Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Nissan

4.4

470 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-9888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

470 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2019

"Very poor customer service and lack of communication and..."

- Annette

Very poor customer service and lack of communication and follow up. Still dealing with an issue with my Rogue. Dealership is not interested in helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
August 28, 2019

"CHEATED"

- RG43

Worst experience I have ever got from any dealership. You are lied to straight on your face. I got my second hand car 2013 Toyota Corolla from Nissan 401 Dixie in March 2019. Slowly I realised the alignment was off. I went back in and they fixed it but in a few days it got worse but I was over my 1 month so if Nissan had to do it they would charge. Eventually I ended up going to a mechanic who said the tire size was wrong, So I spend and got new tires. Anyways..Thats still fine.... I noticed after a month or two of owing the car the bumper color started fading away, the gloss faded and now looks matt. Slowly most of the other parts of the car also started loosing its shine. Today I called the sales person who I dealt with to just ask him why would this happen as I have owned Toyota Cars all my life and never heard of anyone else having this issue and what can I do to bring back its shine. He casually tells me " Toyota must have not put the right paint and the previous owner must have done something".. Its surprising how the car was shining in the first month and slowly but eventually is just fading. When I was sitting with the financial officer to finalise my deal this salesman tells me not to take paint or rust protection as it is not good. Today when I ask him why did he ask me to do that, he says because I had informed him that I want to keep the car for a year or 2 only so it was of no use. But I am eventually spending more to protect it. I got my Nissan Rogue on lease also from here in June and when the sales person explained everything it didn't match the details when finalising it. I had to fight and stand my ground to get what we had agreed to or else I was easily being cheated. People in there sell cars in the name of God and put on a fake profile, thus making us feel these people will not cheat us as they are so God fearing. I am pretty sure 401 Nissan Dixie knows who I am speaking about. I AM VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED and will never recommend anyone to this dealership. I, AS AN IMMIGRANT WAS CHEATED AND WILL NOT ALLOW ANYONE ELSE TO BE CHEATED. The reason why I bought my car from a dealership was because I know it will be in good condition and won't be lied to but this just proved you can't even trust them. I will put my reviews everywhere online to let people know about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
OLYMPIO
August 28, 2019

"It was a really good experience "

- Vimal

I was looking for a great car for a low price, Kashif made that dream a reality. He sold me the Nissan qashqui for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif
August 22, 2019

"New Purchase "

- C. Mac

I saw the Nissan Kicks on the website and went to 401Nissan to see it. I dealt with Aneet Singh the salesman and received great service. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Singh
July 26, 2019

"2010 Ford Escape XLT "

- Johnc94

I seen this vehicle online so I inquired about it and I got an immediate response followed up by a phone call the sales staff was very polite and very courteous they were an absolute pleasure to deal with I highly recommend 401 Dixie Nissan I'm very happy and satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabez Fernandes
July 24, 2019

"Great auto service and customer service!"

- NAlitima

I purchased my 2017 Altima loaded with all the bells and whistles, and haven't been disappointed since. The continued support, advise and attention to my needs surpassed my previous luxury ownership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olympio
July 17, 2019

"Awesome experience in purchasing our car!"

- Lakhbir

Huma helped us find the perfect car and was extremely professional, kind and knowledgable. Everyone at the dealership from start to finish made the process of purchasing our vehicle seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma
July 16, 2019

"Great and nice experience..."

- Sherlyn

Because we got a great experience in tbis location they are very friendly...I hope they won't change and still be approachable... Thank you...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
July 14, 2019

"My new Nissan Rogue!"

- Nissangirl

We had a great experience at Dixie Nissan. Both Hammad and Rahul provided professional attentive service. My only feedback is, on the day of the pick up of our new vehicle when we arrived at 0900 am it was not ready. The pick up day had been arranged five weeks earlier. When we arrived the plates were not on the vehicle, the mats were not installed and it was not clean. Therefore we had to wait while this was done and it went through the car wash etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammad, Rahul
July 13, 2019

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- bossi

I had a great experience with Dixie Nissan . Salesman(Ahad) was an easygoing guy and was great to work with. I love my car and I got it at a very good price. Would definitely go to Dixie Nissan for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AHAD
1
...
1 - 10 of 470 results