Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

344 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Call (306) 525-6700

344 Reviews of Auto Gallery Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2019

"Pleasure to deal here no presure!"

- ironsaddle

It was a very pleasurable experience dealing with Leander. No pressure, very courtesy and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about the product! If I Need another vehicle Il check back in with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
August 19, 2019

"Very helpful knowledgeable staff"

- cheryl.erlandson

Roel went above and beyond by providing me with a ride to Regina from Saskatoon to view a car. He was VERY patient with a long and slow process at the SGI dealership. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and this man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jessica in Finance
August 16, 2019

"Ervin is great and very respectful!"

- Sheila Mann

No need to worry about the pressures of purchasing a vehicle from Ervin, he is not pushy or demanding, he takes his time and truly cares about his clients and it shows! I will definitely be back to purchase from Ervin again when the time comes to buy another vehicle. I absolutely suggest that if you are looking for a good purchasing experience , call Ervin! : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2019

"Excellent Service and Great Value"

- lescooke

The buying experience with Auto Gallery was first class from initial shopping and exploring options to finalizing the terms and picking up and registering the vehicle. All the staff were friendly, very competent and professional. A pleasure to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler and Kyle
June 29, 2019

"Great deal"

- Chris

Great and accommodating salesperson and management. Discuss and detailed everything you wants to know and learn. Overall experience with this dealership is great and will recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Jimmy is the Man!"

- Travis

Can't say enough about Jimmy and his support. We had to buy our vehicle remotely because we live in the Yukon. Jimmy went above and beyond - sending additional pictures, and making himself available via phone and text to ensure everything went smoothly with the purchase. He treated me more like a friend than a customer and his care and concern in ensuring we made the right purchase and had everything we needed was much appreciated. Thanks Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chan
June 22, 2019

"How it should be"

- nicoleschultz

Darren made my first car purchase extremely smooth. He has such a positive and relaxed personality that puts you immediately at ease. Darren is the kind of guy who will treat you with respect and be completely honest with you-if he doesn’t know something he won’t feed you BS he will do his research and answer your questions with honesty and knowledge. I know exactly what I purchased and have no questions about what I signed as it was so clearly laid out to me and with no pressure. I know exactly where everything is in my new vehicle, how to work and customize each setting/feature. Would highly recommend Darren to family and friends- a completely genuine person who is in this business to make people happy! Thank you for everything- It was a pleasure working with you! -Nicole

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Dureault
June 10, 2019

"“A dream come true”"

- Eduard

A VERSITILE 8 SEATER SUV ,GOOD FOR GROWING FAMILY. THANKS FOR BOSS ROEL AND TO HIS MANAGER I HIGHLY RECOMMEND AUTO GALERY TO EVERYONE SPECIAL TO MY FRIENDS. THANKS, MORE POWER AND GOD BLESS!! KEEP UP TO GOOD WORK GUYS!!!👊🏽🇵🇭🇨🇦😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Unbelievable "

- levi.barrett

Roel and Kyle did a great job on helping me get the car of my dreams thanks for all the help guys they came in to the dealership even on there days off to help me get the Subaru wrx 2019! Great work boys keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Dodgeman2019

I have nothing but good things to say about Autogallery!I purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie.The sales person-Michael Blackett was very good at answering any questions I had.The truck had a few I repair issues and they went out of their way to make everything right for me-making it a good experience!I owe thanks to Dale as well for his help in getting repairs done!I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Kao-finance, Chris (Michael) Blackett
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results