Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Abbotsford Volkswagen

4.8

1,283 Lifetime Reviews

30150 Automall Drive, Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 5M1
Call (604) 853-1181

1283 Reviews of Abbotsford Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 25, 2019

"Friendly & efficient service"

- Aaron

I was greeted with a friendly smile, Rahan was super helpful in helping me understand what was going on with my car. He was understanding of the fact I was late for work & had me out of there super quick! Will deffnetly go back to Rahan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Dylan Lambert is my guy to deal with!!"

- Fern

Glad to hear Dylan is there. I have bought 3 cars off of him so I am glad to see him move closer to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Quick and efficient service"

- Sim

I was really pleased with the service provided to me for my 2017 Jetta. I went in for an oil change and they did an inspection and found I needed a replacement for brake fluid and carbon air filter for which Rahan contacted me first, gave me a good price, offered a courtesy car and once I approved was able to complete the tasks in an efficient time! I appreciate the time and effort put in by Rahan and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Awesome "

- Satpal singh

Matthew jackson is a person; for whom writing a review is a pleasure. He is super helpful and makes everything happen and just put into your pocket. I came to volkswagen in April 2019. Since, then i feel like a family member to them. Matthew make it happen for me to buy a new car. His abilities and positive thinking makes you to take the right decision because he gives a practical reasons. I really owe him for the deal and make it happen for me to be in my new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- DHunt

Will never hesitate to call Anthony when anything needs to be done, he not only does it in a timely matter he also does it with the best of his ability

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2019

"Great experience at Abbotsford VW"

- Luke33

Upon arriving at the dealer ship I was greeted by Mathew Jackson who was super friendly and helped me narrow down a few GTI’S to the one that was best for me. Mathew did a great job of working with the budget I had in mind when I came in and made sure I left with a vehicle that truly put a smile on my face when I drove it. Vishal in the finance department was also super helpful and worked with me to make sure everything was in order. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase or the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Overall amazing "

- tav

Mr. Phan was so friendly and charismatic when I came in about my car problems. He had the issues resolved in a timely manner and put my mind at ease. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Excellent working with sales - Josh. Would recommend him"

- Stone, Robert

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership. I did not feel any pressure to purchase and once I made up my mind, they were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted. I still have concerns about what was discussed between Kelly and myself. I bought the car on June 7 and am entitled to a refund from the extended warranty and am still waiting for this refund. This I find unacceptable as I had to pay up front with my credit card, yet the dealer puts the paper work in and there has been no follow up with me as a customer since. This does leave a bit of a bad taste after the excellent way I was treated originally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- AllieJ

Kenny in the Service Department is great! He is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to anything I need to know in regards to my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Great service "

- MK7GLI

Brieanna always has the best service at Abbotsford Volkswagen, she's easy to understand when it comes to explaining anything, I would send anybody to see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
51 - 60 of 1,283 results