Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls - Service Centre

5.0

128 Lifetime Service Reviews

4060 Montrose Road , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9

128 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"The best customer serivce experience ever!"

- Colin77

My wife and I were so impressed with Tina's exceptional customer care, absolutely unbelievable. It’s so rare to find someone who is so genuine and caring. We had an issue with our car and we had to get it repaired. She made sure everything went through without a hitch and with such ease. She also made sure there was a loaner car there for us. If we could only find this service everywhere life would be great! Tina made sure everything went ahead seamless. We just can't praise her enough. And as for the 5 stars that would not do it she should get 25 stars. Colin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2018

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Rosie48

My visit was amazing, I was greeted promptly and warmly, my vehicle was serviced in the time stated and couldn't be happier. Il be booking again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2018

"Updated me on when it would be best to put snow tires on "

- Newfan

Thank you for the great service ,at my last oil change, as always great service , look forward to coming back Thank you for all your help and information Paulette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulette Ferreira, Sheri Stacey
September 18, 2018

"Saved my Day"

- Jo1955

I was in a real dilemma on Friday. My car stopped working and I was in another city. I was in a panic. I called the dealership service department. Tina Kennedy calmed me down and took control. She booked an appointment and said they would wait for my car to turn up. When I got there Tina was so nice and made sure my car got in. She worked hard to please me. Thanks Tina for the great service. It’s appreciated! Jo Ann Worrall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2018

"Jane is so helpful "

- mike

Thank you Jane for all your help. You are a wonderful person who goes out of her way to help I truly appreciate all you have done Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2018

"Service work, pretty much an emergency"

- Rich

Visiting family in Niagara Falls area. Car, a 2014 Hyundai Azera, was completely shut down Tuesday morning, nothing working. CAA towed me to AutoValue and the service from that point was splendid. Kept me informed of work done or to be done, were informative and gave me a detailed report on the problem and remedies. Had me back on the road by the end of the day. Service rep Tina was very personable and knowledgeable. Am here from Florida and really appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2018

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Taylor
July 29, 2018

"Always helpful & professional"

- Jessicamk

Every time I bring my car in the ladies at the service desk are super helpful, attentive, professional & all around amazing! I deal with Tina everytime & she makes it as easy, painless & quick as possible. Making sure everyone knows theres wifi, coffee & water while waiting. I wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Fitzpatrick, Sheri Stacey
July 29, 2018

"Superlative Service"

- richardj4

Once again, Autovalue delivers outstanding service. Tina Kennedy has been friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in coordinating service appointments for my Hyundais. For me, these are worry-free experiences. I have confidence that the required service will be perfomed to a high standard. And the cars always run "happier". Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2018

"Best staff"

- arielmucher

Nicest and most attentive staff - i showed up out of the blue with a broken down car and they treated me like family, and went out of their way to do their best. Ended up getting Hyundai to replace my entire engine at no cost, even though my car was no longer under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 128 results