Back

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary

Calgary, AB

3.9
72 Reviews
Automaxx has been serving Calgary, AB and it's surrounding areas for more than 25 years, providing the city with pre-owned vehicles that are conditioned to the highest industry standards. We carry more than 250 vehicles at any given time between our 3 Alberta dealerships, receiving new inventory by the day which means if you don't see a specific vehicle you're looking for, we can find it for you! Reviews are important to us, so leave us a note letting us know how felt about your experience with us so that we can know what we're doing right -- or where we can improve! :)
Contact Dealership

715 41 Avenue NE

Calgary, AB

T2E 3P8

Directions

By Type

Showing 72 reviews

April 10, 2018

Excellent Keziah Jensen she is very good ,very helpful she make sure she find the SUV for me and the right price ,if I need to ask her question she answer righ More

by Petrena23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keziah Jensen
Apr 10, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

This is wonderful, Petrena! We're so happy to hear of your positive experience with us and will be sure to pass along your kind words to Keziah for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Automaxx

March 17, 2018

Great experience I found the service great! Representative was kind and thorough from beginning of contact to end. The whole transaction was easy fast polite and made More

by Irelyn1994
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Mar 26, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Our customers are very important to us and we are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Brandon. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

March 15, 2018

awesome place Our second vehicle from automax ! Thanks Brandon went over and above to find us what we wanted. Would recommend to anyone. Very much appreciated More

by Suvgirl222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Morton-House
Mar 16, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very happy to hear this! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this review. Will be sure to pass along the message to Brandon for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

March 12, 2018

Enjoyable experience Staff at north location were very fridndly and knowledgeable. After the transaction they went above and beyond to help with repairs-they booked me in More

by danapittoors
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
Mar 13, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for the review, Dana! We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with us and that you left feeling spoiled. All the best! - Automaxx

February 20, 2018

Excellent Customer Service Nic was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me the best deal and I picked up the vehicle in a matter of 24hours. Super nice guy and very acc More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Grayson
Feb 21, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very happy to hear this Colleen! We'll be sure to pass this along to Nic for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

Mar 13, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

:)

February 06, 2018

Worst experience ever Car had to go back for a week long service (thought it would be a day/two). sales person only would text not call. Unprofessional. More

by nevergoingback01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amrie
January 08, 2018

Excellent!! Highly recommended! Received nothing but absolutely great customer service, Carlo was a huge help.. Had my car delivered to my home and made it so eas More

by Bev17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo
Jan 08, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're happy to hear this, Bev! Thank you very much for the review. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Carlo for you. Enjoy your new vehicle! :) - Automaxx

January 07, 2018

Good customer service skills and great cars Fast and easy!!! Good cars and friendly service! Looks after the customers needs! Great on referrals, honest. Thanks to automaxx for my great car. I h More

by Kayden11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlo Scaglione
Jan 08, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for this review Kayden! We're happy to hear you're still enjoying the vehicle. All the best. - Automaxx

January 03, 2018

I felt lied to I felt lied too about the price and felt it was to late. I also felt manipulated and taken advantage of to by quit honest. More

by Youngnfree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nic
Feb 21, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

We're very sorry to hear that you left our dealership unsatisfied and would love to speak with you regarding your deal and the reasons why you feel this way. If you could kindly give our dealership a call at (403) 250-5541 and speak with a manager at your earliest convenience we would appreciate it!

December 28, 2017

Friendly service . Vehicle delivery. Helped us save money in the long run and not out to make money for themselves. Still waiting on a few things to go through, howeve More

by KJones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Menane
Jan 08, 2018 -

Automaxx Automotive of Calgary responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Working around the Christmas schedule can be a little tricky given the few days off; however, we're happy to hear that you were able to save money while getting what you wanted in the end! :) Enjoy your new vehicle!! - Automaxx

51 - 60 of 72 results