Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bessada Kia

4.7

108 Lifetime Reviews

1675 Bayly St, Pickering, Ontario L1W 2Z1 Directions
Sales: (905) 421-9191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

108 Reviews of Bessada Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Total scammers"

- donewithbessada

My daughter took her 2011 Soul in to fix a recall for heated seat belts. After doing the service they told her that her brakes were bad and they WOULD NOT release the car to her until she agreed to having the brake work done. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the brakes. I had to take time out of work to call these xxxxxxxx and demand that they stop the BS and give her the car. They take advantage of young women by trying scaring them into services they don't need. It's totally despicable. Why would you take the wheels of to check brakes for recall on seat belts? I will never go back to Bessada and I will never buy another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Raul

Great staff. I extremely recommend it if you need help on getting a car. Also, Kia Forte won the best small car in Canada 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy (Sales) was a great help
April 03, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- NigelG

I've been coming to Kia for several years, previously I was a loyal Honda customer. Three years ago I met a young man Eddy Wahba who treated me like royalty and with his friendliness and professionalism put me into my very first Kia vehicle a black, sporty 2016 Forte Koup. Three years later the car was still in excellent shape with only 38000 km however a change needed to happen. You see as kids grow older and other responsibilities occur a four door vehicle was starting to make more sense to.me. Could Kia help.me out? Could they accommodate what I'm looking for?. I can't afford to pay much more than what I'm already paying. I decided to contact Eddy after three years and he was so courteous and helpful as before I came in the next week to see what he could do for me. To my surprise he was able to offer me a 2019 Forrte EX with updated features which was not in my current car, and the payments was only a few dollars more. I left Kia feeling very delighted with my brand new car. Eddy again went over and beyond to make it happen. I would come back again and recommend Bessada Kia to anyone. Thanks, Nigel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Wahba
April 02, 2019

"Excellence"

- Lucy

From the moment that I enter the dealership, I find excellent service, friendly and helpful staff that are family-oriented and ready to help, greeted with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nzinga, Misty, Marcelle, Joe
March 31, 2019

"Down to earth service and sales. "

- Newsportageowner

Amanda was great to deal with. She asked me what I wanted and what I could afford. There was no pressure and she delivered exactly what I was looking for. She made it easy to make a decision on the same day. Thanks to all employees at Bessada for making my purchase of my first brand new car(I have only bought used) as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Pauline
March 31, 2019

"Service"

- Dougtheslug

Excellent - as usual. Always a friendly greeting - always a friendly chat. My previous dealings with dealerships were never this comfortable. I highly recommend Bessada to anyone searching for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsey, Misty, Joe.
March 29, 2019

"Awesome dealership"

- Bye Bye GM

From the first day I had went into Bessada Kia I was treated so nice. The family environment that they have is so welcoming, helpful, patient and they really seem to care. Unlike most experiences I’ve had in the past at dealerships. I had read many great reviews on the Internet about Bessada Kia and that’s why I chose to go there. So glad I did. I’ll be certain to tell friends and coworkers about the quality that Bessada Kia strives for and if they need a vehicle to go there and they will be very pleased to deal with Mr. Joe Bessada and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe bessada, Pauline Bessada
March 29, 2019

"Very helpful and accommodating team."

- Imran18

I have bought two cars from Bessada Kia and every time I had great service and guidance and help. My Salesperson Icy George very knowledgable and helpful. Thank you Bessada Kia for providing the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The entire Bessada Team
March 27, 2019

"Excellent"

- Fulloflife911

Took me home and picked me up instead of waiting 1.5 hours for my car to have first tune up. I asked if they could wash the front seat mats for me and they did no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 26, 2019

"Service.....with a smile!"

- TomCat

Best Dealership I have ever had to deal with. The service is always on point and the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I always recommend Bessada Kia whenever I have a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty
1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results