Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

716 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Call (905) 356-5557

716 Reviews of AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2019

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Fitzpatrick, Brian Waugh
April 02, 2019

"David is the man!!!!"

- Jamie

This is the second Hyundai we have purchased at this location. All the staff are awesome and friendly. David was very knowledgeable and experienced. This visit was to get a Hyundai Elantra for our son. David made our son feel at home and comfortable with the whole process. We will definitely be back when our daughter needs a car in the future. Thanks again David for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- WafflesTheCat101

The service at autovalue Hyundai is awesome. Both Traie, and Brian are Awesome. They both worked with me and Explained so much. Traie went over leaps and Bounds to find the Colour I was wanting. Brian put together a awesome package for me and I’m completely covered. Definitely Well taken care of. I now own a 2019 Veloster Turbo Tech. One happy guy right here. I also feel super safe in my new Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traie Shirley, Brian Waugh
March 21, 2019

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"Honest and knowledgeable "

- Krystyn

Mark was amazing. He responded quickly and was very helpful. Highly recommend him as your next sales man! Go see Mark you won’t be disappointed 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"Oil change"

- Saturncurtis

I had a great experience at the dealership for my 3rd oil change on my 2018 ioniq. Washes the car and left complimentary smarties in the cup holder. Great people and someone time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 14, 2019

"exceptional service"

- Mathew.d

our service rep Tina did an incredible job! great comunication with job prgress, went the extra mile to make sure i was comfortable during the small waiting period (wifi, coffee, cookies) extemly friendly enviroinment on top the job was comleted in record timing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

"It’s our first new car!"

- Firsttimebuyer

Our first new car runs great! We were considering buying a new car since we’re expecting a baby. Mark was very honest and awesome. It took us less to make a decision for our Elantra than we buy clothes because of Mark. We highly recommend Mark and Hyundai vehicles in general. Thank you to all staff at the Niagara Falls dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2019

"Wonderful customer service!"

- EssGee1

Karen was great from the very beginning. I had to have a part replaced in my car and was dealing with a very busy work schedule. She communicated closely with me regarding when the parts would be in and when my car could be brought in for repair. She was able to accommodate my schedule. She answered all of my questions patiently. She was very reassuring and even generously arranged for a rental car during the repair. I greatly appreciate the service and would recommend Karen and the auto value dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Fitzpatrick
March 08, 2019

"friendly and patient"

- Noel and Suzette

My husband and I recently purchased a new Santa Fe. Customer service was excellent and our salesperson David Kaluba was helpful and very patient. He took time to explain about vehicle and set up and explained new technology available with this vehicle. Greatly appreciated! Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Waugh
11 - 20 of 716 results