Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

Regina, SK

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Serving Southern Saskatchewan, Auto Gallery Subaru, located at 609 Winnipeg Street in Regina, Saskatchewan, is your premier retailer of new and pre-owned vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and factory-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!
Contact Dealership

609 Winnipeg St

Regina, SK

S4R 8P2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 419 reviews

January 15, 2021

"Dane made sure we understood what we were buying. Very..."

- ralph

Dane made sure we understood what we were buying. Very knowledgeable and made sure we were comfortable in our purchase. Thanks again Dane, it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2021

"Dane was knowledgeable, personable and went above and..."

- eilidh.thain

Dane was knowledgeable, personable and went above and beyond! Dane was super helpful and fun to work with as I purchased my new 2021 Forester!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"Very friendly and very accommodating Super helpful in..."

- 007MCS

Very friendly and very accommodating Super helpful in finding What I am looking for and doesn’t give you a hard sale. Not pushy. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Dane was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He..."

- Akratz28

Dane was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy. He listened to what we were after for our vehicle needs. When something was missed on the cleaning of our vehicle Dane got the vehicle cleaned again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"Really enjoyed dealing with Roel. He took the time to..."

- bill.bearman

Really enjoyed dealing with Roel. He took the time to explain the vehicle, assisted me with the registration process and made sure everything was to my satisfaction when I took delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2020

"Roel was awesome, the entire process was very painless, I..."

- marlin.kingfish

Roel was awesome, the entire process was very painless, I had a great and wonderful experience! I would gladly recommend Roel auto gallery to any potential car shopper! I remade this to correct my mistake on review done on Dec 15th. Please ignore previous review done on Dec 15th as I neglected to choose right amount of stars Thank you Roel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"Roel is awesome, I got what I wanted at the price I..."

- marlinkingfish

Roel is awesome, I got what I wanted at the price I wanted. nice relaxed pace! Didn't feel the same as some places I was at in the last month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2020

"I want to thank Dane for his help and advice when I..."

- Michele

I want to thank Dane for his help and advice when I purchased my news Crosstrek. It was very helpful! Great job Dane! Good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Dealing with Roel, Hailey and Jessica was a pleasure, and..."

- ddunajski

Dealing with Roel, Hailey and Jessica was a pleasure, and worth the trip down from Saskatoon. I decided to switch back to a lease, and I wanted to get into a 2021 CrossTrek for the larger engine. They did not try to push a 2020 like other dealerships. They showed me what I wanted and put together a good price. Jessica got the paperwork together quickly and I was on my way back to Saskatoon with plenty of time to get my package policy switched. I would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I know I will be in 4 years or less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 22, 2020

"I found Dane to be very personable and he was very..."

- linzm1949

I found Dane to be very personable and he was very helpful. He did his best to work with my needs. He was a very respectful gentleman. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results