Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Birchwood Ford

4.9

140 Lifetime Reviews

1300 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2C 3A8 Directions
Sales: (204) 661-9555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

140 Reviews of Birchwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Tricia Dano

I bought a new truck, I was hesitant because my trade in was value was so incredibly low, but Dondee and Tyrone did such a great job finding me the right vehicle, got more money for my trade, found tons of money in rebates and made sure all my concerns were addressed and I got everything I needed for protection. I didn't feel pressured, that was the best part. I felt supported. Great job guys. I really appreciated your efforts and love my new truck 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dondee, Tyrone
January 29, 2018

"Staff are So Friendly!"

- ChelChampagne

The staff are so friendly, they remembered me and we talked about how long it has been since my last visit. We joked around with each other and had some good conversation. They took the time to explain and go through things with me, saving me time and money. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nancy Bishop (Service Consultant) and Wesley Walker (Parts Consultant)
January 09, 2018

"Awesome "

- Mb1

Great, friendly and helpful people from finace to sales all the way to delivery. Very much appreciated. Highly recommend. All the best to you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenda, Chris and Matt
December 30, 2017

"Staff"

- Gary A

The staff made the buying experience a pleasure. From initial contact (Jodi) right through final purchase. As you know, this is not always the case. All the staff we met we very polite and not forceful in anyway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Stefanchuk, RJ, in accessories sales, Tyrone in finance and Matt the final out the door guy
December 12, 2017

"Had to replace a Tire "

- Jitters

Birchwood was the cheapest place to have an odd size tire replaced on my Husbands Truck , Each and every Employee I saw and dealt with was so pleasant and Helpfull it Made our Day so much better, I will always go to Birchwood for service on my Vechicals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honesto Saludo
December 07, 2017

"Quick and Friendly Service "

- Warren

Brought my car in for an oil change, and several other critical issues were discovered. Birchwood Ford got everything fixed up, and were very clear and friendly with their communication the whole time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hildebrand
December 01, 2017

"Excellent service"

- BethS

Out of province buyers, this dealer is excellent. I enquired about a truck on a friday, deal done by Monday, delivered Wed to my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cale Nicol
November 25, 2017

"Excellent service"

- The Real McCoy

Service was started when scheduled and completed when scheduled. Employees were excellent re looking after us. We were kept informed of what was happening and why.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Hildebrand, the gentleman who drove us for lunch.
November 11, 2017

"Excellent"

- Escape16

The staff was very friendly. The scheduled maintenance was done efficiently and in a very timely manner. I would feel confident in recommending this dealership for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylee Hunter
November 09, 2017

"No Fluff"

- Neil Ritter

Bryan in service always gets my truck in when I need it. They don't give me any fluff on work to get done, they just work hard and give me good results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Brigham
61 - 70 of 140 results