Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

361 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 361 reviews

March 12, 2020

"Enjoyed dealing with Jamie Schweitzer. He made sure we..."

- DrivingaSubaru

Enjoyed dealing with Jamie Schweitzer. He made sure we understood new features of the Outback we purchased. Some of these safety features were new to us. In driving now, we appreciate his enthusiasm and knowledge he shared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2020

"Very laid back and extremely easy to do business with...."

- djhaubrich

Very laid back and extremely easy to do business with. Went the extra mile in helping me find a vehicle to suit my needs quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I..."

- Hayley

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I found the staff friendly and helpful in guiding my decision. They listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2020

"Great price"

- ctfroh

Roel was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We are very pleased with our new Kona as it is more than we expected. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great to deal with. No pressure, just showed the product..."

- tersla182

Great to deal with. No pressure, just showed the product and allowed us to come to our own conclusions. I would recommend Auto Gallery for anyone looking for a quality vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Accommodating, no hassle, respectful. "

- rwboyd

I appreciated Roel's no pressure sales approach, thoroughness in reviewing the features of the unit, and flexibility in meeting my price point. Thanks to Service for quick resolution of the issue with the remote start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Katz - Service Consultant
January 12, 2020

"Excellent service and always friendly. They are..."

- CJNewkirk

Excellent service and always friendly. They are non-judgemental and treat everyone with respect and gratitude. We just wanted to test drive a couple of vehicles and ended up purchasing a new vehicle because of their prompt, efficient service and great financing options! Wonderful to work with and will be back and recommended to all our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"great salesman friendly and attentive"

- Judy

great salesman friendly and attentive, Jess was also excellent!Took time with me to make too make sure I was making a great choice. made sure i knew every thing about vehicle including under the hood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leander McLean
December 17, 2019

"The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have..."

- Jarett

The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have all been a pleasure to deal with. Great cars and great service by really great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2019

"Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was..."

- philip

Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was always available everytime I have questions and get back to me right away.. He explained everything well.. Nice guy to deal with..Everyone in Autogallery are nice.. Thanks Roel and thanks AutoGallery Regina! -Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results