About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

401 Dixie Hyundai

4.6

769 Lifetime Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr, Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4N3 Directions
Sales: (905) 238-8080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

769 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Great Teamwork Contributed to a Great Buying Experience"

- Cynthia C

I wanted to commend the team at 401 Dixie Hyundai who came together to ensure I got the car I wanted, at a great price and with the best financing option. Ceci and Ams worked together to ensure my experience was pleasant, informative and moved along in as timely a way as possible. When I picked up my car, Ceci took her time to show me the car options, pointed out extras along the way and programmed my phone to use in the car. Thanks to Darryl for setting me up with Ceci. The professional team at this dealership were committed to creating the best possible car purchasing experience for me and they delivered on that commitment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ams Desai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darryl Kessel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2018

"Got a better deal - Thanks to Trevor"

- Naga

I met Trevor when I went there for the first time. He is extremely helpful and patient. He is very positive and dedicated employee at this location. I got a Sonata 2015 for a better price and Trevor took some personal interest in explaining everything to me. Thanks Trevor for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Worst customer service ever."

- Ryan

Today I had the worst experience ever, I went to 401 Dixie Hyundai Mississauga for oil and filter change, the lady who was at the front desk her name is (Devanne Reinhardt) she was extremely rude. She has zero respect and zero customer service skills. My appointment was at 12:30 pm they kept me waiting till 3:30 pm, and when I went to ask her about my car she started to talk in a very bad and impolite way, I asked her to tell the guys to put air freshener in mt filter and she refused!!! Then she finished all the people who was before me then she started with a lady who came after me, when I asked her why did you do that she was giving me an attitude telling me because she just need an oil change, That pissed me off a lot, she should learn how to be respectful and how to talk to people. No one want to see people like her doing customer service. Then after all she said i'm ready to go but I need to come back another time as they didn't finish it well and she made me pay 84.74$, while I can get it done perfectly at another place with half the prince. I will never go back, and I will tell all my friends, relatives and cousins to never go to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Poor Quality Work at Service Department! "

- Agt47

First my tint was peeling off which they had repaired, free of charge. Which I was thankful for.. secondly the 3M tape hood protection was put on wrong and extremely crocked, not aligned with the hood. They offered to fix it but it’s the point that two things were done wrong and I had to make two appointments for something that should have been done the first time. Totally inconsiderate, and a huge inconvenience.. these are all services that I paid extra for.. when I addressed the issue with Jody Clarke.. service manager he was rude and simply said bring it up with sales.. but this is a service issue as service installed in not sales ??? Shout out to the receiptionist Farrah who’s excellent customer service makes the wait worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jody Clarke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"A Dealership that knows How to Communicate"

- Francis

I called upon 2 Hyundai dealerships in the Mississauga area. The first one did not return calls or any emails. 401-Dixie however, was VERY prompt and professional giving us many options and follow through. The Sales Manager, Johnson Li, is how a sales manager should be --- compassionate, firm and with a good sense of authority and EXCELLENT communications. His sales consultant CeCe that I worked with was equally an awesome communicator and had a "get it done" attitude. They should be an example to all dealerships. It is amazing how many other dealerships do not call back. Thanks Johnson and CeCe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnson Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Very professional and pleasant to deal with"

- Furnitureguy

Dixie Hyundai was a pleasure to deal with. They helped our business choose the right vehicle and did it in a very professional and courteous way. From Trevor Shirley the salesperson, to the entire financial and service departments, the Dixie team was competent and cordial during the entire process. Thanks again for their assistance and we would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"401 Dixie Hyundai a Big Thank you"

- calvinlweir@gmail.com

I just want to say thank you to Devanne and the the people for making my experience at this dealership a very positive one. This dealership has always bent over backwards to help me with any problem I presented to them with my vehicles. Because of there ongoing perseverance, they have made working with this dealership something to look forward to instead of something to hate going. Keep up the fantastic work. A very special thank you to Devanne for being someone I look forward to deal with. Very awesome person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Shirley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Klepacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Love my car ... but, I'm more than likely going to die in it"

- ASpykers

I've been trying for 3 days to get a phone call back or an appointment with the GM Drew or ANYONE else at this dealership. Appalling customer service! Not that I'm surprised at all, the problem with my break lights not working has yet to be resolved. It was originally identified to me by one of their technicians back in February 2015 .... now almost 4 years later I'm still taking it in for burnt out break lights. At least that is what I'm being told by them, that they are burnt out, yet if I tap the light or the trunk, 9 times out of 10 they miraculously come back on. I had it in this past Wednesday (October 3 2018) yet again (7th time!!), and the service manager (Jody) actually had to audacity to say to my face that burnt out bulbs can turn back on when tapped. Seriously??? I had no idea!! I wish I had known this sooner, I would have been smacking every light in my house all these years instead of wasting money on new bulbs! What a condescending xxx! I'd love to know if he treats everyone like this, or if it's just women? I feel sorry for the service reps that work under him, because in all fairness, they are exceptional at their job. So helpful, thorough and knowledgeable. They are a pleasure to deal with, in particular Devon Reinhardt, she is awesome, unlike Jody Clarke. I wonder if this dealership or Hyundai Canada for that matter (because I have called them out on this issue more than once as well), will pay my medical bills (or funeral expenses) when I get rear-ended? Because I guarantee it's going to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Dixie 401 Hyundai friendly and fair"

- Drew

Devanne makes you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door. Not like some places where you feel like your bothering them. She and Jody keep you informed and check on you while you are waiting to make sure your alright and know the status of your vehicle. Every where else I’ve been I’ve had to pester them as to how things were going. Terrific team at Dixie 401 Hyundai I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Devanne Reinhardt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jody Clarke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"Great Experience for start to finish"

- LeeMartinez

It was a pleasure buying from 401 Dixie Hyundai. We went in with an idea of the features and vehicles we wanted to look at, but with the assistance of Ceci we found exactly the SUV that was right for us. The entire staff was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable, and from start to finish we felt at ease. Thanks again Ceci and Ben for a great experience, we can't wait to make memories in our new SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Hajdini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 769 results