Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.6

785 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

785 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 02, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mary

We had a wonderful experience at 401 Dixie have never been there but Ceci made us feel very welcome and helped us to understand our car the whole service was wonderful including the office people thank you all Mary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dee
April 28, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- CSL 550

This was the Best buying experience that I have had in a long time, Greg was the best, he got things done in a timely manner, and the used car that I purchased looked like a New One, thank you Service Department. I will recommend this Dealership to all my friends in the Niagara Region. Yes that is rite I drove from Niagara to purchase a car 401 Dixie Hyundai , That states it all , and a shout out to Ben for the paper work. Regards Iain Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2019

"Oil Change takes 2 hours and no car wash"

- Nevil Modi

There is no Point to schedule the Appointment there I have booked the Appointment to Engine Oil change only on 18th April at 5:30 pm, I was there on time and give my car key to the service advisor and I was waiting and can see my car parked outside, Mechanic came and pick up my car at 6:55 pm and return the car at 7:25 pm. It took almost 2 hours to just oil change and that is with a scheduled appointment Also, Car was not washed so I asked the service advisor and she gives me very rude answer that "they don't wash the car now and not give wash coupons anymore If you want then come back again at new location and they will wash the car and if they don't at that time then I will wash your car" They used to be very nice, I guess have to look new dealer for service now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know the name
April 18, 2019

"Best place to buy a new car if Hyundai fan."

- Ronak Bhatt

Staff is amazing especially Maria Olenik the best sales person I ever met. Greg and Benjamin gave best advise in picking up the car according to choice. And service was very fast. Really felt homely. Ronak Bhatt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"The service received was amazing "

- Franbelis

I have a great experience purchasing a new car in this dealership. Ceci Cao was my sales representative and I am very happy for her help. She was very helpful and understanding of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Purchashed New Vehichle"

- Cheryl

I was looking for my 4th Hyundai I originally wanted a used vehicle. Spoke to Ceci and it worked out better for me to get a new vehicle. Even though I had to wait a few days for the vehicle it was a seemless process. Ceci was very attentive and always returned my calls in a timely manner. She got the vehicle I was looking. The overall service I got was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"New Car Purchased"

- Jack Gu

I was in kind of a rush to purchase a new car. Family member has a Hyundai Tucson 2013, and I'm satisfied enough to buy a new one. Ceci and the team there are helpful, efficient and actively communicating with me about my options and their moving sales. I got my new car with a decent price in less than 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Extremely bad service treatment"

- SunilSingh

Extremely bad customer service. This is not the first time, when you call them, most of the time the team that service the call doesn't respond properly. A few times they have been clearly caught making up. Again this last time, I went for an oil change. The next oil change sticker wasn't updated. The next oil change mileage wasn't available on the system. When I asked they kind of made up a number. This is really unacceptable. The service quality has gone down seriously over the years. No I find the team that is working is master of misleading the customer. Failing on keeping the same standard is one aspect; misleading is another aspect. Something to seriously think, if you are getting into a long term relationship with 401 Dixie Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Janusz Wendel
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2019

"Switched Hyundai dealerships for Devanne! Thank you too Jody"

- AP

Because of Devanne we switched over servicing our Santa Fe after 10 years with another dealership. Davenne provides consistently excellent customer service, and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Devanne is customer-focused, communicates well, and can be trusted. Also a shout out to her service manager Jody! Go see Devanne at Dixie Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CALIB HODANU
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Trust lost"

- gvan121

I have very bad experience with 401 Dixie Hyundai service department team(Jody Clarke and Devanne R). If you challenge them on the work performed at beginning they will try to brush aside your concerns but if you stay firm with your observation they will not hesitate to become impolite and even to insult you. For Jody customer must accept his statements, if not he will start with insults. He has no understanding that he has job because of people like me. He is in the servicing industry, where he has to deal with all kind of customers and to understand that customer at the end is always right. 401 Dixie is not the only Hyundai dealership in town, He and staff at the service desk should be send to the customer training courses otherwise they will loose their business. It is more than obvious that this is dying industry. I will never buy anymore gasoline car from the dealership. It is obvious that electric cars are the future where almost no maintenance will be required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results