Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

4.7

20 Lifetime Reviews

10447 104 Ave, Westlock , Alberta T7P 2E4 Directions
Sales: (780) 349-5566

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Brown's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2019

"Fast Friendly Service"

- Mare

Called in for an oil changed, and the service department was able to fit me in right away. Fast friendly service. Also helpful in some other concerns I was made aware of. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Darr
October 13, 2019

"Positive Vehicle Purchase Experience"

- New Rebel Owner

Brown's successfully found me the vehicle I requested with all the options I wanted. Sale was completed with minimal impact to my day to day commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ketsa, Danielle Terrault
October 06, 2019

"Made buying my new car an enjoyment. Thankyou to everyone..."

- Vicki

Made buying my new car an enjoyment. Thankyou to everyone including the service department that took care of my old one while I was shopping!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Danielle and Rob
October 06, 2019

"Dale was excellent to deal with, I would highly recommend..."

- Bobby

Dale was excellent to deal with, I would highly recommend this dealership and would use them in the future. Very happy with my new Ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
October 03, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Linette

We have been dealing with Browns for years Love them!!!!They treat us like Family.We would never go to another dealership.We have been dealing with Dale for 10 years couldn't imagine dealing with anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale O'brien Danielle Terrault
October 03, 2019

"Brown's Chrysler review"

- Cec and Linda

We have always had good, friendly and fast service. We own 3 Chrysler vehicles and get all our parts for them from Brown's Chrysler. The Jeep we now own is the second new vehicle we have bought from Dale at Brown's Chrysler and are very happy with the jeep and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale O'Brien Ron Romanchuk
October 03, 2019

"The staff were amazing, friendly and very knowledgeable...."

- Tooicanuck

The staff were amazing, friendly and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and will definitely come back, 10/10 would do again. They are an amazing dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ketsa
October 03, 2019

"Great service! (As always) Everyone was incredibly..."

- Amanda

Great service! (As always) Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful! Got everything done super fast for me as I was in a time crunch!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale O'Brien
October 03, 2019

"Wonderful customer service! I’m very happy with my new..."

- VMoon

Wonderful customer service! I’m very happy with my new Jeep and would definitely recommend Brown’s Chrysler in Westlock to everyone in the market for a new or used vehicle! Shout-out to the awesome team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Dale, Steve
May 25, 2019

"Great experience for my son’s first vehicle. "

- EB

Everyone we dealt with directly was very respectful. This was my son’s first vehicle purchase and was treated like a young man not a boy. They were all up front with everything and we left with our new vehicle smiling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Megan
1
1 - 10 of 20 results