Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Nissan

4.4

426 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-9888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- AM04

Purchasing a car has never been as smooth as I’ve experienced with this dealership. Very customer oriented staff. All terms were clearly explained. Facility is tip top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Firdosh
May 16, 2019

"Trade and purchase Car"

- sam

Very positive attitude, ready to answer any questions, friendly explanation and politely approached to me, Easy to access at any time for any doubts during the purchase period, Very excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Fernadus
May 16, 2019

"Amazing experience for purchasing!"

- Nav

Thank you to OLY for helping us make this purchase of our new Nissan Rouge .Our Experience purchasing a vehicle from Dixie Nissan Auto Sales has been extremly satisfying. Thank you for all your help! Nav & Prabhjot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OLY
May 15, 2019

"Very good customer service"

- Claudia M.

We were pleased with the customer service we received getting a lease. Very friendly and didn’t feel pressured at all. We will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yung
May 14, 2019

"Business culture based on lying"

- Bishara22

I already made up my mind when I went to purchase my vehicle, it was not the sale’s person efforts. I was told by the salesperson (Richard) and sales manager at the day that the car will be ready by end of that week. I was also told by the fiancé manager the same. As a matter of fact, when my application was approved, the fiancé manager mentioned that he will get the paper finished and ready that day so I can get the car by end of week too. When I called the following end of week, in fact it was Saturday, I talked to that salesperson the car was not ready and when asked why I was told that the dealer has not delivered the car yet. No apology no empathy, he was rude and careless about customer satisfaction. Then I requested to talk to the manager, then he mentioned that the sales manager is not available. The same day I talked to the sales manager (Ziad I think) I was told that the care will be in Monday. Monday comes and I called, and I was told the car is not ready as they will still needs to be shipped. When I received the car there was already 70 Km, what it seems the car been driven from the dealership and I was charged close to $2000 (deliver charges, which I will clarify that with Nissan) If they were frank in delivery date, I will not mind even if they say two weeks but to have customer calls and being faced with rudeness is absolute disgusting. I will be in contact with Nissan and make them aware of the situation whenever I have time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard, Kashif
May 13, 2019

"Great Service"

- Viktoriia and Sergii

Very good Dealer Center with a great people. They were all great and friendly and they helped us with everything we needed help with. Especially, big thanks to Puma and Kashif. They are very aknowledgeable, kind and attentive to customers employees. They listened to our needs and gave us everything we asked for, providing the great car with a good price. We would recommend this dealership to my friends and family We are very happy with the car we got. and with the customer service. Thank you very much for the help in getting the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puma, Kashif
May 12, 2019

"Trade-In/New Purchase"

- oddbal2

I wanted to trade in my 2016 Sentra for a 2019 Kicks. Initially I wasn't very happy with the value for the trade-in, but we worked it out and got my cash purchase for the new vehicle to a price I was happy with. I was able to get some amenities thrown in as well. I got the new vehicle in a week which was nice, though I had to go in a few days before to bring in my ownership because it wasn't taken from me on the initial sales date (it was forgotten about). I've been a Nissan owner for 12 years (4 vehicles).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma
May 07, 2019

"Detailed.....friendly....clear and concise:very professional"

- Walker

401 Dixie Nissan is one of the best car dealership you will find in Brampton. I have dealt with them for the last six years and they have been the epitome of professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammud
May 07, 2019

"Good Customer Advisory"

- Tariq

Mr. Mohammad is a good salesman and nice person as well. He gave me options to replace my car and give different choices based on my budget and wish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad Alha.
May 07, 2019

"New Car"

- JC

I am very satisfied with my purchase of my new Nissan Rogue at 401 Dixie Nissan. Ashley was an amazing sales person, I was able to get the car for a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results