Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bolton Toyota

Bolton, ON

2.7
100 Reviews

12050 Albion Vaughan Road

Bolton, ON

L7E 1S7

Directions

100 Reviews of Bolton Toyota

Sort by
July 16, 2021

"This review is for the service department. I had an..."

- Jo

This review is for the service department. I had an incident with my car and my performance tire had to be replaced while I was in cottage country. I called Toyota Service for some guidance in getting my reimbursement. At the front end, the service advisor, Nicholas, was very pleasant and helpful. When I went in to drop off my invoice for my reimbursement, I showed the Service Mangere, Landon, my old tire, and he was very helpful with proceeding with the paperwork. The best part was my bumper which was a bit off the clips due to another incident last year - well he fixed that for me and I didn't even ask. I was so impressed. I am happy to say that there has been a change in some of the employees in the service department and it's somewhere that I would be happy to continue to bring my car in for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Martin, Nicholas
Jul 16, 2021 -

Bolton Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Jo! It is greatly appreciated.

May 31, 2021

"Wouldn't give me a quote for a car! Despite asking..."

- Jh

Wouldn't give me a quote for a car! Despite asking several times for a quote they refused to provide one! I told them I would compare several dealerships. I guess they just want people to pay more... based on my experience I am not inclined to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oleg Burkartyk
1.0
Jun 04, 2021 -

Bolton Toyota responded

We want to assure you that we value your business very much and are disappointed that we didn't meet with your expectations. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager Muzammil Ali via email m_ali@boltontoyota.com. Thank you.

February 19, 2021

"Disgusted with sales team. Treated my 13 year old and..."

- Not impressed

Disgusted with sales team. Treated my 13 year old and I,like criminals who couldn't be trusted with the key on a test drive. Told I had to follow sales guy "bryan" in the vehicle. Then told he would keep the keys in his car. Like who does that? I was literally arguing with my son to take his hoodie off before arriving, because I anticipated being treated differently for being black with a mask and hoodie on. Thank you Bolton Toyota for teaching my son first hand what discrimination looks like.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Mar 05, 2021 -

Bolton Toyota responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. However, we provide high level of customer service at our dealership and our staff members are very professional. It seems very unusual for them to treat their customers in this manner. There must have been a misunderstanding somewhere. We will look into this matter to ensure all our customers are taken good care of.

Mar 05, 2021 -

Not impressed responded

I appreciate the apology. I actually thought the same thing until the employee acknowledged he would be holding the keys in his vehicle while i followed him. Im sure if i was wearing a suit and not black this would never have happened. Maybe offer your employee some ARAO training to prevent this from happening again

July 22, 2020

"Sales Manager wouldn't approve additional $5 per month..."

- Maksym

Sales Manager wouldn't approve additional $5 per month discount for 36 month lease to close the deal for low demand car model trim with manual transmission that was sitting on dealer lot for more than a year by now. Wasted time driving to the dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Zhao, Aamir Jaffer, Sumit Sharma
July 22, 2020

"This place is nothing short of a joke, wouldnt buy a..."

- Quinnmh

This place is nothing short of a joke, wouldnt buy a thing from them. Sold me a car with bad front wheel bearings. I brought it to my lexus dealer and they literally wouldnt let me leave cause they were that bad and the dealership let me drive from bolton to london like that....their techs clearly dont care about anything or they are untrained, should have brought them to court for that. Never buy from this place. Seriously, Im not a person that likes to give people a bad name. They are seriously a horrible dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Older man
March 13, 2020

"Very nice service, every thing perfect, thanks for all..."

- Senhsreeb

Very nice service, every thing perfect, thanks for all employees especially Melissa. Every thing was on time, I am so happy to deal with toyota Bolton. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
5.0
February 19, 2020

"NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA.It was the worst..."

- Mehul Shah

NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA. It was the worst customer service when it comes to end of lease. Come across 3 Lease Managers/ Sales persons and non of them able to explain the lease end process transparently and all other options available to the customer. They only tried to sale the new vehicle on lease end. When asked to buy out the leased car they added HIDDEN FEES $899 into it which was not told before at time of buy the vehicle. When enquires to another Toyota dealer as walk in customer they said they will charge only $300 instead of $899 which blow out my mind as BOLTON Toyota doesn’t respect their own customer who bought the vehicle from them. Attitude of the Lease Managers/Sales Person are also very wired with no customer respect. WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE. I would NOT RECOMMEND BOLTON TOYOTA to anyone. NEVER EVER GO TO BOLTON TOYOTA...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease/Sales Managers
February 18, 2020

"I have a 2012 Highlander Hybrid that I purchased in 2013...."

- Ellis from Schomberg

I have a 2012 Highlander Hybrid that I purchased in 2013. I’ve been a satisfied client of BT’s service department for about 6 years. They explain pricing before the repair, and I’ve found them to be quite fair and thorough. Melissa contacted m. me to provide this review.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
4.0
February 17, 2020

"Amazing employee amazing service warm welcoming thanks 🙏..."

- Rosia

Amazing employee amazing service warm welcoming thanks 🙏 to Adi who made me very comfortable and mange to get me the car that I love and most important was in my budgets as well thanks to financial advisor

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna Ramagnano
5.0
Andrew Ryder
5.0
Other Employees : Adi and Melissa ??????????????
January 30, 2020

"Very very poor service from finance manager Never try to..."

- Singhjaskaran63

Very very poor service from finance manager Never try to trust on him his name is syed I bought used vehicle from them 2 days ago but yesterday morning I realized that they charged me more for vehicle. They added hidden charges in it. I tried to call him so many times . He doesn’t pick up my call even yesterday and today He called me in the evening time and said he will call me within 20 minutes but he didn’t call me back . He just try to make excuses because he doesn’t have proof about hidden charges

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results