Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Nissan

4.4

381 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-9888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

381 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2019

"Liar and cheater"

- Faisal

Worst experience ever. Sales manager Zubair Razi and salesman Ajay both were involved. They called me to come and see the car. over the phone they confirmed the car had clean car proof and no structural damages. Once i reached there after driving for 50 km in heavy rain. i was told actually the car is not for sale because it had a structural damage and sold to Auction same time when i reached which was a complete lie. when i demanded them show me the proof if the car was sold to auction because of structural damage, they said it doesn't matter and the car had been sold already. Actually they lied to me they sold to someone before me but to cover up they built the story that car had a damage and sold to Auction. When i asked for manager Zubair Razi. he didn't bother to come out of his room to explain the situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zubair Razi, Ajay
February 21, 2019

"Disappointing!"

- Hs

The whole point about writing this detailed piece is to make other people aware of the below par service we went through so that others bear it in mind when deciding to buy and deal with Nissan at Dixie in the future. My wife and I financed a Nissan Rogue 2016 model from Nissan Dixie. We had taken the premiun protection plans from Nissan so it was 'made understood' or rather 'ensured' by the dealership that issues like minor dents would be taken care of In early October 2018, the car suffered a minor dent. My wife called the dealership and the Finance Manager asked to bring the car to the service department any time between business hours. No appointment needed. In mid October 2018, my wife went to the dealership at the expense of taking a day off from her annual vacation to get work done on the dent. Upon reaching 401 Dixie Nissan, the maintenance people advised her to come early to show it to the mechanic, and that appointments usually work better. Needless to say, the vacation day was wasted. I then asked my son who took the car again in the 3rd week of November and went early as advised but was told that is not the way to do it and was asked to call and open a work order. No appointment is needed but rather the dealership does not do this work - all the matters are handled by the insurance company. The personnel at the service department were not interested in even having a look at the dent. Needless to say, he wasted a vacation day over it as well. In December, my son called and gave all the details to the insuranxe representative and after the entire conversation, they refused to repair the car because it doesn't fulfill the criteria. Amidst all this, my wife also called the Finance Manager and left messages but there was no response from their side. So now its been 5 months since this episode began with barely any fruitful response from 401 Dixie Nissan's side. My family and I are extremely disappointed with the incompetence and the lack of expected customer service we were promised when we purchased the car and paid for premium protection plans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance manager
February 13, 2019

"New Truck "

- Tron

I bought a new titan from Jay at 401 Dixie Nissan. It was a great experience and they made it so simple. He was very attentive to my needs and was very knowledgable about the product. What I liked about Jay and Nabeel (credit guy) is when I would ask an obscure or very technical question they wouldn't BS and just shoot an answer. They would take the time to look it up to make sure the information was correct. This is important to me because it showed engagement with the job. The drive to learn new things about the product as is posed questions they had never been asked about before. All the staff seem to be true car lovers. I could talk to them about other vehicals and they knew there stuff. They weren't too proud to admit where other company's did better, but for me they pointed out the strengths of the Titan and forced me to look at my self and what my needs and expectations of a new truck. Great job by Jay and Nabeel. a special thanks to the manager Sohail, Truly helped close this deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Nabeel Sohail
February 05, 2019

"Best service I had in a long time ( No pressure at all)"

- Nissan rouge

Will recommend this dealership to anybody please talk to Jay sales associate and Keshif ( finance manager ) They will take care of you like family I really honestly think this was the easiest and most positive purchase with confidence I had thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay and keshif
January 08, 2019

"Bough Nissan Rogue 2015"

- Nafiskhan

He is a very good sales man . And all the people are fine.i want to again to buy a car. Thanks I am enjoying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
January 03, 2019

"frindly people "

- george yuel

every thing went throu . smothly and clear the staff was so friendly and helpful with whol purchase of the vehicle on delivary day every think was done correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jay fernandes. raj verma. nabil balagamwala
December 12, 2018

"Excellent !"

- kdial001

David/Zubair/Nabeel and team - excellent customer service. Responsive and professional. Could not make buying a vehicle so easy. Listens and understands their customers, went above and beyond ! David promised to clean the car every time I came by. ! Look fwd to connecting in spring 2019 !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David/Zubair/Nabeel and team
December 12, 2018

"Satisfaction guranteed"

- delnet

I have purchased many cars and in many countries, hats off to the Dixie Nissan guys, I have got to know most of the staff there form sales to service, they are polite and professional and always obliging and doing the right thing. Special mention is God fearing Olyimpio Fernandes, Kashif and Boss Iqbal who go out of the way to resolve any issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olympio Fernandes
December 07, 2018

"Purchase a New Car"

- janet1937

It was my first purchase of a car on my own. Olympio was the sales person I dealt with. He was polite, and patient took the time to answer my questions and explained all about the car which I purchased. He has been available to answer any questions I have had after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olympio, Fernandes
December 07, 2018

"First Time Buy"

- wat1son

I have purchased quite a few vehicles and my Experience with dealing with Jay at Dixie Nissan was one of the best i have experienced.I left with a feeling i was treated very well. For me its about leaving and being able to live with the deal you have agreed upon,Jay achieved that feeling for me and i would definitely buy another vehicle from jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Fernandes
1
...
1 - 10 of 381 results