Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

359 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

November 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- mikegrund2

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. The salesman we dealt with was Roel, he was very friendly and was prompt to get back to me with the answers of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anybody that asks. Thank you Roel and Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Awesome Hybrid Experience at Auto Gallery"

- Nearby in Regina

After a late night search of online dealer offerings I was intrigued by the summary review of Auto Gallery's 2014 Ford C-Max hybrid SUV. To my surprise Roel returned my text inquiry at 2am which became the norm for the quality of service he provided over the coming days. I judge Roel to be a passionate, motivated, caring and grateful man... exactly the type of person I enjoy dealing with and referring my friends to. Great team at Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle - Finance
October 21, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- irina.volosatov

I received a friendly and efficient service. Roel made us feel valued and respected. He was willing to spend as much time as we needed, Thank you Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"purchase of subaru forester"

- thakor.pruthvi

I would recommend Roel Benedicto as he takes care of all the needs of customer and also helps to make a great deal. Thanks it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"My Experience"

- cory

I could never ask for a better dealership to buy my car they were amazing, I just want to say a big thank you the leander who assisted me in purchasing a car i always wanted, It was a great experience and i will totally recommend my friends and family to come to auto Gallery Subaru.My time was well spend here, never had a dry throat they always offer coffee and water. If you need a place to buy your car Auto Gallery is the place to go. Once again a big thank you Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle , Leander McLean
October 01, 2019

"leander mclean, was an excellent saleperson"

- cory

i would recommend Leander he cares about want you want, and what fits you the best. hes fast, he has excellent customer service, and is really easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leander McLean
September 01, 2019

"Pleasure to deal here no presure!"

- ironsaddle

It was a very pleasurable experience dealing with Leander. No pressure, very courtesy and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about the product! If I Need another vehicle Il check back in with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Leander McLean
August 19, 2019

"Very helpful knowledgeable staff"

- cheryl.erlandson

Roel went above and beyond by providing me with a ride to Regina from Saskatoon to view a car. He was VERY patient with a long and slow process at the SGI dealership. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica in Finance
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Service and Great Value"

- lescooke

The buying experience with Auto Gallery was first class from initial shopping and exploring options to finalizing the terms and picking up and registering the vehicle. All the staff were friendly, very competent and professional. A pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler and Kyle
June 29, 2019

"Great deal"

- Chris

Great and accommodating salesperson and management. Discuss and detailed everything you wants to know and learn. Overall experience with this dealership is great and will recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 359 results