Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
380 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

By Type

Showing 380 reviews

June 18, 2020

"Super happy with my truck purchase. Got a great price and..."

- ryanpaquette

Super happy with my truck purchase. Got a great price and didn't get pushed to buy any any extras. Thanks Roel for helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Very kind and respectful people working at Auto Gallery,..."

- Kaden Mohr

Very kind and respectful people working at Auto Gallery, I deffinitly would recommend Auto Gallery Subaru to friends and family as well as Roel, he is a very nice and friendly person who will continue to help you even after buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Roel - The Top Notch Sales Rep."

- aposcar.ca

Roel Benedicto is a top notch sales representative. From the sales price, vehicle inspection and test drive, to the financing - he was present, helpful and answers all my questions related to sale. He went above board to deliver the car to my home. He is on top of his job - and, beyond excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"2020 WRX"

- SteveM

GREAT CAR... AWESOME SALESMAN Roel was very professional and would deal with anytime... highly recommended. We will be back in a few years to deal again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Amazing Salesman! "

- Kim

I was dealing with Ian Schlosser to buy a brand new Outback. I am from La Ronge so we were doing everything remotely, which could pose some challenges but not with Ian. He went above and beyond for me. He is a great communicator and always kept me in the loop, he always made time to talk or text and always returned my calls. He is incredibly hardworking and willing to go the extra mile. He is honest and trustworthy. I can not say enough good things about working with him. Highly recommend that you seek him out at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Schlosser
May 26, 2020

"Elias was great, he made all the transaction smooth and..."

- Phillip

Elias was great, he made all the transaction smooth and transparent, he satisfied my needs and answered all my questions regarding the suv purchase, I really compliment this guy together with his buddy Roel for being hospitable,approachable,and UNDERSTANDING to what I can only provide. The time I spent inside the Auto Gallery was all worth it, thanks to this man (Elias). Til the next transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2020

"Dealing with Roel Bebedicto "

- Kevin Maier

Roel is very pleasant to deal with and will helped me alot and after the sale. Roel got me the price that I wanted to pay. He helped me with going to the bank and getting license plates for my truck. He is a very helpful sales consultant and I would highly recommend dealing with Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jamie Schweitzer
May 14, 2020

"Best deals ever no hassle 10 stars see Roell he will..."

- cjcrowe686

Best deals ever no hassle 10 stars see Roell he will hook you up great time and honest sales I highly recommend them for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2020

"Do not use this dealer! I had 1000.00 worth of..."

- AM

Do not use this dealer! I had 1000.00 worth of electronics stole from my suv and tossed the inside while it was there for 5 weeks being serviced, and when we finally got it back, there was more dirt on my seats then the floors. They swear vehicles are never left out and always inside at night. So was this an inside job??? It was always one more part.. just on more thing to fix. I also asked for my old parts back to verify the repairs. I got none of them. Now they cant even call me back to rectify the problem. Dont trust them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 12, 2020

"Enjoyed dealing with Jamie Schweitzer. He made sure we..."

- DrivingaSubaru

Enjoyed dealing with Jamie Schweitzer. He made sure we understood new features of the Outback we purchased. Some of these safety features were new to us. In driving now, we appreciate his enthusiasm and knowledge he shared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Schweitzer
11 - 20 of 380 results