Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

August 29, 2015

"Second New Outback purchace"

- fred47

I have dealt with Auto Gallery for a few years now and have always been treated well and promptly. When my car was taken in for regular check-ups they did an excellent job of washing and cleaning both inside and out. Coffee or water always offered, little kindnesses appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Cho, Randy McMillan, Kim Degruchy
August 20, 2015

"New car purchase"

- Brown Bear

In spite of never having dealt with this dealership previously, I was very pleased with the overall experience. All the people we dealt with were pleasant and helpful and made us feel comfortable throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy McMillan, Ryan Netzel
July 23, 2015

"Great experience for first time buyers!"

- Satisfied Customer 306

Our family has long been a Subaru family. My parents purchased a new 2011 Legacy The knowledgeable staff helped me through the whole process. I was initially interested in a used 2012 WRX and Randy was more than accommodating with the initial test drive and fielded all questions I had regarding the car, its history, and its financing. However, after crunching some numbers I found it to be more worthwhile to purchase the 2016 WRX Sport that was in the showroom. Randy helped me with that car as well and stayed in contact via text to field any questions that occurred me during my workday. During the finalization of the sale, Andy and Randy were able to gather a few extras like a jacket, some oil changes and rubber floormats and also informed me about the recent graduate program that allowed me to get an additional $750 dollars back. All in all a wonderful experience. I enjoyed the informative and helpful staff, and the extended store hours which fit my schedule perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Cho, Randy McMillan
June 22, 2015

"fast and effective"

- Tan123

Once a deal wa reached, I had little time during the day and Randy went above and beyond to get me out the door quick. I feel I should have got a bit more for my trade which is why they didn't get 5 stars. Great guy to deal with even Orr texting. Good experience so far. We'll see how the vehicle is while on warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy McMillan
May 24, 2015

"Great Buying Experience"

- cb2015

We were greeted and served as soon as we entered the dealership. Jeff was attentive, showed us the vehicle that we had researched, and answered all our questions. Test drive - I asked Jeff to direct us to a gravel road so that I could see how the vehicle performed under less-than-ideal conditions, and he gave clear directions to a suitable road. Purchase - I had a price in mind to beat, and Jeff and the rest of the sales management gave me a price that was lower that what I had expected. Paperwork for the transaction was handled efficiently and pleasantly. Jeff drove me to an insurance agency so I could purchase licence plates/insurance for the new car. I'll most likely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Klein
May 15, 2015

"Right on the money!"

- Sunshineb

I was in an accident, and needed to replace my vehicle. I have dealt with Randy Mcmillan before and I knew he was the best guy to call. He's very respectful and sincerely concerned of every situation. Kim Degruchy was very helpful with my financing and I am great full for her help. They make a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Degruchy, Randy McMillan
May 11, 2015

"Good Service"

- forester

Ali and all other staff at Auto Gallery were very helpful with my purchase. Numerous employees went out of their way to thank me for my business. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Degruchy, Ali Jafarzadeh
May 10, 2015

"Great First Experience"

- Legacy2015

This was my first new car, my biggest purchase to-date, so it was very stressful for me. I'm very indecisive an picky about cars so I had been looking off and on for a newer car for several years without ever buying anything. Ali was really easy to get ahold of before and after making the trip from out of town. He was able to find me something that suited my wants/needs/budget, and I didn't feel pressured. I wanted to buy the car and take it home the same day and they were very accommodating to help me do that. I originally came to buy a used car and I was very impressed with the attention he gave me. In past experience when you go into a dealership and say you're looking for a used car the attitude from the salespeople goes way down. It was very refreshing that this wasn't the case here. Hopefully this Subaru is as good as my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Degruchy, Ali Jafarzadeh
May 08, 2015

"Good People"

- lsn

Ali is always helpful and accommodating. Very patient explanation. When questions finded, I can always ask him. It is a good experience for buying this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Jafarzadeh
May 08, 2015

"Helpful and pleasant"

- Kitchener13

I am very please with the customer service I received at this dealership. Ali Jafarzadeh has been a excellent guide through this process. He is polite, attentive and has helpful in all our interactions. He allowed us the freedom to roam the lot without trying to pressure us into a certain product, but we never felt neglected in anyway. He provided all the answers we were looking for and as well got us a good deal on the vehicle. My wife and I are both happy with the new (new to us) Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kim Degruchy, Ali Jafarzadeh
351 - 360 of 397 results