Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls - Service Centre

5.0

125 Lifetime Service Reviews

4060 Montrose Road , Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9

125 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Saved my Day"

- Jo1955

I was in a real dilemma on Friday. My car stopped working and I was in another city. I was in a panic. I called the dealership service department. Tina Kennedy calmed me down and took control. She booked an appointment and said they would wait for my car to turn up. When I got there Tina was so nice and made sure my car got in. She worked hard to please me. Thanks Tina for the great service. It’s appreciated! Jo Ann Worrall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2018

"Jane is so helpful "

- mike

Thank you Jane for all your help. You are a wonderful person who goes out of her way to help I truly appreciate all you have done Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 06, 2018

"Service work, pretty much an emergency"

- Rich

Visiting family in Niagara Falls area. Car, a 2014 Hyundai Azera, was completely shut down Tuesday morning, nothing working. CAA towed me to AutoValue and the service from that point was splendid. Kept me informed of work done or to be done, were informative and gave me a detailed report on the problem and remedies. Had me back on the road by the end of the day. Service rep Tina was very personable and knowledgeable. Am here from Florida and really appreciate the prompt and friendly service provided by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 12, 2018

"Thr best"

- Ivo Karaminov

Very helpful staff and very professional!Tina is amazing,always very nice and polite,as well of course with the other people at the front desk! Always a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kayla Taylor
July 29, 2018

"Always helpful & professional"

- Jessicamk

Every time I bring my car in the ladies at the service desk are super helpful, attentive, professional & all around amazing! I deal with Tina everytime & she makes it as easy, painless & quick as possible. Making sure everyone knows theres wifi, coffee & water while waiting. I wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Fitzpatrick, Sheri Stacey
July 29, 2018

"Superlative Service"

- richardj4

Once again, Autovalue delivers outstanding service. Tina Kennedy has been friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful in coordinating service appointments for my Hyundais. For me, these are worry-free experiences. I have confidence that the required service will be perfomed to a high standard. And the cars always run "happier". Keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2018

"Best staff"

- arielmucher

Nicest and most attentive staff - i showed up out of the blue with a broken down car and they treated me like family, and went out of their way to do their best. Ended up getting Hyundai to replace my entire engine at no cost, even though my car was no longer under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2018

"Excellent Service Staff"

- JackieP

I had a major problem with my engine. Tina Kennedy in the service department was excellent. She kept me informed with regular call about what was happening. Her information was clear and understandable. She also assisted in getting me a rental car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2018

"Consistent and thoughtful service "

- Susie M

I received incredible service when I purchased the car in January and again now with their service department. The customer service rep Tina Kennedy took my many calls with the same friendliness on the first call as she did on the last call. I was experiencing issues driving back from up north and Tina did her best to fit me in. Tina even saved me money. She said that I needed new rear tires however I said that I had 4 tires in my basement and could we try them first. There was never a problem but only solutions working with Tina and Michelle. I feel confident that I can send my friends and family to this dealership and that they will receive the same level of service. Consistent and thoughtful! so happy to see service like in the old days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle was the technician. She diagnosed the problem and found a suitable solution for me.
May 11, 2018

"JOE MURRAY TOTTALY AWSOME."

- ELVIS MURRAY.

The finest dealership I ever been to and I been to many in the past .overall the entire staff is great from the top down but especially those 5 girls in service.i'm all about customer service and and are so special they go above and beyond their duty time n time again they treat you like they REALLY do care .I love that.and they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : All staff , Karen Fitzpatrick, Sheri Stacey, Kayla Taylor
11 - 20 of 125 results