Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Advantage Ford

Calgary, AB

3.2
141 Reviews

12800 Macleod Trail SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 7E5

Directions

141 Reviews of Advantage Ford

Sort by
December 11, 2021

Went in to have my remotes fixed and batteries replaced, excellent service reassembled my remotes properly as I had not - highly recommend this dealership love my F150. More

by ghaines61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Carroll
5.0
Marshall Groenen
5.0
Rick Raddatz
5.0
Mike Townson
5.0
November 30, 2021

Booked a test drive and turned up at appointed time. Carson was disorganized. Wasted my time. Went off to 'check the lot' then advised all Escapes have been sold so all he could do was show m More

by SF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carson
October 06, 2021

I came into Advantage Ford on Oct 6th for a new battery. I would highly recommend this Dealership as it is spotless, and the entire team all seem to be very professional. I dealt with Austin Peingaupt Ass More

by Al S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Peinhaupt
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Peinhaupt
Oct 06, 2021 -

Al S responded

Advantage Ford Oct 6, 2021 Al S "I came into Advantage Ford on Oct 6th for a new battery...." I came into Advantage Ford on Oct 6th for a new battery. I would highly recommend this Dealership as it is spotless, and the entire team all seem to be very professional. I dealt with Austin Peingaupt Assistant Service Manager, who was extremely courteous, and very professional, Kudos to Advantage Ford keep up the good work Al S

Oct 06, 2021 -

Al S responded

Advantage Ford Oct 6, 2021 Al S "I came into Advantage Ford on Oct 6th for a new battery...." I came into Advantage Ford on Oct 6th for a new battery. I would highly recommend this Dealership as it is spotless, and the entire team all seem to be very professional. I dealt with Austin Peingaupt Assistant Service Manager, who was extremely courteous, and very professional, Kudos to Advantage Ford keep up the good work Al S

Oct 07, 2021 -

Advantage Ford responded

Hey Al, Thank you for your review and kind words! We're glad Austin and our Dealership provided you with top-notch service and we hope to see you again.

May 02, 2021

I’m not happy with this dealership anymore because I had a service for oil change on March 25, 2021, we didn’t use our ford transit after that service. After 2 weeks we tried to drive around Calgary because More

by Anna
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Peinhaupt
May 02, 2021 -

Anna responded

I hope they will figure out what happened

February 27, 2021

Great experience! We had already been to two other dealerships in our quest for a new vehicle. So glad we took the time to visit Advantage Ford. From the get go, our sales rep, Dan, was amazing. They More

by hajones1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Theresa
February 04, 2021

I recently purchased a Ford Expedition from Advantage Ford. Anyone who is in the market for one of these knows how hard they can be to come by. Ryan went on the hunt for one and found us the perfect vehi More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Merrick, Theresa Kelman
January 30, 2021

not happy. brought my car back after lease ended, refinanced and requested the extended warranty. car needed to be inspected first and it failed inspection. they wanted 3000 to repair. instead I d More

by sharon h b
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cailean Wood
1.0
January 26, 2021

I found the sales staff to be VERY accommodating our vehicle needs. My father was almost in tears thanking Nick the manager for his professionalism and the service he has received for many years. They More

by kellieingoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Markin
5.0
Other Employees : Carter Grosart
November 24, 2020

wouldn't buy another vehicle from them, bin dealing with them for over 15 years and after the fiasco from my recent purchases in aug what a joke and my extended warranty after three months is still not reim More

by capkon1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan, Heather
September 21, 2020

If you take you vehicle in for service (other than a oil change) it will be hit or miss if the repair occurs. Just got home with a 2019 F350 with 13K on it, I had 4 items to repair, 2 of them were done corr More

by F350 Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cassandra Huszti
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results