Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

401 Dixie Nissan

Mississauga, ON

3.8
509 Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

510 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by
January 16, 2022

I am being terrible harassed by the dealership 401 Nissan I traded my 2015 Nissan Versa in 2019 the transaction was cleared after Nissan charging me an amount , after 2 yrs I am getting a letter from the co More

by aaz.campwala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olampio Fernandez
December 26, 2021

Very professional services however the service cost for maintenance exceeds 20 percent compare to other dealership. More

by Ishh67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't have a name
December 16, 2021

Excellent service and support by Hasib a at the service center. Cordial and quick turn around More

by Reza.chowdhury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hasib
December 14, 2021

They do good service I leave my car and I trust there work and they are clean More

by Saadhibag100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
December 14, 2021

Terrible customer service. They had my truck for 2 months waiting for a part. I could never get a hold of anyone in service. Finally reached out to General Manager then Service Manager. They found a w More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmella, Service Advisor
December 09, 2021

Four appoints to have a Technical Service Bulletin issue on my Nissan Rogue addressed. The first visit Dixie Nissan denied there was a problem, stated they checked for TSBs and found nothing. I wasn't More

by AD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many too mention
December 08, 2021

This dealership is clean and very friendly. Good atmosphere and thank you for the drinks in the waiting room More

by vanessak71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name. Thursday evening 5:30 pm
December 07, 2021

Great covid protocols in place.Went in for oil change. Great covid protocols in place. Went in for oil change. Done in a timely manner. More

by Tee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haseeb Ali
December 01, 2021

Good service advisor at the desk and good explain for the car service very polite good to see him again More

by Nandu
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaid
November 30, 2021

Great customer service, mostly the front person. It was a long time wait for oil change service More

by Dorothy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 510 results