Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

359 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

December 18, 2014

"Awesome salesman."

- Zurowski306

The dealership has never treated me poorly in the past however this time around, Mycull, at Auto Gallery truly made this a relaxing experience. No hidden numbers and never pushy. I would and do highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2014

"Great service!"

- katekat01

I bought my Impreza from Auto Gallery in May. I have limited car knowledge, so I was a bit nervous about car shopping at first. After doing some research and car comparisons online, I found something that matched my needs at auto gallery. The salesperson Mycull was really great to me: he answered all of my questions and more, and didn't pressure me into buying right away. The whole service team seems really friendly, and I would definitely recommend auto gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 13, 2014

"Auto Gallery Subaru the best business I've ever dealt with"

- JackTilden

Auto Gallery Subaru is the best business I've ever dealt with. They really went the extra mile in helping us out and getting our car to us. Mycull Cyr is the most helpful, friendliest, and most knowledgeable salesman I've ever seen. Mycull Cyr is a former mechanic and therefore knows more about vehicles than any other salesman you'll come across. He showed us how to use the vehicle and work all the controls. Then he even helped us with registering the vehicle and put our new plate on. He told us not to hesitate to call him any time if we have any questions. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from Mycull Cyr at Auto Gallery Subaru. Auto Gallery Subaru offered the best price by far of the dealers I checked with. Don't even waste your time going to other dealers. I live in Saskatoon, but Auto Gallery Subaru in Regina offered much better prices than the Subaru dealer in Saskatoon and other dealers. If you live in Saskatoon, Regina, elsewhere in Saskatchewan, or even another province, it's well worth getting your vehicle from Auto Gallery Subaru in Regina. You'll save a lot of money. Auto Gallery Subaru has an outstanding selection of new and used vehicles in stock. Other dealers were saying I would have to wait over a month to get the vehicle with the specs and color I wanted. Auto Gallery Subaru had the vehicle with the specs and color I wanted in stock. Don't buy your car from anywhere else in Saskatchewan. Buy it from Auto Gallery Subaru in Regina. Ask for Mycull Cyr if you want to deal with the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 10, 2014

"Good experience!"

- pierremarc.deschenes

Had a really good experience with Jessica and Auto Gallery in Regina. They gave me a good price on the vehicle et they were very friendly and prompt to answer my request. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Brown
December 09, 2014

"Was not looking to buy a car that day"

- Gregs Subaru

I went into the dealership with out wanting to purchase a car that day, Randy my sales person was amazing I looked at several models from used to new there was no pressure and when it came to the numbers I really felt as if he was listening to me very good experience it was the easiest car I have ever purchased and I feel that I got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2014

"Second test drive+Great Dealer = Happy New Forester Owner"

- mindygene

We did a test drive of the Subaru's in September but put the big purchase off for awhile. First visit we enjoyed meeting Mycull Cyr and were impressed with his friendly attitude and knowledge. We came back directly to him last week. The process in purchasing our new vehicle was VERY smooth. We were very impressed with how fluid the day went from test drive, selection of vehicles, financing, purchase then the incredible drive to get our new plates. We were always informed by Mycull, what was going on and what to expect throughout the day. He was very helpful and quick to answer any of our thoughts or concerns. The experience in purchasing our New Subaru Forester was extremely positive. (Plus the financing rep, Darryl was really friendly and courteous.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2014

"Buying my Subaru Outback"

- kristaseibel5587

I went to Subaru interested Forester, but ended up buying an Outback, which I love. The whole sales staff was very friendly. Saad Saleem and Syed Nayyar Bari were both very helpful and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Nayyar Bari
November 22, 2014

"New Car Buying Experience"

- medmclarke

My experience at Autogallery was great except for the excessive amount of time I spent waiting around on pricing and then when it came time to make the purchase, waiting some more to get in to finance. Jessica was great to deal with and I would recommend going to see her if you are interested in buying a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Brown
November 21, 2014

"Buying a car isn't hard, finding a good salesperson is."

- JasonPBottom

My experience with Auto Gallery has been a rocky one but the shining stars in the entire dealership are Mycull Cyr and Kim Degrunchy. They are always working super hard for you no matter what. Mycull is super friendly and always willing to help and I swear Kim is a miracle worker. If you go there deal with these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2014

"Love my Subaru and AutoGallery!"

- David Levett

I showed up at the dealership really interested in a Subaru BRZ, Mycull approached me as I was eyeing her beauty in the parking lot. He grabbed the keys and long story short I now own her. Mycull very knowlegable, helpful and enthusiastic. I spent the most of my afternoon at the dealership and had a blast, all of the sales team were friendly and when returning for service and checkups I get treated the same as if I was purchasing a new vehicle;with respect. Thanks Autogallery :) Love my 2014 Subaru BRZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
341 - 350 of 359 results