Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Pickering

Pickering, ON

3.6
78 Reviews

575 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

78 Reviews of Acura Pickering

Sort by
August 12, 2021

"I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for..."

- cdevers

I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond while selling me my 2021 Acura RDX yesterday. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly and I'm happy with the car I purchased, and the purchase price was so very reasonable. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to purchase in the future, I'll be sending them to Ian Qin at Acura Pickering. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Qin
August 10, 2021

"I traded my 2009 Equinox LT for a 2021 Acura RDX and I am..."

- Sita

I traded my 2009 Equinox LT for a 2021 Acura RDX and I am very pleased with the hospitality given by Laksith the salesman. He was so friendly and answered all my concerns. I do highly recommend Laksith of Pickering Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laksith Alexander
June 12, 2021

"Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this..."

- Brian M

Had my new Acura RDX towed to Pickering Acura this morning after having electrical issues. Had excellent service and they had the car back to me by 2:15 with the electrical issues repaired. This was even a Saturday and I didn’t purchase my vehicle from them. Everything covered by warranty and great updates from Arash. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash
June 01, 2021

"It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is..."

- Ray Li

It’s a very pleasant experience in the store. Ian is Very helpful and provided professional service. Addressed my concerns and good prices! Perfect experience and thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Qin
November 26, 2020

"I purchased my very first car from Acura Pickering, it..."

- Nessa.masicotte

I purchased my very first car from Acura Pickering, it wasn't a Acura.. It was a trade in but I can honestly say I am very overall satisfied the service I received. Tara was incredibly amazing she wasn't just a sales person, she looked out for me and made sure I would walk away happy with my purchase. On a personal note she went above and beyond by leaving an amazing thank you card in my new car, and I saw it when I came out after getting the keys to the car. Despite the complications I had of my own personal stuff, I walked away very happy! Also, the Senior Finance Manger was incredible too! He went above and beyond to make sure the car met my budget needs! I definitely recommend their service to my family and friends! I will definitely go back in the future if I need a new car later down the road. Thanks again Acura Pickering for my very first car! I truly appreciate everything you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but congratulations on purchasing your first vehicle! It's great news that we were able to find you something you like, but it's even better news that you were comfortable while it happened. We know car shopping can be scary and we don't want it to be that way at our dealership. If we can help you with anything else don't hesitate to reach out, but until then drive safe and stay healthy

October 22, 2020

"This was my first Acura purchase after owning a number of..."

- jsolway

This was my first Acura purchase after owning a number of Honda products. The sales staff at Acura Pickering, particularly Syd and Jimmy, were exceptional to deal with and made the process easy. I experienced a minor issue after I took delivery of the car and I was amazed at the great customer service I received. Don, the Service Manager, and his team ensured that the issue was thoroughly investigated and even caught some additional issues which were addressed. The customer service offered by this dealership is like nothing I have ever experienced. It is worth the drive to Pickering to deal with professionals like this. Jordan Solway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syd, Jimmy, Don
Jan 05, 2021 -

Acura Pickering responded

We're sorry about the delay in responding to you but we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us such kind words. If we can help you with anything else in the future don't hesitate to reach out, until then drive safe and stay healthy

July 10, 2020

"waste of time management not helpful dont care about..."

- Young

waste of time management not helpful dont care about customers i hope this place close down was ready to buy a vehicle they wouldn't sell it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruby
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We would like to hear a little more details of your experience, to see how we can assist. Please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

July 06, 2020

"Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best..."

- Dave

Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best person you can ever think of doing business with. Appreciate all the work he has done. Great customer service. Thank you Don Chen!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will
Aug 07, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Dave, thank you for your kind words about Don! We hope you'll visit us again

June 29, 2020

"Worst experience ever"

- denrobi

Aside from being lied to when I bought my car (hitch capacity), the service was the worst I have received in 40 years dealing with dealerships. First time visit, they replaced brand new brakes with lower quality pads, and now getting pulsing. Second experience (windshield replacement) I was showered with BS, and nonsense to get the work completed after 3 days..It has been a costly mistake but I going too have live with. I wouldn't trust their work to put air in my tires. Beware of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith, Don Chen
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We apologize for the delay in our response, and we are sorry to hear of the experiences you have had at our dealership. We appreciate your patience in waiting for our response. In saying that, if you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

March 05, 2020

"It Takes A Team"

- Zeno

Before I even arrived the customer care was rolled out from emails to calls from management to support staff everyone was on board to making sure that me and car were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Arian, Sohail Arian, Ruby Lui, Don Chen,
Mar 09, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Zeno, thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with your service and that our team provided excellent assistacne!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results