Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Acura Pickering

Pickering, ON

2.1
72 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

575 Kingston Road

Pickering, ON

L1V 3N7

Directions

72 Reviews of Acura Pickering

Sort by Write a review
July 10, 2020

"waste of time management not helpful dont care about..."

- Young

waste of time management not helpful dont care about customers i hope this place close down was ready to buy a vehicle they wouldn't sell it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruby
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We would like to hear a little more details of your experience, to see how we can assist. Please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

July 06, 2020

"Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best..."

- Dave

Most say Don is a realist, calm and easy going. Best person you can ever think of doing business with. Appreciate all the work he has done. Great customer service. Thank you Don Chen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Will
Aug 07, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Dave, thank you for your kind words about Don! We hope you'll visit us again

June 29, 2020

"Worst experience ever"

- denrobi

Aside from being lied to when I bought my car (hitch capacity), the service was the worst I have received in 40 years dealing with dealerships. First time visit, they replaced brand new brakes with lower quality pads, and now getting pulsing. Second experience (windshield replacement) I was showered with BS, and nonsense to get the work completed after 3 days..It has been a costly mistake but I going too have live with. I wouldn't trust their work to put air in my tires. Beware of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Smith, Don Chen
Jul 14, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for writing us a review. We apologize for the delay in our response, and we are sorry to hear of the experiences you have had at our dealership. We appreciate your patience in waiting for our response. In saying that, if you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our Customer Care Team at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

March 05, 2020

"It Takes A Team"

- Zeno

Before I even arrived the customer care was rolled out from emails to calls from management to support staff everyone was on board to making sure that me and car were well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Arian, Sohail Arian, Ruby Lui, Don Chen,
Mar 09, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Zeno, thank you for your review. We're very happy to hear you were satisfied with your service and that our team provided excellent assistacne!

January 24, 2020

"GREAT SERVICE TOP TO BOTTOM"

- bdewar

It is not often that I write a letter to a company regarding my experience, but in this case I feel I must. The service that I received from Acura Pickering was nothing short of excellent. I did not purchase my Acura from your dealership nor have I ever been to your location for service. I was driving from St. Catharines on my way to Quebec City for Christmas vacation when my Acura broke down. luckily for us that it happen close to your store. The service manager Don Chen and his staff were incredible to deal with. They did everything they could to ease our pain. We got attention immediately and although the car was not fixable in time for our vacation they helped arrange a rental for us and even helped me unload and reload car with all our stuff. (the car was jammed packed) so that we could continue on our journey. Upon my return I was granted a curtesy car while my car was still under repair. My two young daughters still talk about the hot chocolate and candies your staff was feeding them… After this experience I have decided to continue to service my car at Acura Pickering. Although it is far from my home, they service I receive is worth it. My mother also lives in Pickering so it gives me an excuse to see her more. Brad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DON CHEN
Jan 27, 2020 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Brad, thank you for your wonderful review. We're happy to hear you and your family had a great experience with us, and that our team provided great assistance for you. We look forward to seeing you next time you require service. Thank you!

December 14, 2019

"Deceptive Sales tactics. Do not do business at this..."

- Disappointed19

Deceptive Sales tactics. Do not do business at this dealership. Dishonest and fraudulent behaviour. Should not be allowed to represent the brand. Do not trust anything you are told from sales to management staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin, Patrick, Ruby
Dec 17, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning, thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service. Our team would be happy to answer any questions you may have. Please provide your name and contact info to us at care@acurapickering.com, or call us at 905-428-8888. Thank you.

December 03, 2019

"Very bad customer service, the sales staff was extremely..."

- asifshafi66

Very bad customer service, the sales staff was extremely rude, unprofessional and illmanered. The dealership was nonintrested and didn't want to sell their car. Even though bought 2018 Honda Accord Touring last month they behaved as if the customers were intruding their space and bothering them . They didn't even give the complete do moments of the car and unlike they promise on their website inspection and oil change, none of that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr.justin sales person and mr Kevin sales manager
Dec 09, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good morning Asif, thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had at our dealership. As we mentioned in our response to your Yelp review, we have been informed that one of our sales representatives have reached out to discuss your concerns, and you have visited our dealership since writing this review. From our understanding, the issues has been resolved. If you have any further questions or concerns, please reach out to us at 905-428-8888. Thank you.

October 09, 2019

"Bought my Honda CRV touring from them. Kevin was..."

- Erum

Bought my Honda CRV touring from them. Kevin was outstanding and is a really nice sales manager. Always ready to help you with patience. Very friendly people and very helpful too. Loved my purchase experience with Pickering Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Oct 10, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon Erum, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear of your great experience with Kevin and our dealership. We hope you're enjoying your new CR-V!

August 27, 2019

"Bad service"

- Llk.g

Did not enjoy this place. I agree with many of the reviews here. Not trustworthy and did not hold up to their end of the bargain. Very regretful of making my car purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruby
Sep 03, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, we're sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction of our dealership. Our customer Care Team would be happy to assist you in any way we can. Please contact us at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you.

August 27, 2019

"Untruthful, dishonest, unethical "

- Fefifofum111

Bought a used car at this location. They told me many lies and when I got the car, there was an interior part that hadn’t been fixed. The door handle fell off within a week. The paint job the promised was a lie- all they did was touch it up with a pen. He made other lies as well that he did not keep his word. Their bottom line is making a sale! They do not care about the customers at all! When confronted the sales associate, he denied making any of the promises or selling points he made. DO NOT COME HERE. When escalated my issues to their manager, they did nothing other than some free oil changes. The manager did not even bother to meet with me. She handed off the issue to another sales manager. Please avoid this place at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nav, Alan
Sep 03, 2019 -

Acura Pickering responded

Good afternoon, thank you for reaching out to us. As we mention in our response to your Google Review we unfortunately, can't locate your profile in our database based on your user name. Our Customer Care Team would be more than happy to look into your complaint and we would like to ask if you can please reach out to them at care@acurapickering.com. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results