Brown's Chrysler. The Jeep we n More

by Cec and Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale O'Brien Ron Romanchuk
October 03, 2019

The staff were amazing, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and will definitely come back, 10/10 would do again. They are an amazing dealership More

by Tooicanuck
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ketsa
1
1 - 10 of 23 results