Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4.8

725 Lifetime Reviews

4060 Montrose Rd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 1J9
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 725 reviews

July 15, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Tracey

David was extremely helpful and patient throughout my car buying experience - and I"m picky so that's no easy task! Although I have a complaint for Hyundai Canada about misrepresentation of a feature (it does not have a navigation system like the 2019 Turbo Tech), I otherwise love my 2020 Hyundai Veloster Turbo and am happy to continue my journey with AutoValue Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Brunswig
July 08, 2019

"very unhappy customer "

- unhappy

Purchased my car Sept-18 ,with a extened warranty plan . In July-19 I blew a tire on the 407 hwy at Jane St after serching my car I realized i did not have the wheel lock key, the 407 emergency vehicle employee serched my vehicle also without locating the key so called they number I had for the roadside assistance extra package i thought i purchased I was told It was told it was not valid after 3 calls i made ..twice i was disconnected....I was told by the 407 emergency I had to move vehicle he offered to call a tow truck for me ...the end result it cost me 720.00 to have my car towed back to my dealership (this was on a sunday) went in very upset and found out I did indeed have the extra valid package for roadside assistance...opps someone made a mistake!! But I can put in a claim for the max of 250 for my tow. For whos mistake?.. then they had the gull to try & charge me for the new rim wheel/lock set !! Im so done with Hyundai oh ya and I was informed by this dealership all Hyundai's dont have tire pressure warning systems. I dont understand that one, & was never informed that at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Brunswig
June 29, 2019

"Best dealer"

- hongsuk1kim

He was nice, friendly and helpful. Really helpful choosing my car and giving me all information what I need. Overall, it was excellent service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Stevens
June 29, 2019

"Complete Satisfaction "

- ponyexpressniagara

We recommend Auto Value Hyundai Niagara Falls for your next “new to you” car purchase. We couldn’t be happier with our 2017 Santa Fe Sport Limited! Dave Kaluba went out of his way to be sure we were satisfied in every way with our new “baby”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2019

"A pleasure"

- Dee

It was a pleasure working with David in the purchase of my new Elantra. He was terrific! I had to replace my older car very quickly and both David and Brian made my experience effortless. Car buying can be stressful and unpleasant at the best of times and they showed me otherwise. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Waugh
June 06, 2019

"Customer service"

- Diana2525

Great customer service David Kaluba was our sales person and he was very patient with us going back and forth not knowing exactly what we were looking for. You see our car was totaled bu a deer so it eas a sudden reason yo buy a car. We definitely recommend autovalue Hyundai in Niagara Falls amazing bunch of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Waugh
May 09, 2019

"Best car dealership ! "

- Alexa-9

Recommend buying a car from this place ! I just traded in my old crappy car for a brand new 019 Hyundai kona. The car is Beautiful and I couldn’t be more happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen & Jayme
April 30, 2019

"Amazing Service! "

- HyundaiS97

Staff was very friendly and welcoming! I received fantastic customer service, even compensation for minor wait time on a particular service without hesitation. Very happy I chose Auto Value Hyundai to buy my very first car with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traie Shirley, Mark Brunswig, Brad Stevens
April 13, 2019

"My service at Auto Value Hyundai in Niagara Falls"

- Greg

Was the most customer friendly dealership I have ever dealt with. Tina Kennedy went above and beyond the level of service expected. Took care of my problem in great time and at no charge to me. Very glad I went to this dealership. They actually do treat you like family and wash your car and leave a box of smarties in your car to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2019

"David worked so hard for me"

- HappyElantra2019

David, the sales rep, did everything I needed with my busy schedule to get this sale done. He worked tirelessly and I would recommend him and his financial rep, Brian, to anyone looking to buy new or pre owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Fitzpatrick, Brian Waugh, Brad Stevens
11 - 20 of 725 results