Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bolton Toyota

Bolton, ON

2.6
98 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12050 Albion Vaughan Road

Bolton, ON

L7E 1S7

Directions

98 Reviews of Bolton Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Disgusted with sales team. Treated my 13 year old and..."

- Not impressed

Disgusted with sales team. Treated my 13 year old and I,like criminals who couldn't be trusted with the key on a test drive. Told I had to follow sales guy "bryan" in the vehicle. Then told he would keep the keys in his car. Like who does that? I was literally arguing with my son to take his hoodie off before arriving, because I anticipated being treated differently for being black with a mask and hoodie on. Thank you Bolton Toyota for teaching my son first hand what discrimination looks like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
July 22, 2020

"Sales Manager wouldn't approve additional $5 per month..."

- Maksym

Sales Manager wouldn't approve additional $5 per month discount for 36 month lease to close the deal for low demand car model trim with manual transmission that was sitting on dealer lot for more than a year by now. Wasted time driving to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Zhao, Aamir Jaffer, Sumit Sharma
July 22, 2020

"This place is nothing short of a joke, wouldnt buy a..."

- Quinnmh

This place is nothing short of a joke, wouldnt buy a thing from them. Sold me a car with bad front wheel bearings. I brought it to my lexus dealer and they literally wouldnt let me leave cause they were that bad and the dealership let me drive from bolton to london like that....their techs clearly dont care about anything or they are untrained, should have brought them to court for that. Never buy from this place. Seriously, Im not a person that likes to give people a bad name. They are seriously a horrible dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older man
March 13, 2020

"Very nice service, every thing perfect, thanks for all..."

- Senhsreeb

Very nice service, every thing perfect, thanks for all employees especially Melissa. Every thing was on time, I am so happy to deal with toyota Bolton. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
5.0
February 19, 2020

"NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA.It was the worst..."

- Mehul Shah

NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA. It was the worst customer service when it comes to end of lease. Come across 3 Lease Managers/ Sales persons and non of them able to explain the lease end process transparently and all other options available to the customer. They only tried to sale the new vehicle on lease end. When asked to buy out the leased car they added HIDDEN FEES $899 into it which was not told before at time of buy the vehicle. When enquires to another Toyota dealer as walk in customer they said they will charge only $300 instead of $899 which blow out my mind as BOLTON Toyota doesn’t respect their own customer who bought the vehicle from them. Attitude of the Lease Managers/Sales Person are also very wired with no customer respect. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE. I would NOT RECOMMEND BOLTON TOYOTA to anyone. NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease/Sales Managers
February 18, 2020

"I have a 2012 Highlander Hybrid that I purchased in 2013...."

- Ellis from Schomberg

I have a 2012 Highlander Hybrid that I purchased in 2013. I’ve been a satisfied client of BT’s service department for about 6 years. They explain pricing before the repair, and I’ve found them to be quite fair and thorough. Melissa contacted m. me to provide this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
4.0
February 17, 2020

"Amazing employee amazing service warm welcoming thanks 🙏..."

- Rosia

Amazing employee amazing service warm welcoming thanks 🙏 to Adi who made me very comfortable and mange to get me the car that I love and most important was in my budgets as well thanks to financial advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
5.0
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Other Employees : Adi and Melissa ??????????????
January 30, 2020

"Very very poor service from finance manager Never try to..."

- Singhjaskaran63

Very very poor service from finance manager Never try to trust on him his name is syed I bought used vehicle from them 2 days ago but yesterday morning I realized that they charged me more for vehicle. They added hidden charges in it. I tried to call him so many times . He doesn’t pick up my call even yesterday and today He called me in the evening time and said he will call me within 20 minutes but he didn’t call me back . He just try to make excuses because he doesn’t have proof about hidden charges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed
November 22, 2019

"good by"

- teccajohn

also they need to teach the finance guy how to treat a customer not to charge for something I the want like $4154.72 I want this money back fest this Bolton Toyota is terrible 0 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chals hammad waheed syed shoaib sumit sharma jovan
August 23, 2019

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Marilyn

I liked the dealership the minute I walked in. Friendly, helpful staff! I was introduced to Noel Istephan in Sales who assisted me with my purchase. Noel went out of his way to assist me in locating the car I wanted. We test drove a few and ended up doing a purchase on the same day of our fist visit! The car, a beautiful 2020 Corolla, had to be custom built and was delivered to the dealership within a couple of weeks. Noel was extremely courteous in his dealings with me and gave me a loaner vehicle while waiting for my new car to arrive! No additional cost for this extra service! Noel was professional and maintained contact with me to advise of the details of the new car arrival. He even presented me with a gift when I picked up my car! Excellent service and very helpful, courteous staff. I will definitely recommend Bolton Toyota to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Istephan (Sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results