Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

not yet
rated
464 Reviews

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions
Sort by

464 Reviews of Auto Gallery Subaru

November 17, 2023

Hmmm. my experience at Auto Gallery was very Good on the purchase of my vehicle, especially Kadir my sales consultant, couldn't do enough for me !!!! Found More

by bobwho
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kadir Ali, Andrew Puglia others just can't remember, Todd Weber
September 26, 2023

We just bought a used vehicle from here. Turns out it's not even safetied. They just did an in hour inspection and said good enough. I discovered now the passenger seat isn't even bolted in More

by Ryan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd Weber
August 24, 2022

Roel took great care of me in an informative and welcoming fashion. Love my new crosstrek. More

by Anita Rume
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
January 25, 2022

Drove 2.5 hours to Regina to purchase a used vehicle. I was at the dealership for the ENTIRE day, even though they knew ahead of time that I was coming and which vehicle I wanted. If I remember correctly i More

by MEFO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeremie katz
January 11, 2022

To give you some background, I purchased by 2018 Chevy Silverado in the summer of last year (2020). I had a horrible experience through negotiations as I had brought my male partner at the time with me f More

by marie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donnie Thompson, Mike Muir
December 21, 2021

The dealership is clean, presentable and the employees are friendly to their customers as they enter. More

by Jerwin M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Peppler, Roel Benedicto
December 03, 2021

I would advise anyone to not go to this dealership, we got a new suv last year and had hail damage we got it all fixed at a auto body shop and they found out the eye sight feature was not working they too More

by Rshing_13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Reeves, Josh Jors, Brendan Friedrich-Fraser, Mike Muir
November 21, 2021

Awesome environment with no pressure sales team. Roel did a fantastic job with my wife with ford explorer More

by Gbenga and Titi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
November 01, 2021

i revently purchased a 2021 subaru forester and they gave me the best deal.im very happy with my new toy shout out to roel benedicto More

by rosauro.baltazar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
Nov 01, 2021 -

rosauro.baltazar responded

nice staff specially mentioned to roel

October 30, 2021

Roel was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me my first car here in CA. He was very accommodating and responsive. It was a smooth and fast transaction! Thanks to the whole Auto Gallery Regina team More

by paultaguba04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roel Benedicto
1
...