Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.5

795 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

795 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- Newmarket Gal

I have been a client for 18 years. I live in Newmarket but choose to get service and new vehicles from 401 Dixie only because of the excellent customer service, care and attention given by the service manager Jody Clark. He truly is an asset to 401.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Violet Johnson
Maria Olenik
Jody Clarke
5.0
Drew Fraser
Ben Hajdini
September 18, 2019

"7 Hyundai cars and 17 years with this dealership!"

- Robmac

I just wanted to take a minute and say that at age 65 I have had many other cars and had dealings with other service managers. I have never met anyone as competent with the job and special with the way he treats customers, he is always honest and fair even when the need for repairs can be a hard pill to swallow. Jody is the reason that we keep coming back, including our brand new 2020 Palisade that we picked up in August. For me it will be a difficult day when he retires because he will be that hard to replace. I currently have 3 Hyundai dealers that are closer to where I live but as long as Jody is there I will continue to drive the extra kilometres because and the team at 401 Dixie Hyundai are that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Jody Clarke
5.0
September 11, 2019

"Two car purchases"

- Rebecca Singh

Both Ceci and Darryl went out of their way to make the possibility of purchasing two cars a reality. They worked with us to come up with a solution that was within our budget. It was very easy to deal with them and they were readily available to answer any questions or concerns we had. Thank you both!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Darryl Kessel
5.0
August 22, 2019

"Bought a 2019 Santa Fe"

- Dave

A great experience all around. Ceci was informative and friendly and there was no high pressure sales pitch. We appreciated the large new showroom and would definitely shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Darryl Kessel
5.0
July 26, 2019

"my husband and I just purchased a 2019 Tucson"

- maureenrbc

if you ever need to purchase a Hyundai , please see Ceci Cao at the newly opened dealership at Dixie and the 401. She was so very pleasant when my daughter and I went to see the vehicles one Saturday and kept in touch. When my husband and I ultimately bought the Tucson 2 weeks later she was very excited for us . On pickup she of course showed us everything in the car and how everything worked as well as screwed in the license plates herself. The car is beautiful and CECI was great !!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
July 24, 2019

"Purchase of new ride"

- EG

I have purchased 2020 Elantra Ultimate. I really appreciated client oriented customer service. Ceci presented new Elantra in every detail. Greg and Ceci made the entire process easy to follow. Great communication! Welcoming atmosphere and friendly staff! Much appreciated experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Greg Klepacz
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Theresa

I just bought an Elantra from 401 Dixie Huyndai. All the staff was very friendly, professional made me feel welcome... Ceci and Greg were amazing and very knowledgeable. Never felt any pressure at all from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Greg Klepacz
5.0
July 05, 2019

"Great customer services"

- Louis

I just bought a Sonata from 401 Dixie Huyndai. I'm very impressed with their sales agents, very professional, fast and listening to clients. Cece picked me up at my office to demo the store cars and then followed up me regularly to ask for my opinion, help me with documentation to buy the car. Excellent !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Vikas Jaitly
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Very poor customer service"

- Khalill

Customer service in repairs department is a total failure. Left my car for repairs. They never phones back or pick up the phone. Very rude and crude service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
Janusz Wendel
Ceci Cao
CALIB HODANU
Vikas Jaitly
Violet Johnson
Maria Merida
Maria Olenik
Trevor Shirley
FERNANDO TORO
June 06, 2019

"Great experience with no pressure to buy!"

- Marty S

Purchasing a Vehicle at 401 Dixie Hyundai was a great experience. All the staff was friendly and made you feel really welcome. Ceci was awesome, very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions we had. We never felt pressured to purchase which was appreciated. Marty S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Greg Klepacz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 795 results