Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery Subaru

4.7

359 Lifetime Reviews

609 Winnipeg St, Regina, Saskatchewan S4R 8P2
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 359 reviews

February 07, 2020

"I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I..."

- Hayley

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car. I found the staff friendly and helpful in guiding my decision. They listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and made it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2020

"Great price"

- ctfroh

Roel was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We are very pleased with our new Kona as it is more than we expected. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Great to deal with. No pressure, just showed the product..."

- tersla182

Great to deal with. No pressure, just showed the product and allowed us to come to our own conclusions. I would recommend Auto Gallery for anyone looking for a quality vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Accommodating, no hassle, respectful. "

- rwboyd

I appreciated Roel's no pressure sales approach, thoroughness in reviewing the features of the unit, and flexibility in meeting my price point. Thanks to Service for quick resolution of the issue with the remote start.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremy Katz - Service Consultant
January 12, 2020

"Excellent service and always friendly. They are..."

- CJNewkirk

Excellent service and always friendly. They are non-judgemental and treat everyone with respect and gratitude. We just wanted to test drive a couple of vehicles and ended up purchasing a new vehicle because of their prompt, efficient service and great financing options! Wonderful to work with and will be back and recommended to all our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"great salesman friendly and attentive"

- Judy

great salesman friendly and attentive, Jess was also excellent!Took time with me to make too make sure I was making a great choice. made sure i knew every thing about vehicle including under the hood!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Leander McLean
December 17, 2019

"The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have..."

- Jarett

The staff including Dan, Jessica, Tyler and Donnie have all been a pleasure to deal with. Great cars and great service by really great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 15, 2019

"Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was..."

- philip

Had a great experience buying a new car with Roel, he was always available everytime I have questions and get back to me right away.. He explained everything well.. Nice guy to deal with..Everyone in Autogallery are nice.. Thanks Roel and thanks AutoGallery Regina! -Philip

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 07, 2019

"I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front..."

- Tim

I’m from out of town and they delivered the car in front of my door step. Great customer service. Explained and gave the breakdown of everything about the financial part of my purchase. Great buying experience for my first brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle Kao
December 02, 2019

"I’ve bought Subaru’s here for over 20 years and this has..."

- babsm21

I’ve bought Subaru’s here for over 20 years and this has been the most positive experience. The salesman Ervin Wolf was respectful of my choices , allowed me space to think, wasn’t pushy at all, overall a great person to deal with. The finance manager Kyle Kao was a breath of fresh air, down to earth, personable and very direct. Would definitely recommend these 2 gentlemen if anyone is looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kao, Ervin Wolfe
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results