Back

Agincourt Hyundai

Toronto, ON

4.7
161 Reviews

2730 Markham Rd

Toronto, ON

M1X 1E6

Directions

By Type

161 Reviews of Agincourt Hyundai

February 28, 2024

Thank you so much Sandy, I really appreciate your service and getting me the car so quickly ready to go. More

by trishjagdat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sandy khuu, Chris
February 28, 2024

Sanjiv was an amazing sales person, Agincourt Hyundai looks like a premium dealership futuristic look very impressive. More

by mohammadshieek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjiv Sharma
February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for my all new Tucson Hybrid, this car literally can do everything. I cant believe how much Hyundai has improved over the past 10 years. Thank you So much Agincourt Hyundai for delivery More

by mohammadshieek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjiv Sharma, Louie liu
February 27, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Anu Krisna just picked up my 2024 Elantra N Line, it is one of the best models. Sporty and fast. I was taken very well care of by Agincourt Hyundai. I was also introduced to t More

by tatukarjames
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anu, Farhad, Tom
February 27, 2024

Had an amazing expierence with G and Anu, I really appreciate the help received for delivering me my 2023 Santa Fe Ultimate Calligraphy. I love the car black with beige interior. The car even moves up More

by tatukarjames
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G, Anu, Chris
February 27, 2024

If there was more then 5 stars I would definitely give the Used car Manager Tom, he helped me get out of my current 17.9% loan from Honda and put me into a 23 Elantra Preferred Tech at 9.99%. Thank you To More

by Gman
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
February 27, 2024

Agincourt Hyundai, Love the new look. 5th Car Purchase Thanks Nick and always go see Jimmy for your service needs. More

by thangabavan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Jimmy
February 27, 2024

Just pure transparency and customer service is phenomenal and I love the atmosphere and the team More

by Akconsultingfirm
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toi,jimmy
January 20, 2024

They do not care about the concern of the customers. Their main concern is to sell a car. I bought a brand new car from them, started having issues after 2 months. Every time I leave a bad review. Nick More

by Sachin Rana
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Khuu
November 07, 2023

I bought Santafe in 2018, kept going there a year every time they charged me more than $600 creating different excuses. No I rarely go there but have to because I have warrenty for 7 years. Last year I had More

by salman Sheikh
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees are same
2
...