Back

Abbotsford Nissan

Abbotsford , BC

1.8
12 Reviews

30180 Automall Drive

Abbotsford , BC

V2T 5M1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Abbotsford Nissan

Sort by
May 25, 2022

Love my new frontier but the check engine light came on at 6000 kms,I took it to the dealership and they had the nerve to tell me there was no light, I even showed them a pic of it, still didn’t believe me More

by Bryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
December 23, 2021

Really a bad service after the service. I have spent over $5800 for them to do the whole things, timing belt, rear brake replacement and fixing my driver side lock, the brake was noisy and squeeky and the lo More

by counsellorfirstborn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Krista
October 30, 2021

WORST service department ever. Don't be female or you will be charged for things you don't need. I took my car in for service and sat waiting for it. When I first went in I was told the air cabin filte More

by kdal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
who cares they all suck
October 13, 2021

They seem more intent on convincing us to trade in our car and buy a new one instead of developing a good service department. Would rather have developed a long term relationship with service but they we More

by Abby review
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
September 04, 2021

Absolutely astounding, everything from sales to service to management. I implore you, dear reader, do NOT believe all the negative hype and sour reviews. I truly cannot find a reason why anyone would say a More

by Hugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales team, service team, management team.
August 31, 2021

Most untrustworthy and dishonest dealership I have ever dealt with. As with what others are saying, they do NOT follow up on any promises and unfortunately it has negatively impacted my 19 year old son who More

by Beau B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmeen Deol; Lyle Menaugh
March 31, 2021

If you can , go next door to another dealer.. I am not going to go into detail but buying used vehicle from ABBOTSFORD NISSAN was nothing but huge negative experience. Always always always read the Purch More

by Retired and tired
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager financial manager, sales
March 08, 2021

Do not trust that they will follow through on their promises. We were originally very pleased with the service we received. Our salesman repeatedly told us that if we purchased the vehicle, all cosmet More

by the_craig1986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
June 03, 2020

Been my dealership for years. I've purchased two vehicles from Abbotsford Nissan and have always found them to be great to deal with both on the sales side of things and from the s More

by kstrozek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braeden
April 20, 2019

Go somewhere else On a maiden visit for an oil change (2hrs) and a test drive to listen if there was a strange noise coming from the front end where the mechanic report More

by MJM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cole
1
1 - 10 of 12 results