Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.6
461 Reviews

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

461 Reviews of Auto Gallery Subaru

Sort by
January 25, 2022

Drove 2.5 hours to Regina to purchase a used vehicle. I was at the dealership for the ENTIRE day, even though they knew ahead of time that I was coming and which vehicle I wanted. If I remember correctly i More

by MEFO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeremie katz
January 11, 2022

To give you some background, I purchased by 2018 Chevy Silverado in the summer of last year (2020). I had a horrible experience through negotiations as I had brought my male partner at the time with me f More

by marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie Thompson, Mike Muir
December 21, 2021

The dealership is clean, presentable and the employees are friendly to their customers as they enter. More

by Jerwin M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Peppler, Roel Benedicto
December 03, 2021

I would advise anyone to not go to this dealership, we got a new suv last year and had hail damage we got it all fixed at a auto body shop and they found out the eye sight feature was not working they too More

by Rshing_13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Reeves, Josh Jors, Brendan Friedrich-Fraser, Mike Muir
November 21, 2021

Awesome environment with no pressure sales team. Roel did a fantastic job with my wife with ford explorer More

by Gbenga and Titi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
November 01, 2021

i revently purchased a 2021 subaru forester and they gave me the best deal.im very happy with my new toy shout out to roel benedicto More

by rosauro.baltazar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
Nov 01, 2021 -

rosauro.baltazar responded

nice staff specially mentioned to roel

October 30, 2021

Roel was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me my first car here in CA. He was very accommodating and responsive. It was a smooth and fast transaction! Thanks to the whole Auto Gallery Regina team More

by paultaguba04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
October 30, 2021

The dealership was very nice inside, confectionary is a big bonus for people staying a while. Roel benedicto was the man to deal with though, super friendly and straight to the point More

by Josiahvanopstal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto, Mike Muir
Oct 30, 2021 -

Auto Gallery Subaru responded

Hi Josiah, Thank you very much for leaving us such a pleasant review. We're extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience and we could help get you into that beautiful F250!

September 10, 2021

This review is mostly for their service centre. I phoned in to book an oil change, informing them had a 2 free oil changes. No record of those free oil changes on their system so I had to bring in my docume More

by T Forsyth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 19, 2021

Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff they gave me the best deals and very happy with my new 2021 Crosstrek thanks More

by Bong Gonzales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias Golez, Roel Benedicto, Dane Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results