Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
448 Reviews
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

By Type

Showing 449 reviews

July 31, 2021

"A huge shout out to Dane! Very friendly, professional..."

- Cec Popiuk

A huge shout out to Dane! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I purchased a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Sport and really like it. He explained everything in detail. Also followed up to see if I had any further questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Dane was recommended to me by a friend that I trust..."

- Bltinsask

Dane was recommended to me by a friend that I trust highly and I was not let down. Looking for a car? Ask for Dane.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Dane Smith! Great Guy, Great Salesperson. A credit to..."

- Jim

Dane Smith! Great Guy, Great Salesperson. A credit to Auto Gallery Subaru and to his profession. Always follows up and continues to look after his customers after the sale. Jeremie Katz. Also great guy. Great Serviceperson. Also looks after his customers very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was..."

- Stacey Thompson

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Elias in Financing
Jul 29, 2021 -

Stacey Thompson responded

I recently purchased a 2016 WRX. Dane Smith was phenomenal to deal with, he was patient answered all my questions and provided awesome customer service!

July 02, 2021

"poor customer service & maintenance service needs time..."

- krunal

poor customer service & maintenance service needs time management. including GM and sales within 3 days I found 2 issues in my car. it was not inspected well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to..."

- PatK

Bought a Forester this week - painless and easy thanks to Roel. My only complaint is that the gas tank was less than half full. (Closer to 1/4). It didn’t even occur to me to check this before we drove away because in all the years I have bought a car from a dealer, the gas tank was ALWAYS full. My trade-in had a full tank. Not cool, Auto Gallery/Roel.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Fast service and short wait time before I took home my..."

- galutan_ismael

Fast service and short wait time before I took home my accent subaru Surely tell my colleague about this experience of mine Thank you subatu

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"Very helpful, very Informative.First Class! Thank-You..."

- Jake & Marilyn

Very helpful, very Informative. First Class! Thank-You so much for everything.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Dane is an easy guy to deal with. Got my dream car a..."

- DC

Dane is an easy guy to deal with. Got my dream car a (Subaru sti) right away with no problem. Excellent service! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2021

"We dealt with Dante Smith and He was excellent to work..."

- aevancio

We dealt with Dante Smith and He was excellent to work with,he explained all the features of the Subaru Crosstrek and told us to take it for a test drive. We liked the style of the Crosstrek and its handling on the highway. We highly recommend Dante to anyone who wants to buy a Subaru. Rebecca & Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 449 results