Back

Acura Pickering

Pickering, ON

4.6
82 Reviews

575 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 82 reviews

July 26, 2022

Thanks to Tara sales and Syd Manager for a no hassle buying process. One of the best car purchases I have had. The rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely buy again from thi More

by Brian Lough
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Syd
May 18, 2022

May 18 2022 I recently purchased my 2022 MDX Type S - Ultra from Acura Pickering. This was my 4th MDX and last two occasions I didn't have good experience with the sales rep. However on this occasion , i More

by Abid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laxsith Alexander
May 18, 2022

Great experience with the purchase and delivery of my Acura RDX! Tara was personable, thorough and made the whole process easy. Many thanks 😊 More

by JJ Johnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Li
December 08, 2021

I recently purchased my 2020 RDX from Acura Pickering. It was a real pleasure working with Laxsith Alexander, he is a true professional and I would highly recommend him without any reservation. Laksith was More

by James Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laksith Akexander, Syd Youroukos
August 12, 2021

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my 2021 Acura RDX yesterday. Thank you so much for answering all of my ques More

by cdevers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Qin
August 10, 2021

I traded my 2009 Equinox LT for a 2021 Acura RDX and I am very pleased with the hospitality given by Laksith the salesman. He was so friendly and answered all my concerns. I do highly recommend Laksith of Pi More

by Sita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laksith Alexander
June 12, 2021

Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this morning after having electrical issues. Had excellent service and they had the car back to me by 2:15 with the electrical issues repaired. This was e More

by Brian M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash
June 01, 2021

It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is Very helpful and provided professional service. Addressed my concerns and good prices! Perfect experience and thanks! More

by Ray Li
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Qin
November 26, 2020

I purchased my very first car from Acura Pickering, it wasn't a Acura.. It was a trade in but I can honestly say I am very overall satisfied the service I received. Tara was incredibly amazing she wasn't More

by Nessa.masicotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! It's great news that we were able to find you something you like, but it's even better news that you were comfortable while it happened. We know car shopping can be scary and we don't want it to be that way at our dealership. If we can help you with anything else don't hesitate to reach out, but until then drive safe and stay healthy

October 22, 2020

This was my first Acura purchase after owning a number of Honda products. The sales staff at Acura Pickering, particularly Syd and Jimmy, were exceptional to deal with and made the process easy. I experience More

by jsolway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syd, Jimmy, Don
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words. If we can help you with anything else in the future don't hesitate to reach out, until then drive safe and stay healthy

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results