Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

401 Dixie Nissan

Mississauga, ON

3.9
490 Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

490 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"A front female dealer with tattoos on her arm was very..."

- celica

A front female dealer with tattoos on her arm was very rude n unprofessional. She has not solved my problem yet let me standing there, then took the next person. Bad experience at this location. Will never go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A big woman w a lot of tattoos on her left arm.
August 29, 2021

"At this Nissan agency I had my worst experience in..."

- Miguel

At this Nissan agency I had my worst experience in Canada, I received the response to my application only after 4 days. I am working full time at FedEx and my wife working full time on front line, our score is above 730, and yet our lease was denied. We then offered to leave 20% of the value as a guarantee and among the responses we received was that only professionals such as doctors are able to have a lease with Nissan. Really ridiculous the treatment received in this agency by the finance department. I don't recommend this to any other immigrant, and I never want to go back to this place. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
(finance department)
July 05, 2021

"I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. A big..."

- payetskie

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership. A big shout out to Shoaib for all your assistance and to Salil who is extremely professional and a great sales Manager. thank you chantal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salil Bahatia, Shoaib
Jul 09, 2021 -

401 Dixie Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase, Chantal! Thank you for the positive review and feedback.

February 13, 2021

"Very bad experience with finance 👨manager rude sales man..."

- Chefkapur

Very bad experience with finance 👨manager rude sales man can't met or talk to higher management 😕. Would never recommend 😕to anyone. Please stay away 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shiv and Raffy
Feb 25, 2021 -

401 Dixie Nissan responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, please feel free to contact our General Manager Ali Raza if we can be of further service regarding your concern. He can be reached at (905) 238-5500 or via email a_raza@401dixienissan.com

Feb 26, 2021 -

Chefkapur responded

Even after taking to sales manager on Tuesday which he promised me to resolve the issue with in few days called him on Friday few times but to 👎no ways he would come on phone to talk. Still banging 😋my head with this dealership. Made a big mistake.

December 04, 2020

"I just bought Demo Rogue from 401 Dixie Nisan. Mr...."

- Mustafa Kadri

I just bought Demo Rogue from 401 Dixie Nisan. Mr. Olympio is the great sales man who helped us in purchasing this great car. He explained everything in detail and always ready to answer my query.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Olympio Fernandes
October 25, 2020

"Leased 2020 kicks and had a wonderful experience from..."

- sandralwyn

Leased 2020 kicks and had a wonderful experience from the sales person Olympio Fernandes. He was knowledgeable, patience, detailed and was helpful every step of the process. It went off so smoothly that i had the car within a weeks time without any hassel. I would recommend him to all my friends for their future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olympio Fernandes
October 16, 2020

"I would NEVER buy/lease a vehicle from this dealer again..."

- jemz1998

I would NEVER buy/lease a vehicle from this dealer again nor refer anyone to this dealer! I leased a vehicle in Oct 2019 and since have had to submit a credit application 3 times! The first time, I was told that my car would be ready for pick up mid Oct 2019. On the day of pick up, they let me know that my car isn't ready. For a few days, they saying that my car was coming from another part of the province and that I would need to wait. Finally in Nov, they told me that the paperwork had been lost and that I would need come back in to complete a new application. Then in Sept of 2020, I get an email from the dealer telling me that the paper work had not been filled and that I needed to go in to submit another application! I've already had the car since Nov of 2019! They did not compensate me for my time lost having to deal with this matter due to their negligence! We are in mid-October, and it still hasn't been resolved! This team is disorganized and I would NEVER trust them again with any credit/financial matters. This one transaction has costed 3 credit inquiries over the span of 12 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wajahat, Jameel, Rahul
September 01, 2020

"Purchases a 2019 Kicks on July 21/2020 Salesmen Aneet..."

- Torps

Purchases a 2019 Kicks on July 21/2020 Salesmen Aneet was fantastic, no pressure and easy to deal with. Financing in the other hand was a challenge. Along with the purchase price I added the balance of my existing loan with another financial institution. Now 6 weeks later Nissan still has not paid off my other loan. I have since paid 3 Nissan payments and 2 other payments for a vehicle I no longer own. Very frustrated and annoyed after 4 emails, 3 phones calls and finally a visit at the location. Cheque was issued 4 weeks later and still not sent . Called again today waiting for tracking # to advised other institution.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Sighn
August 13, 2020

"Great sales person HUMA"

- ishall

Huma was outstanding help me with with my new car purchased and everything was done perfectly. Great sales person go see her if you want a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma
August 04, 2020

"Aneet Singh is an outstanding sales agent! He greeted us..."

- Lyn

Aneet Singh is an outstanding sales agent! He greeted us with a smile and listened to what we needed in a vehicle and pur price point. Aneet is happy to help. Buying a car with Aneet you can trust you are getting the real deal! Tha k you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Singh.
1
...
1 - 10 of 490 results