Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
453 Reviews
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 453 reviews

September 10, 2021

"This review is mostly for their service centre. I phoned..."

- T Forsyth

This review is mostly for their service centre. I phoned in to book an oil change, informing them had a 2 free oil changes. No record of those free oil changes on their system so I had to bring in my documentation. When shown proof on Thursday morning at 0800, Rob at the counter says I must have used them up as there were oil changes on record in 2018. Didn't even realize we bought vehicle in 2020. I book Service B and tell them to call me about the air filters as I can do this install myself. Hear back from Rob at 4:56 pm. Lo' and behold they have done a recall on the vehicle without informing of the repair. Tells me someone will call back in the next hour, but my phone remained silent for the rest of the evening. What I thought was an oil change and inspection turned into a full day repair without any communication. We are a single vehicle household and it was mighty inconvenient. Ended up having to call the dealership to arrange pick up and see if vehicle was done. Shuttle drivers are very pleasant to talk to. Looking at my bill, it said $60 for 2 air filters. That's a $60 decision i never had the opportunity to make. When at the desk, Rob said they were cheap so why worry? I hope this review shows the level of customer service presented by service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
August 19, 2021

"Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff..."

- Bong Gonzales

Great experience i would recommend Dane and all the staff they gave me the best deals and very happy with my new 2021 Crosstrek thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elias Golez, Dane Smith
August 15, 2021

"Dane Smith is a great guy and great sales person, always..."

- Jim

Dane Smith is a great guy and great sales person, always following up after the sale with me. When I come in for service, he always comes to talk with me and asks if there are any issues. If so, he immediately investigates and comes up with solutions. He is a credit to Auto Gallery. Good Job Dane! Jim Hadfield

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
August 10, 2021

"Very nice and informative staff, they enjoyed me asking..."

- rupertj69

Very nice and informative staff, they enjoyed me asking questions and understanding everything fully before continuing on with the process of me buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"A huge shout out to Dane! Very friendly, professional..."

- Cec Popiuk

A huge shout out to Dane! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I purchased a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport and really like it. He explained everything in detail. Also followed up to see if I had any further questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
July 29, 2021

"Dane was recommended to me by a friend that I trust..."

- Bltinsask

Dane was recommended to me by a friend that I trust highly and I was not let down. Looking for a car? Ask for Dane.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith
July 29, 2021

"Dane Smith! Great Guy, Great Salesperson. A credit to..."

- Jim

Dane Smith! Great Guy, Great Salesperson. A credit to Auto Gallery Subaru and to his profession. Always follows up and continues to look after his customers after the sale. Jeremie Katz. Also great guy. Great Serviceperson. Also looks after his customers very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dane Smith, Jeremie Katz
July 29, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was..."

- Stacey Thompson

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias in Financing, Dane Smith
Jul 29, 2021 -

Stacey Thompson responded

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service!

July 02, 2021

"poor customer service & maintenance service needs time..."

- krunal

poor customer service & maintenance service needs time management. including GM and sales within 3 days I found 2 issues in my car. it was not inspected well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to..."

- PatK

Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to Roel. My only complaint is that the gas tank was less than half full. (Closer to 1/4). It didn’t even occur to me to check this before we drove away because in all the years I have bought a car from a dealer, the gas tank was ALWAYS full. My trade-in had a full tank. Not cool, Auto Gallery/Roel.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results