Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

357 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

October 21, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- irina.volosatov

I received a friendly and efficient service. Roel made us feel valued and respected. He was willing to spend as much time as we needed, Thank you Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"purchase of subaru forester"

- thakor.pruthvi

I would recommend Roel Benedicto as he takes care of all the needs of customer and also helps to make a great deal. Thanks it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"My Experience"

- cory

I could never ask for a better dealership to buy my car they were amazing, I just want to say a big thank you the leander who assisted me in purchasing a car i always wanted, It was a great experience and i will totally recommend my friends and family to come to auto Gallery Subaru.My time was well spend here, never had a dry throat they always offer coffee and water. If you need a place to buy your car Auto Gallery is the place to go. Once again a big thank you Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle , Leander McLean
October 01, 2019

"leander mclean, was an excellent saleperson"

- cory

i would recommend Leander he cares about want you want, and what fits you the best. hes fast, he has excellent customer service, and is really easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leander McLean
September 01, 2019

"Pleasure to deal here no presure!"

- ironsaddle

It was a very pleasurable experience dealing with Leander. No pressure, very courtesy and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about the product! If I Need another vehicle Il check back in with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Leander McLean
August 19, 2019

"Very helpful knowledgeable staff"

- cheryl.erlandson

Roel went above and beyond by providing me with a ride to Regina from Saskatoon to view a car. He was VERY patient with a long and slow process at the SGI dealership. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica in Finance
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Service and Great Value"

- lescooke

The buying experience with Auto Gallery was first class from initial shopping and exploring options to finalizing the terms and picking up and registering the vehicle. All the staff were friendly, very competent and professional. A pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler and Kyle
June 29, 2019

"Great deal"

- Chris

Great and accommodating salesperson and management. Discuss and detailed everything you wants to know and learn. Overall experience with this dealership is great and will recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Jimmy is the Man!"

- Travis

Can't say enough about Jimmy and his support. We had to buy our vehicle remotely because we live in the Yukon. Jimmy went above and beyond - sending additional pictures, and making himself available via phone and text to ensure everything went smoothly with the purchase. He treated me more like a friend than a customer and his care and concern in ensuring we made the right purchase and had everything we needed was much appreciated. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chan
June 22, 2019

"How it should be"

- nicoleschultz

Darren made my first car purchase extremely smooth. He has such a positive and relaxed personality that puts you immediately at ease. Darren is the kind of guy who will treat you with respect and be completely honest with you-if he doesn’t know something he won’t feed you BS he will do his research and answer your questions with honesty and knowledge. I know exactly what I purchased and have no questions about what I signed as it was so clearly laid out to me and with no pressure. I know exactly where everything is in my new vehicle, how to work and customize each setting/feature. Would highly recommend Darren to family and friends- a completely genuine person who is in this business to make people happy! Thank you for everything- It was a pleasure working with you! -Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dureault
11 - 20 of 357 results