Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
436 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

By Type

Showing 436 reviews

April 27, 2021

"Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel..."

- amiesalvador

Its really nice and easy to talk to specially to roel benedicto, we meet all what we need in a car. Thumbs up! Really recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable..."

- Harlee

Roel made the experience of buying a new car pleasurable and even delivered the car to Carlyle. Every person I encountered at Auto Gallery Subaru was extremely friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I encourage anyone considering Auto Gallery to do their..."

- Cross

I encourage anyone considering Auto Gallery to do their research, we didn’t and wish we had; would never have bought from this dealership! They OVER promise and under deliver! Almost two months later still trying to get a second key from them, that was promised to be delivered to our door the day after the purchase! I have spoke with 3 different people and all spin different stories. The customer service is non existent. Tell you they will call back with an update.....still waiting, it’s been days ++++. Very poor communication and customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Jors, Hailey Clark
April 17, 2021

"Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to..."

- Disrespected Buyer

Discriminatory and overall rude. Toyota would like to thank you for driving customers away so they can go to where they are treated respectfully and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hailey Clark
April 07, 2021

"Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in..."

- daltonlam1

Great service. Everyone was friendly and helpful in aiding with my purchase. Dane was very kind to my family who was also part of the purchasing process. Jessica was very thorough with the financial side of the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable..."

- vernabbott

You made our choice of a new car a pleasurable experience, and we ended up with a car that is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks Roel !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He..."

- Aayus Subedi

Roel was fantastic with every step of the purchase. He even delivered the vehicle to Saskatoon on his day off. I would Highly recommend anyone who is getting a new vehicle to contact him for the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to..."

- Ethan stef-little

Both Dane and Hailey helped me find the car I wanted to be in, I looked at many different options and he helped me find the one I truly wanted to be driving in! Many thanks to him and all the other team members at subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hailey Clark
March 18, 2021

"My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily..."

- Tahrim Rusho

My wife switched her mind from Honda to Subaru primarily because of Dane. He is passionate, helpful, and an excellent salesperson. I put my info on the Subaru website at 9 pm and he emailed me back within 15 min which was impressive. He was honest about everything and I never felt pushed for a single moment throughout the whole process. Thank you, Dane!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Dane was great at paying attention to the things that..."

- Shelby

Dane was great at paying attention to the things that mattered to me in a new vehicle and exploring all my options. He took my interests into account. I walked away with a brand new 2021 Crosstrek Outdoor, and I'm very happy with my new car! He even put in efforts to find something that cost me less per month than my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results