Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Brock Ford Sales

5.0

21 Lifetime Reviews

4500 Drummond Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 6C7 Directions
Sales: (905) 357-5410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Brock Ford Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2019

"The Best Customer Service"

- Patricia

We recently purchased a preowned Lincoln MKX, The Customer Service we received from Randy was amazing. He took the time to listen to all of our concerns, questions and took care of all the details to the MAX!!!! I would highly recommend him to look after all your vechicle needs. We definitely will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Critchell
August 15, 2018

"customer service at its finest!"

- f150

We purchased a 2018 ford F150 from Joe Pantusa! We couldn’t be happier, we love the truck. Joe was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, and made our purchasing experience a pleasure.. We would highly recommend going to see Joe if you’re looking for a vehicle. Thanks Joe! B & R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pantusa
April 02, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Lance

Gavin and the team went above and beyond to get me into my new preowned ford fusion. Working around my busy schedule, financing and insurance. Would highly recommend brock ford to anyone looking for a vehicle no matter your circumstances, they will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Todd, Peter
June 07, 2017

"Efficient and courteous "

- Kathy57

Scheduled service was efficient and all staff were courteous. Breakfast vouchers were a lovely gesture. Drop off and pickup we're right on time. My time was valued, and good work was performed on my car to keep it safe and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 18, 2017

"My service appointment was disgraceful"

- Thrownout

I had an appointment for my Fiesta at Brock Ford.Because of a disagreement with Chris Polonic the service manager he ordered me to leave and when I refused he called the police?Can you believe it ?All I wanted was my car fixing..I am a senior citizen and this was very distressing for me..Guess where I won't be going for a new car. I must add that the receptionist Linda and the service advisor who was trying to book me in treated me with the respect I felt I should have had.Maybe they could give Chris Polonic some lessons on customer service,My whole experience was a nightmare.In all my years of dealing with customer service managers I have always been treated curtiously.I would give it no stars if I could.My service appointment at Brock Ford was handled disgracefully.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Polonic
May 10, 2017

"Attention to detail"

- Jeff

The service management and Staff at Brock are great. I have a very busy schedule and they are always accommodating and get my vehicles in quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Doug
January 29, 2017

"Fast, Productive! "

- Britt&J

We recently bought our 2017 F150 from Artie Schuchard at Brock Ford & he was absolutely amazing! He got us exactly what we asked for with bonus's! We shopped around at other dealerships & went back to Artie because of his amazing customer service skills & ability to listen & create what we asked for. Anyone who is looking for a sales man that LISTENS and produces exactly what you've requested .. Artie is your man! We will definitely be buying our next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Schuchard
December 24, 2016

"Honest team"

- Jpost

Just bought my fourth vehicle from Artie Schuchard and couldn't be happier. He is always honest, up,front and carefullly considers the pros and cons of the options available to you. Would recommend Artie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Schuchard
December 06, 2016

"Diagnostic on 2013 Ford Escape "

- EMcArth

I brought my car into the dealership on October 31, 2016 to address a very serious issue I was experiencing with my vehicle. Starting at the beginning of October, when starting to drive from a parked position, the vehicle would go into some sort of safe mode and literally shut down. It is very unsafe and concerning as it could cause a serious accident. I didn't know what was going on because various lights would come on the dashboard, transmission, oil light, etc. I brought it in to my regular service garage and they couldn't diagnose the issue since the code wasn't coming up. After calling Ford, I was advised to bring it to an actual Ford service garage for repair, so I did. I brought my car in early Monday morning and explained the problem. The guy at the desk appeared as if he could care less. I'm not even sure he was listening to me. At around 3 pm, I called the garage to see what was going on. I talked to the mechanic, Doug who advised me 1). he has been calling Ford, and couldn't get through because there was a fire at the Detroit office (not sure how that is relevant to my case -- also, I was able to get through to Ford offices) 2) and he had his apprentice drive the car across the region to replicate the issue with no success, therefore, would have to keep the vehicle 1 more day. I need my vehicle for work, and the dealership could not provide me with a loaner since they didn't have any at the time. How convenient! The following day, no one from the garage called me. So late afternoon I called, and Doug advised there is nothing they can do for me since they can't replicate the issue. After doing my research on this issue with the same make/model, it's readily apparent this is a prevalent issue, which Ford even acknowledges, however, does not meet their criteria for a recall. I was even able to find relevant codes related to the issue on the internet. Brock Ford did absolutely nothing, made me feel like a nuisance, and then I picked my vehicle up with an empty tank of gas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug
November 24, 2016

"Deceiftful"

- Chase Adams

We were told one thing at the desk then afterwards they recanted everything. They pretend like they are helping but are just screwing you out of any money they can! Stay away from these guys if you value your money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd, Al, Jon
1
1 - 10 of 21 results