Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

401 Dixie Nissan

Mississauga, ON

4.3
487 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

487 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Very bad experience with finance 👨manager rude sales man..."

- Chefkapur

Very bad experience with finance 👨manager rude sales man can't met or talk to higher management 😕. Would never recommend 😕to anyone. Please stay away 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shiv and Raffy
Feb 25, 2021 -

401 Dixie Nissan responded

We apologize you had a negative experience. We strive to create the best possible experience for everyone. With this in mind, please feel free to contact our General Manager Ali Raza if we can be of further service regarding your concern. He can be reached at (905) 238-5500 or via email a_raza@401dixienissan.com

Feb 26, 2021 -

Chefkapur responded

Even after taking to sales manager on Tuesday which he promised me to resolve the issue with in few days called him on Friday few times but to 👎no ways he would come on phone to talk. Still banging 😋my head with this dealership. Made a big mistake.

December 04, 2020

"I just bought Demo Rogue from 401 Dixie Nisan. Mr...."

- Mustafa Kadri

I just bought Demo Rogue from 401 Dixie Nisan. Mr. Olympio is the great sales man who helped us in purchasing this great car. He explained everything in detail and always ready to answer my query.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Olympio Fernandes
October 25, 2020

"Leased 2020 kicks and had a wonderful experience from..."

- sandralwyn

Leased 2020 kicks and had a wonderful experience from the sales person Olympio Fernandes. He was knowledgeable, patience, detailed and was helpful every step of the process. It went off so smoothly that i had the car within a weeks time without any hassel. I would recommend him to all my friends for their future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olympio Fernandes
October 16, 2020

"I would NEVER buy/lease a vehicle from this dealer again..."

- jemz1998

I would NEVER buy/lease a vehicle from this dealer again nor refer anyone to this dealer! I leased a vehicle in Oct 2019 and since have had to submit a credit application 3 times! The first time, I was told that my car would be ready for pick up mid Oct 2019. On the day of pick up, they let me know that my car isn't ready. For a few days, they saying that my car was coming from another part of the province and that I would need to wait. Finally in Nov, they told me that the paperwork had been lost and that I would need come back in to complete a new application. Then in Sept of 2020, I get an email from the dealer telling me that the paper work had not been filled and that I needed to go in to submit another application! I've already had the car since Nov of 2019! They did not compensate me for my time lost having to deal with this matter due to their negligence! We are in mid-October, and it still hasn't been resolved! This team is disorganized and I would NEVER trust them again with any credit/financial matters. This one transaction has costed 3 credit inquiries over the span of 12 months!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wajahat, Jameel, Rahul
September 01, 2020

"Purchases a 2019 Kicks on July 21/2020 Salesmen Aneet..."

- Torps

Purchases a 2019 Kicks on July 21/2020 Salesmen Aneet was fantastic, no pressure and easy to deal with. Financing in the other hand was a challenge. Along with the purchase price I added the balance of my existing loan with another financial institution. Now 6 weeks later Nissan still has not paid off my other loan. I have since paid 3 Nissan payments and 2 other payments for a vehicle I no longer own. Very frustrated and annoyed after 4 emails, 3 phones calls and finally a visit at the location. Cheque was issued 4 weeks later and still not sent . Called again today waiting for tracking # to advised other institution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Sighn
August 13, 2020

"Great sales person HUMA"

- ishall

Huma was outstanding help me with with my new car purchased and everything was done perfectly. Great sales person go see her if you want a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma
August 04, 2020

"Aneet Singh is an outstanding sales agent! He greeted us..."

- Lyn

Aneet Singh is an outstanding sales agent! He greeted us with a smile and listened to what we needed in a vehicle and pur price point. Aneet is happy to help. Buying a car with Aneet you can trust you are getting the real deal! Tha k you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Singh.
July 22, 2020

"Worst customer service-EVER"

- DISAPPOINTED

DO NOT GO HERE FOR A CAR UNLESS YOU ENJOY BEING LEFT SITTING WHILE THEY GO SPEAK TO SOMEONE MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOU. THEY ARE MORE THAN HAPPY TO TAKE YOUR MONEY BUT NEVER CALL YOU BACK IF YOU HAVE AN ISSUE. THEN WHEN YOU SPEAK WITH THEM, THEY SEEM SURPRISED YOU ARE NOT HAPPY. (ACT STUPID). WHEN YOU CALL BACK THEY SCREEN THEIR CALLS....OH YES, SCREEN THEIR CALLS. THERE ISN'T A RATING LOW ENOUGH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL OF THEM - WITH THE EXCEPTION OF THE RECEPTIONIST. SHE WAS THE ONLY COMPETENT PERSON THERE
July 17, 2020

"I am writing to express my recent experience with..."

- zaras_15

I am writing to express my recent experience with purchasing a vehicle at one of your dealerships in Mississauga Ontario. I recently purchased a used 2012 Toyota 4Runner at Dixie Mississauga Nissan. The 4runner is one of my all-time favourite vehicles and this is my third 4runner purchase and sad to report, a disappointing experience, to say the least. Due to Covid-19, most business changed their client interfacing protocols. I would know personally, as I am in a customer-based service industry. Yasir was very helpful at the beginning when I purchased the vehicle, solely on based on a WhatsApp video Yasir made for me. The Carfax proofed to be clean, so I thought, why not proceed with the purchase, after I hesitantly put down a deposit. Thus far, all good! The poor and inadequate customer service begins at this point, where we are finalizing turn over dates and details. If I recall correctly, I received one phone call by the office closing managers(Rafeh/Lou), and that was after I had repeatedly inquired into the status of the vehicle and when it would be ready for pick up, as that date changed more than twice, leaving me with incurred transportation costs. I was given a loaner vehicle towards the end, and for few days. I did not make a fuss, as the Covid circumstances had caused disruption to our day to day dealings. Finally, after several weeks we got a call saying our vehicle is ready. Since we have gotten the vehicle it’s been one repair after another. -tail gate was completely replaced because of a welded patch with a poor paint job. Which eventually made a big hole. -child lock doesn’t work on rear driver side door -middle seats do not collapse down so we can’t access the back third row -Windshield wiper was stuck and requires adjustment. Also, something which really got me concerned was that the tail gate door latch would not lock which we then had to replace we another new part. Please keep in mind I have two kids and car seats! This is absolutely ridiculous because this puts my family in danger. I have reached out to Ali Raza to be compensated for all the time and costs incurred to bring the car into safe driving standards. I am still waiting on his email!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali Raza
July 15, 2020

"Very bad experience with this dealer"

- ND

Bought a new Rogue 7-seater in 2014 and since the very 1st week, never had a good experience. Once the sale is completed, technically they are done with the client. Salesperson offered all sorts of warranties and options and vehicle ended up costing about $15K more than the basic price. I was pretty much a new comer and not very familiar with Canadian dealers. Salesperson never thought of letting me know that the car does not come with a spare tire. One of the wiper blades does not lift up properly and if forced, it may scratch the paint and reply of the salesperson at that time was "this is the way it is" and when I vented my frustration I was told "every vehicle does have some sort of issue" - what a xxxxxxxx response from a salesperson. I lived with this vehicle, which I must admit did not give me major technical issue and the reason I kept the car for so long was because I was sold some sort of warranty for scratch and dent with option of refundable premium of $4K in case of no claim and was told valid for 6 years as far as I remember. Unfortunately, my fault, did not pay much attention at the document at that time, warranty was for 5 years. So now we are in the 6th year, never bothered about using the warranty, when I contacted them for the premium refund, I am told, I should have requested that refund within 90 days from the expiry date (which is a fine print on the document, I agree), meaning now no refund applicable. Since the beginning, I decided this is my first and last Nissan vehicle and once I will get back my premium refund, I will sell this car and never go back to them again but now I am screwed. Even that, I tried to work with them and ask a salesperson how he can assist based on this situation and I can consider either trading this car for a newer one or buying another one which I need soon. It's been since April I am trying to work with them to find a mid-point but they don't care, I was told they will come back to me within a week, then another week and nothing since now. I have left several messages to that salesperson and nothing. I would suggest that you think twice before working with that dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rafi
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results