Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
397 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 397 reviews

October 14, 2020

"Roel was great to deal with! Knowledgeable about the..."

- vcoghill

Roel was great to deal with! Knowledgeable about the vehicle, helpful, and made the process smooth and easy. Drove me to the license issuer to make the changeover there, and filled the vehicle with gas. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christian Wilde - also 5 star
October 14, 2020

"Excellent service. Staff are very accomodating and easy..."

- Marnelli and James

Excellent service. Staff are very accomodating and easy to talk to. I will definitely recommend Auto Gallery Subaru to my friends and family. Satisfied customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cam Beaton
October 13, 2020

"Dane is an amazing sales person. Very trustworthy and..."

- erinkurtenbach

Dane is an amazing sales person. Very trustworthy and great to deal with. Buy a Subaru from Dane. You won’t regret it. CROSSTREKS RULE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Dane was very helpful, has lots of knowledge on the..."

- levi.barrett

Dane was very helpful, has lots of knowledge on the vehicles. He is very respectful, responsible and listens well to all the inquiries. I will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 03, 2020

"Roel Benedicto is very good and accomodating he knows all..."

- am_arellano

Roel Benedicto is very good and accomodating he knows all the details about car. He answer very well all my inquiries. I will recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Roel helps me a lot in choosing my 2nd Subaru. He makes..."

- Carl

Roel helps me a lot in choosing my 2nd Subaru. He makes it so much easier and convenient. The AGS is a very good dealership as well, the people working are all awesome. Kudos to AGS and a very good dealership of choice 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes..."

- AmyG

Awesome place and awesome people to deal with. Elias goes beyond any customer expectation. He listens well and values the time of his clients. If youre looking for a vehicle? Go find him and he will find you the right car. He found one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little..."

- LACG

When it comes to buying a car,  can be a little stressful, but Elias made it so easy. I was able to get a great deal and he made sure that we get all we need without being pressured and found us a vehicle right away. Elias was very patient and he knows what he's doing when it comes to client needs, and he explained everything so well, very knowledgeable. He's great to work with. Huge THANK YOU to this man for helping us out. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend him to my friends! May God bless you always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"He help us get a car that we want even with bad credit...."

- Justin

He help us get a car that we want even with bad credit. The application took long but he explained very well when we met him. He’s very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Perfect guy to talk to anything sti related, knew the car..."

- Tsplett

Perfect guy to talk to anything sti related, knew the car inside and out. Made driving away in a 2020 wrx sti that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results