Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Applewood Nissan Richmond

Richmond, BC

4.3
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13220 Smallwood Pl

Richmond, BC

V6V 1W8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

20 Reviews of Applewood Nissan Richmond

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"I got great service from Chris and also good suggestions..."

- Tatiana

I got great service from Chris and also good suggestions for my new car. And also answered questions after buying a car. I am satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
April 12, 2021

"I received excellent services from Noah, Joshua and Mashi..."

- Maria

I received excellent services from Noah, Joshua and Mashi and good deals on my new car as well. I am happy with my new Nissan Kicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshu, Noah and Mashi.
April 11, 2021

"Mr. Sam Lin gave us a very good deal on our car. We..."

- Stevehychu

Mr. Sam Lin gave us a very good deal on our car. We really appreciate his efforts. Thank you very much for his professional help!!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam. Lin
March 31, 2021

"Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff including the..."

- Anne

Excellent, friendly, knowledgeable staff including the salesman, sales manager and financial services manager. Listened to and answered my questions. Met my requests. Covid friendly. Clean dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gartel
March 11, 2021

"I went in to get my car car on today and Sam Lin was very..."

- Dorothy

I went in to get my car car on today and Sam Lin was very helpful and welcoming. He made sure to show me how the features of my new car works. she was also very friendly. He and John did everything to make sure I got a good deal. I definitely recommend Applewood Nissan in Richmond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lin, John
March 02, 2021

"Very helpful and and great to the customer..just find..."

- Jade

Very helpful and and great to the customer..just find this guy if you need anything about car his Name is Nic Brown hes the best 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic brown
February 21, 2021

"Jimmy Chen, Massi and Noah gave me a great service.itWas..."

- Baljit Dhillon

Jimmy Chen, Massi and Noah gave me a great service.it Was a great experience to deal with them. Jimmy and massi hats off to both of you. Keep up great service. I bought my murano on20th feb. It was a great service by Jimmy and Massi. Thanks a lot guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Chen and Massi
February 07, 2021

"We went in to look at second hand Tesla's and weren't..."

- Elif and Kevin

We went in to look at second hand Tesla's and weren't even thinking about buying any of them any time soon, let alone right away. The service was excellent, they didn't just dismiss us but were very friendly and helpful. Abdullah, Troy and Calvin are absolutely wonderful and they listened to us regarding our reason about the numbers. They did their best to adjust numbers to make us happy - no other dealership would compromise that much or care about our own personal reasons. We appreciate their service which didn't feel like service but friends doing each other a favour. The only bad thing they did was to make us fall for a Tesla, which we are grateful for as we are not going back to any other car anymore. Thank you so so so much Abdullah, Troy and Calvin! We will always appreciate you and all others there who gave us an excellent experience from the very first moment we walked in :) 👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdullah, Troy, Calvin
January 06, 2021

"We had a great experience here when we bought our first..."

- Mrs.Canay

We had a great experience here when we bought our first car the Nissan Rogue 2016. Sam helped us to make a decision based on our budget. Sam always make sure that everything is good, My husband and I was so speechless and how respectful they are when explaining the services we needed. You got an awesome guy! top star for Mr. Sam and to his assistant they have a good attitude, very accommodating they are a good asset to this company. Thumbs 👍 will add our pictures here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam,Armin
December 03, 2020

"Two thumbs up to Pawan Sheetak and Gio Gatchalian. I..."

- Vincent

Two thumbs up to Pawan Sheetak and Gio Gatchalian. I bought my first car 2017 Rogue SV tech from them. Great service and thank you Calvin for the extra discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pawan, Gio
1
1 - 10 of 20 results