Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brock Ford Sales

Niagara Falls, ON

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

4500 Drummond Rd

Niagara Falls, ON

L2E 6C7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Brock Ford Sales

Sort by
May 05, 2021

"Poor Customer service. If you're not a middle aged man,..."

- annonymus

Poor Customer service. If you're not a middle aged man, with some sense of mechanical knowledge, they will treat you like garbage!!! The service staff have no idea what goes on in the garage and if you ask them a question about your vehicle they will just make up an answer like "we are waiting for parts." I have had multiple bad encounters with staff members and always leave feeling like a moron because that's how they make you feel if you question them AT ALL. Don't mistake their condescending attitude for niceness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris, doug, keith, anna
June 02, 2020

"Ordered a part from John last week, he figured the part..."

- B. Bertrand

Ordered a part from John last week, he figured the part would take a week to come in due to the covid19, but it came in 3 days vehicle back on road, just excellent service as always from Brock Ford, I never expect anything less from them. From their service department (which I love), their parts department, sales department to all of the great staff. Thank you. A customer for life .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Jay
September 05, 2019

"The Best Customer Service"

- Patricia

We recently purchased a preowned Lincoln MKX, The Customer Service we received from Randy was amazing. He took the time to listen to all of our concerns, questions and took care of all the details to the MAX!!!! I would highly recommend him to look after all your vechicle needs. We definitely will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Critchell
August 15, 2018

"customer service at its finest!"

- f150

We purchased a 2018 ford F150 from Joe Pantusa! We couldn’t be happier, we love the truck. Joe was amazing! He was very knowledgeable, and made our purchasing experience a pleasure.. We would highly recommend going to see Joe if you’re looking for a vehicle. Thanks Joe! B & R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Pantusa
April 02, 2018

"Above and beyond"

- Lance

Gavin and the team went above and beyond to get me into my new preowned ford fusion. Working around my busy schedule, financing and insurance. Would highly recommend brock ford to anyone looking for a vehicle no matter your circumstances, they will hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Todd, Peter
June 07, 2017

"Efficient and courteous "

- Kathy57

Scheduled service was efficient and all staff were courteous. Breakfast vouchers were a lovely gesture. Drop off and pickup we're right on time. My time was valued, and good work was performed on my car to keep it safe and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 18, 2017

"My service appointment was disgraceful"

- Thrownout

I had an appointment for my Fiesta at Brock Ford.Because of a disagreement with Chris Polonic the service manager he ordered me to leave and when I refused he called the police?Can you believe it ?All I wanted was my car fixing..I am a senior citizen and this was very distressing for me..Guess where I won't be going for a new car. I must add that the receptionist Linda and the service advisor who was trying to book me in treated me with the respect I felt I should have had.Maybe they could give Chris Polonic some lessons on customer service,My whole experience was a nightmare.In all my years of dealing with customer service managers I have always been treated curtiously.I would give it no stars if I could.My service appointment at Brock Ford was handled disgracefully.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Polonic
May 10, 2017

"Attention to detail"

- Jeff

The service management and Staff at Brock are great. I have a very busy schedule and they are always accommodating and get my vehicles in quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina and Doug
January 29, 2017

"Fast, Productive! "

- Britt&J

We recently bought our 2017 F150 from Artie Schuchard at Brock Ford & he was absolutely amazing! He got us exactly what we asked for with bonus's! We shopped around at other dealerships & went back to Artie because of his amazing customer service skills & ability to listen & create what we asked for. Anyone who is looking for a sales man that LISTENS and produces exactly what you've requested .. Artie is your man! We will definitely be buying our next vehicle from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Schuchard
December 24, 2016

"Honest team"

- Jpost

Just bought my fourth vehicle from Artie Schuchard and couldn't be happier. He is always honest, up,front and carefullly considers the pros and cons of the options available to you. Would recommend Artie to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Schuchard
1
1 - 10 of 23 results