Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Applewood Kia Langley

Langley, BC

2.3
92 Reviews

19764 Langley Bypass

Langley, BC

V3A 7B1

Directions

92 Reviews of Applewood Kia Langley

Sort by
October 17, 2021

***PLEASE READ ENTIRE REVIEW*** Absolutely under no circumstances should anyone ever buy a vehicle from this dealership. They sold me a car, the man who sold me the car was extremely pushy and roped me More

by amandamartins2389
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Goindi
1.0
Zora Layegh
1.0
Brad Timmath
1.0
August 21, 2021

This dealership I bought a used car from an was only given 1 key after I purchased the 49,000 car on June 22nd. Was not told there was only 1 key fob. I Have been trying to get another for just over 2 m More

by Terry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toni, Mike and Jake
April 13, 2021

This dealership feels justified in discriminating against disabled people due to the pandemic even when proven wrong. I will never due business with them again More

by Sheten2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Timmath
1.0
March 17, 2021

The Service Department unwilling to believe what I proved with evidence to be a faulty part so I had to pay on extended warranty. They put the blame on Kia Canada not accepting what can't be proven (even More

by VanDalgo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Goindi
2.0
Zora Layegh
2.0
Brad Timmath
2.0
February 24, 2021

Excellent customer service from start to finish!! Bought a new Telluride and was so happy with the friendly sales staff Dan and Kadin & GM Rob. Thank you for making our car buying experience a great on More

by The Schulz Family
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Kadin, Rob
February 13, 2021

Dishonest dealership.. I will never deal with this dealership ever again. They are the biggest crooks and think ripping you off is more important than a good reputation. More

by jackdolly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
King Wong crook
January 24, 2021

Deceitful. Do not buy a car from here and if you do please read the fine print in all the warranties, this is a cautionary review. They sold me a car that had "no issues" (it did) and sold me More

by chels
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Todd
September 08, 2020

I purchased an already used vehicle from Applewood. I chose them because the salesperson was low key, and didnt talk down to me because I am female. The car came with an extended warranty, so I take my More

by Cathleen V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
August 13, 2020

Worst service department Have been dealing with the service department of Applewood Kia (Surrey and Langley) and today I have decided to give up on them. They are the worst. G More

by 2020telluride
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nathan, Mike
July 22, 2020

had a bad experience all together, was not helpful, lied too, offered deals i never received. Continue to contact me non stop for a sale when i have already purchased a vehicle. Getting letters in the mail More

by Nyxpythons
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Financial department
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results