Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

351 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

December 15, 2019

"Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was..."

- philip

Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was always available everytime I have questions and get back to me right away.. He explained everything well.. Nice guy to deal with..Everyone in Autogallery are nice.. Thanks Roel and thanks AutoGallery Regina! -Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front..."

- Tim

I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front of my door step. Great customer service. Explained and gave the breakdown of everything about the financial part of my purchase. Great buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Kao
December 02, 2019

"I’ve bought Subaru’s here for over 20 years and this has..."

- babsm21

I’ve bought Subaru’s here for over 20 years and this has been the most positive experience. The salesman Ervin Wolf was respectful of my choices , allowed me space to think, wasn’t pushy at all, overall a great person to deal with. The finance manager Kyle Kao was a breath of fresh air, down to earth, personable and very direct. Would definitely recommend these 2 gentlemen if anyone is looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Kao
November 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- mikegrund2

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. The salesman we dealt with was Roel, he was very friendly and was prompt to get back to me with the answers of my questions. I would recommend this dealership to anybody that asks. Thank you Roel and Auto Gallery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"Awesome Hybrid Experience at Auto Gallery"

- Nearby in Regina

After a late night search of online dealer offerings I was intrigued by the summary review of Auto Gallery's 2014 Ford C-Max hybrid SUV. To my surprise Roel returned my text inquiry at 2am which became the norm for the quality of service he provided over the coming days. I judge Roel to be a passionate, motivated, caring and grateful man... exactly the type of person I enjoy dealing with and referring my friends to. Great team at Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle - Finance
October 21, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- irina.volosatov

I received a friendly and efficient service. Roel made us feel valued and respected. He was willing to spend as much time as we needed, Thank you Roel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"purchase of subaru forester"

- thakor.pruthvi

I would recommend Roel Benedicto as he takes care of all the needs of customer and also helps to make a great deal. Thanks it was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2019

"My Experience"

- cory

I could never ask for a better dealership to buy my car they were amazing, I just want to say a big thank you the leander who assisted me in purchasing a car i always wanted, It was a great experience and i will totally recommend my friends and family to come to auto Gallery Subaru.My time was well spend here, never had a dry throat they always offer coffee and water. If you need a place to buy your car Auto Gallery is the place to go. Once again a big thank you Auto Gallery Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
October 01, 2019

"leander mclean, was an excellent saleperson"

- cory

i would recommend Leander he cares about want you want, and what fits you the best. hes fast, he has excellent customer service, and is really easy to talk to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2019

"Pleasure to deal here no presure!"

- ironsaddle

It was a very pleasurable experience dealing with Leander. No pressure, very courtesy and respectful. He was very knowledgeable about the product! If I Need another vehicle Il check back in with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results