Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bessada Kia

Pickering, ON

3.9
112 Reviews

1675 Bayly St

Pickering, ON

L1W 2Z1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

112 Reviews of Bessada Kia

Sort by
April 21, 2021

"Have been a client of Bessada Kia for 11yrs now. First..."

- LuisChr

Have been a client of Bessada Kia for 11yrs now. First vehicle was a 2010 Sedona purchased and serviced at this location between 2010 and 2019. Initial 2 months were a little rocky with some defective sensors that had to be replaced. However service visits and a couple recalls over 10yrs have been great. Most recent vehicle is a 2020 Sportage purchased in Dec 2019. Vehicle purchases and service appointments has been as expected with friendly staff, timing and work done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty(Service), Pauline (Business)
January 31, 2021

"The service manager won't return calls/emails. Twice,..."

- PeterP

The service manager won't return calls/emails. Twice, they 'forgot' to give the mechanics evaluation sheet. Had to wait 30 minutes for it. Was wondering if was ever done. When I got the sheet, mechanic said new brakes needed on next service. That's important to know for safety reasons and for wallet reasons (brakes ain't cheap. Getting treated badly twice -- won't go back! Not worth the time, money and disrespect. Beware Bessada Kia service department. You have been warned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager
December 07, 2020

"Worst Service Experience EverI I waited three weeks for..."

- Jack

Worst Service Experience EverI I waited three weeks for an oil changed appointment arrived prior to my time to the dealership where I purchased this vehicle; and in the time I waited for the vehicle even to be moved inside I could have had the oil changed at any another place and been on my way. In addition, I never was never able to speak with a manager. This is very poor customer service and I will never return to this dealership again and most likely will not purchase another KIA based on my experiences with this dealership and the difficulties (several) I have had over the years. In summary if really want a KIA, Bessada Kia is not the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
January 29, 2020

"I wasn’t sure if a hybrid vehicle was the right choice..."

- Juan

I wasn’t sure if a hybrid vehicle was the right choice for me. Fortunately Bessada Kia was. Angelo answered all of my questions and clearly explained the different options available. He always answered my calls and texts and listened to my needs. He went out of his way to ensure that I received the best vehicle for me and my teen drivers. Several test drives later, the team helped me pick out a great crossover. Everyone there was helpful and didn’t pressure a sale. Angelo I really am enjoying those extra features like heated seats. Thanks again! Juanita

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo, Joe
October 02, 2019

"Total scammers"

- donewithbessada

My daughter took her 2011 Soul in to fix a recall for heated seat belts. After doing the service they told her that her brakes were bad and they WOULD NOT release the car to her until she agreed to having the brake work done. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the brakes. I had to take time out of work to call these xxxxxxxx and demand that they stop the BS and give her the car. They take advantage of young women by trying scaring them into services they don't need. It's totally despicable. Why would you take the wheels of to check brakes for recall on seat belts? I will never go back to Bessada and I will never buy another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
April 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Raul

Great staff. I extremely recommend it if you need help on getting a car. Also, Kia Forte won the best small car in Canada 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy (Sales) was a great help
April 03, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- NigelG

I've been coming to Kia for several years, previously I was a loyal Honda customer. Three years ago I met a young man Eddy Wahba who treated me like royalty and with his friendliness and professionalism put me into my very first Kia vehicle a black, sporty 2016 Forte Koup. Three years later the car was still in excellent shape with only 38000 km however a change needed to happen. You see as kids grow older and other responsibilities occur a four door vehicle was starting to make more sense to.me. Could Kia help.me out? Could they accommodate what I'm looking for?. I can't afford to pay much more than what I'm already paying. I decided to contact Eddy after three years and he was so courteous and helpful as before I came in the next week to see what he could do for me. To my surprise he was able to offer me a 2019 Forrte EX with updated features which was not in my current car, and the payments was only a few dollars more. I left Kia feeling very delighted with my brand new car. Eddy again went over and beyond to make it happen. I would come back again and recommend Bessada Kia to anyone. Thanks, Nigel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Wahba
April 02, 2019

"Excellence"

- Lucy

From the moment that I enter the dealership, I find excellent service, friendly and helpful staff that are family-oriented and ready to help, greeted with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nzinga, Misty, Marcelle, Joe
March 31, 2019

"Down to earth service and sales. "

- Newsportageowner

Amanda was great to deal with. She asked me what I wanted and what I could afford. There was no pressure and she delivered exactly what I was looking for. She made it easy to make a decision on the same day. Thanks to all employees at Bessada for making my purchase of my first brand new car(I have only bought used) as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Pauline
March 31, 2019

"Service"

- Dougtheslug

Excellent - as usual. Always a friendly greeting - always a friendly chat. My previous dealings with dealerships were never this comfortable. I highly recommend Bessada to anyone searching for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsey, Misty, Joe.
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results