Back

BMW Newmarket

Newmarket, ON

3.9
121 Reviews

87 Mulock Dr

Newmarket, ON

L3Y 8V2

Directions

By Type

121 Reviews of BMW Newmarket

August 31, 2022

Very happy with my service rep at BMW Newmarket and can easily recommend service esp with older models. More

by M3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Ashley
August 25, 2022

Very happy with my x6 and the overall experience at BMW Newmarket. I would recommend this dealership and my sales rep Jason! More

by Trigreensales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Popovich
August 18, 2022

Excellent service, great location, great and competent staff. Have had a good experience every time I have serviced my car More

by nella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Ashley, , Stefano Serpa
August 11, 2022

Great service and maintenance of my vehicle. Sheldon always provides exceptional service and keeps me informed. More

by SP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
July 29, 2022

The Service advisor Sheldon is the reason I am giving this rating. He took the time to explain the emissions recall and alleviate my concerns. I had them perform the 55-point inspection and Sheldon went More

by paultate_12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Ashley
July 12, 2022

There is no such thing as customer service. We have had a long list of nagging issues, such as the tail gate automatically closing on you when you standing there, or on occasion, just opening More

by Not so impressed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not an employee issue, it a dealership owner issue
June 28, 2022

Quick & great experience for servicing. My BMW servicing was done earlier than promised. A big plus while you wait More

by Dhala
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Ashley
May 17, 2022

It is over all good experience. I flagged one issue which was resolved. I will recommend to my family and friends. More

by meenu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam
May 17, 2022

Service advisor Sheldon was amazing, he took the time to listen and answers all my questions.....he did not try to rush me out of the dealership. Thanks for the amazing service. More

by Bobbie
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon (Services Advisor)
April 23, 2022

Tylor Williams was a friendly and professional employer. Thank you Tylor. Good experience. Will definitely be coming back. More

by Carey F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results