Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

401 Dixie Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

3.1
815 Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

815 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by
November 07, 2021

Had experienced worst experience from this store by 1 of its Manager, Sayed. On 4-Nov, Sales Officer Areeba Farooqi called me & offer for 1 of its Hyundai Tucson-2021 (Demo) @ $27K with "0%&quo More

by Mohammad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Syed (Manager)
June 25, 2021

The service department is the best I have ever seen clean the ladies made me feel like family. Will not be looking for another place for service More

by W0lfland0262
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa
June 19, 2021

Dealership is very shady. I have had an awful experience with the purchase of my vehicle. They lied to me about the air conditioning on my vehicle. Once I received the vehicle, I informed them that the air More

by SCAMED BY DIXIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Fraser
1.0
June 12, 2021

Got a call from this dealer, the sales man was very pushy when I told him I only want to look at the car and have quotation before deciding probably by July. But I did tell him what I actually want and a app More

by leo55sg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 05, 2021

Avoid this dealership at all costs. I recently purchased a 2021 Elantra from this dealership. They tricked me into thinking they accidentally offered me a price that they would not normally offer due human More

by kidris2021
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vikas Jaitly
1.0
March 31, 2021

They're not upfront with you and will try to get money out of you somewhere, somehow so they're the ones who got the deal. Don't ever think you got a good deal from these guys. Trust the 1-star re More

by lireha2794
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darryl Kessel
1.0
Greg Klepacz
1.0
March 16, 2021

This is the third car that I've Leased from Ceci and it was always a pleasure for her to attend and assist me in showing all the features that the car comes with and even go a step further in helping to More

by Ghislaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
March 12, 2021

Very bad experience with dealership. They are big liars and cheaters . Don't trust them .they are nice with you only until you signed the final sale and after that their behavior changed surprisingly. More

by harsharan.chahal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
1.0
Other Employees : Robin
December 10, 2020

Absolute worst customer service I have ever received. They told me my car was ready to pick it up. Went to pick it up 4 days later and they call me 15 minutes before saying the car isn’t ready and need p More

by TK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
1.0
Drew Fraser
1.0
Paulina Radzka
1.0
Other Employees : Adam, jamal
December 03, 2020

My car had to go in for a recall today. we made the appointment Monday for 9:00 today. I was there promptly at 9:00. The service adviser told me he needed the car until at least 11:00 to do the require More

by AJJA11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results