Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Nissan

4.4

476 Lifetime Reviews

5500 Dixie Road, Unit F, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Call (905) 238-9888

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of 401 Dixie Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2020

"Excellent Service by 401 Dixie Nissan staff"

- Inder

I had great experience while buying Demo model Nissan Infinity QX60 and got amazing services from Salma , Umar and Essa . Salma supported us tremendously in exploring various options and gave good price once we finalized the car. Entire process from financing to car delivery was done in 2 days without any followup. Overall I am very happy with the friendly staff and fast processing of finance and car delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salma , Umar, Essa
January 28, 2020

"This was the most positive sales experience I've ever..."

- Salim K

This was the most positive sales experience I've ever had! No pressure, tactics or stereotypical sales people here. Yasir is so friendly he makes you feel very comfortable and went the extra mile to help us get the car we really wanted. Yasir was very patient and knowledgeable and he took the time to explain everything about the car and different options available. The atmosphere at the dealership is very friendly and everyone treats you with respect. Give them a call - you won't be disappointed. Gold star!...times 5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yasir Rehman
January 13, 2020

"Excellent service and very good CarsI bought a car this..."

- kuldip

Excellent service and very good Cars I bought a car this month Nissan Rouge And I am very Happy. I like the service given by Shiv

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shiv
January 09, 2020

"I had an excellent experience during the buying process..."

- Fahmi Tobaji

I had an excellent experience during the buying process with their friendly employees. Buying a new car is usually distressing and confusing, but with the support and guidance from Mr. HAMZA every thing was simple and went straight forward. highly suggest everyone to meet him and visit 401-Dixie Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamza Hussain
November 04, 2019

"Friendly service "

- lynne_champ

My husband and I went in with a trade in offer during a promo they were having. Huma was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to help us find our new vehicle, the Kicks, which we love! We felt she took care of us and went the extra mile even helping us connect our phones to the Bluetooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huma
October 30, 2019

"Good in wasting customer time"

- Siva

I had a worst experience with this showroom. They are very good at wasting your time. They will call you to come for price negotiation but will give you same price without any discount. They go to their manager several times by taking your credit card(so that you don't go out of store) as if they are giving discount and say the same price after 3 hours wasting my time in showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zubair
September 30, 2019

"Very poor customer service and lack of communication and..."

- Annette

Very poor customer service and lack of communication and follow up. Still dealing with an issue with my Rogue. Dealership is not interested in helping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Various
August 28, 2019

"CHEATED"

- RG43

Worst experience I have ever got from any dealership. You are lied to straight on your face. I got my second hand car 2013 Toyota Corolla from Nissan 401 Dixie in March 2019. Slowly I realised the alignment was off. I went back in and they fixed it but in a few days it got worse but I was over my 1 month so if Nissan had to do it they would charge. Eventually I ended up going to a mechanic who said the tire size was wrong, So I spend and got new tires. Anyways..Thats still fine.... I noticed after a month or two of owing the car the bumper color started fading away, the gloss faded and now looks matt. Slowly most of the other parts of the car also started loosing its shine. Today I called the sales person who I dealt with to just ask him why would this happen as I have owned Toyota Cars all my life and never heard of anyone else having this issue and what can I do to bring back its shine. He casually tells me " Toyota must have not put the right paint and the previous owner must have done something".. Its surprising how the car was shining in the first month and slowly but eventually is just fading. When I was sitting with the financial officer to finalise my deal this salesman tells me not to take paint or rust protection as it is not good. Today when I ask him why did he ask me to do that, he says because I had informed him that I want to keep the car for a year or 2 only so it was of no use. But I am eventually spending more to protect it. I got my Nissan Rogue on lease also from here in June and when the sales person explained everything it didn't match the details when finalising it. I had to fight and stand my ground to get what we had agreed to or else I was easily being cheated. People in there sell cars in the name of God and put on a fake profile, thus making us feel these people will not cheat us as they are so God fearing. I am pretty sure 401 Nissan Dixie knows who I am speaking about. I AM VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED and will never recommend anyone to this dealership. I, AS AN IMMIGRANT WAS CHEATED AND WILL NOT ALLOW ANYONE ELSE TO BE CHEATED. The reason why I bought my car from a dealership was because I know it will be in good condition and won't be lied to but this just proved you can't even trust them. I will put my reviews everywhere online to let people know about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
OLYMPIO
August 28, 2019

"It was a really good experience "

- Vimal

I was looking for a great car for a low price, Kashif made that dream a reality. He sold me the Nissan qashqui for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif
August 22, 2019

"New Purchase "

- C. Mac

I saw the Nissan Kicks on the website and went to 401Nissan to see it. I dealt with Aneet Singh the salesman and received great service. He was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aneet Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results