Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura Pickering

Pickering, ON

3.1
76 Reviews

575 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

76 Reviews of Acura Pickering

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this..."

- Brian M

Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this morning after having electrical issues. Had excellent service and they had the car back to me by 2:15 with the electrical issues repaired. This was even a Saturday and I didn’t purchase my vehicle from them. Everything covered by warranty and great updates from Arash. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash
June 01, 2021

"It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is..."

- Ray Li

It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is Very helpful and provided professional service. Addressed my concerns and good prices! Perfect experience and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Qin
November 26, 2020

"I purchased my very first car from Acura Pickering, it..."

- Nessa.masicotte

I purchased my very first car from Acura Pickering, it wasn't a Acura.. It was a trade in but I can honestly say I am very overall satisfied the service I received. Tara was incredibly amazing she wasn't just a sales person, she looked out for me and made sure I would walk away happy with my purchase. On a personal note she went above and beyond by leaving an amazing thank you card in my new car, and I saw it when I came out after getting the keys to the car. Despite the complications I had of my own personal stuff, I walked away very happy! Also, the Senior Finance Manger was incredible too! He went above and beyond to make sure the car met my budget needs! I definitely recommend their service to my family and friends! I will definitely go back in the future if I need a new car later down the road. Thanks again Acura Pickering for my very first car! I truly appreciate everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! It's great news that we were able to find you something you like, but it's even better news that you were comfortable while it happened. We know car shopping can be scary and we don't want it to be that way at our dealership. If we can help you with anything else don't hesitate to reach out, but until then drive safe and stay healthy

October 22, 2020

"This was my first Acura purchase after owning a number of..."

- jsolway

This was my first Acura purchase after owning a number of Honda products. The sales staff at Acura Pickering, particularly Syd and Jimmy, were exceptional to deal with and made the process easy. I experienced a minor issue after I took delivery of the car and I was amazed at the great customer service I received. Don, the Service Manager, and his team ensured that the issue was thoroughly investigated and even caught some additional issues which were addressed. The customer service offered by this dealership is like nothing I have ever experienced. It is worth the drive to Pickering to deal with professionals like this. Jordan Solway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syd, Jimmy, Don
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words. If we can help you with anything else in the future don't hesitate to reach out, until then drive safe and stay healthy

July 10, 2020

"waste of time management not helpful dont care about..."

- Young

waste of time management not helpful dont care about customers i hope this place close down was ready to buy a vehicle they wouldn't sell it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruby
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We would like to hear a little more details of your experience, to see how we can assist. Please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

July 06, 2020

"Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best..."

- Dave

Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best person you can ever think of doing business with. Appreciate all the work he has done. Great customer service. Thank you Don Chen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will
Aug 07, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Dave, thank you for your kind words about Don! We hope you'll visit us again

June 29, 2020

"Worst experience ever"

- denrobi

Aside from being lied to when I bought my car (hitch capacity), the service was the worst I have received in 40 years dealing with dealerships. First time visit, they replaced brand new brakes with lower quality pads, and now getting pulsing. Second experience (windshield replacement) I was showered with BS, and nonsense to get the work completed after 3 days..It has been a costly mistake but I going too have live with. I wouldn't trust their work to put air in my tires. Beware of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith, Don Chen
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We apologize for the delay in our response, and we are sorry to hear of the experiences you have had at our dealership. We appreciate your patience in waiting for our response. In saying that, if you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

March 05, 2020

"It Takes A Team"

- Zeno

Before I even arrived the customer care was rolled out from emails to calls from management to support staff everyone was on board to making sure that me and car were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Arian, Sohail Arian, Ruby Lui, Don Chen,
Mar 09, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Zeno, thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with your service and that our team provided excellent assistacne!

January 24, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE TOP TO BOTTOM"

- bdewar

It is not often that I write a letter to a company regarding my experience, but in this case I feel I must. The service that I received from Acura Pickering was nothing short of excellent. I did not purchase my Acura from your dealership nor have I ever been to your location for service. I was driving from St. Catharines on my way to Quebec City for Christmas vacation when my Acura broke down. luckily for us that it happen close to your store. The service manager Don Chen and his staff were incredible to deal with. They did everything they could to ease our pain. We got attention immediately and although the car was not fixable in time for our vacation they helped arrange a rental for us and even helped me unload and reload car with all our stuff. (the car was jammed packed) so that we could continue on our journey. Upon my return I was granted a curtesy car while my car was still under repair. My two young daughters still talk about the hot chocolate and candies your staff was feeding them… After this experience I have decided to continue to service my car at Acura Pickering. Although it is far from my home, they service I receive is worth it. My mother also lives in Pickering so it gives me an excuse to see her more. Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DON CHEN
Jan 27, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Brad, thank you for your wonderful review. We're happy to hear you and your family had a great experience with us, and that our team provided great assistance for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you require service. Thank you!

December 14, 2019

"Deceptive Sales tactics. Do not do business at this..."

- Disappointed19

Deceptive Sales tactics. Do not do business at this dealership. Dishonest and fraudulent behaviour. Should not be allowed to represent the brand. Do not trust anything you are told from sales to management staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Patrick, Ruby
Dec 17, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. Our team would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please provide your name and contact info to us at care@acurapickering.com, or call us at 905-428-8888. Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results