About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.8

307 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2 Directions
Sales: (306) 525-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Auto Gallery Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- malgarcia23

It's always a pleasure whenever I send my vehicle for servicing. Josh Lopez has and are always easy to deal with, knowledgeable and provide sound solutions to my auto concern. Auto Gallery is very fortunate to have Josh as your frontliners in your service department. I am sure other customers will have the same experience with him. Great staff = Great Company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Joyee

This is the first time we leased a car from Auto Gallery. The transaction went smoothly and We find Dale very professional in dealing with us. He was honest and knowledgeable. He was never pushy and we were very comfortable in dealing with him. We left the dealership witht ease and satisfaction. Jessica was very helpful and straight forward. Everybody in the dealership was accommodating and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Peppler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Friendly and professional."

- macaroni1969

I have always had a good experience purchasing a vehicle from Auto Gallery in Regina (my 5th vehicle). They have always listened to what I was looking for and if the vehicle I wanted wasn't in their lot they would find it, have it delivered and even drove it to my home in Saskatoon. Brandon was excellent in explaining all the features of my new vehicle, setting up my blue tooth and made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Yakobovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cord Crowthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"4th x buying a vehicle from Auto Gallery Regina"

- always great service

I have had such good service and experiences whether buying a car or getting service work done that I wouldn't go elsewhere! Went in for an oil change and came out with an upgraded vehicle. Mine was over 5 years old and had quite a few kms on it. While waiting for my oil change I looked around at my leisure, saw some things I liked, went and talked to Dale whom I had met when he had given me a courtesy ride few years earlier and within an hour I had a next to new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Parent
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cord Crowthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Jors
July 30, 2018

"Better than expected!"

- Barry G

I have dealt with Auto Gallery in the past. My experience with them back in the 90's was not good. This time they had a few cars that I wanted to check out. Mainly I was going to them to test drive a few makes/models that I had been looking at. At the time my current car was serving me well and I never planned on buying a car that day. (Again based on my past experience with them) As it turns out, I drive by Auto Direct/National Car Rental every day. I stopped in just to see what they had one day. To my surprise they were affiliated with Auto Gallery. The salesman that I ended up talking to, Luis Leon, was great, and I decided to stay and try out a few cars. He did everything right. He found the models/options/makes I was looking for. He went the extra mile (or two). In the end I did buy a car. I have to say they have grown over the years and have changed my mind on making this recommendation. I would gladly recommend both Auto Direct and Auto Gallery. Unfortunately I can not click on his name or the others at Auto Direct (Ross Joorisity, Justin Piett) it the supplied employee boxes. (I guess because it is a satellite office). At the time, I can not honestly give a 5 star rating on quality of work, as I have not had anything done with them yet. Overall I had a great experience this time and would gladly recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cord Crowthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Luis Leon, Ross Joorisity, Justin Piett
May 24, 2018

"Loving my Crosstrek!! "

- WeberShelby

Very friendly and accommodating. Did most of our dealings over the phone and email. Held my car for a week and then when I was able to pick it up - everything was super slick and quick. I was in and out in just over an hour! My new Crosstrek drives like a dream, is stylish and just what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Yakobovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cord Crowthers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Customer Service at its best! "

- Kixx Inocalla

I'ved got my Forester last year and Auto Gallery team treat me as a family. Helping me with no hidden agendas and giving me the feeling that you're in good hands. True people with excellent customer service at its best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Peppler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andy Cho
April 04, 2018

"Very friendly and helpful! "

- Trina

Had a great experience- Elias was very friendly and if he didn’t know something about the car we wanted to buy, he quickly found out. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We have had quick responses and solutions to any issues so far. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Peppler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Auto gallery"

- Mc2107

Great car great service great prize very good costumer service very friendly specially elias golez he gave me details and he explane to me..i am satisfied to the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"“Exellent Service”- Claire and Eric"

- Claire- Eric

We would like to extend our huge THANK YOU for a job well done and excellent service of Elias. We want to express our appreciation and gratitude for the excellent customer service that we received from this humble man. Everything was well explained, very knowledgable, detailed and satisfying. Also got the very best deal and freebies. Also we would like to acknowledged Mr. Cord for finding us the most reasonable financier and working out to give us good deal. Thank you once again for the awesome service and taking good care of us. We would definitely recommend you to everyone! God Bless you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cord Crowthers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results