Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

401 Dixie Hyundai

Mississauga, ON

3.4
814 Reviews

5515 Ambler Dr

Mississauga, ON

L4W 4N3

Directions

814 Reviews of 401 Dixie Hyundai

Sort by
June 25, 2021

"The service department is the best I have ever seen clean..."

- W0lfland0262

The service department is the best I have ever seen clean the ladies made me feel like family. Will not be looking for another place for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa
June 19, 2021

"Dealership is very shady. I have had an awful experience..."

- SCAMED BY DIXIE

Dealership is very shady. I have had an awful experience with the purchase of my vehicle. They lied to me about the air conditioning on my vehicle. Once I received the vehicle, I informed them that the air conditioning was not in fact working. They told me to bring the car in at a later date so they can install the part. When I finally brought the car back in, they told me that the car did not come with air conditioning. I certainly would not have bought a vehicle without air conditioning. We are currently out over $30,000 because of this dealership, and have had a terrible experience dealing with management. The manager has told us that the part cannot be installed, but I called many Locations, and the kit is widely available. This dealership has taken advantage of us, and I hope for nothing to happen like this to any of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Drew Fraser
1.0
June 12, 2021

"Got a call from this dealer, the sales man was very pushy..."

- leo55sg

Got a call from this dealer, the sales man was very pushy when I told him I only want to look at the car and have quotation before deciding probably by July. But I did tell him what I actually want and a appointment was made at 3pm Jun 12. . We were there earlier and the reception did called for him. Waited about 15mins, he did not show up, so we left. Maybe he does not want to serve us, then he should have cancelled the appointment instead of wasting our time driving there. Or it could be possible he does not want to serve a Asian customers. Not a positive attitude for the sales department

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
June 05, 2021

"Avoid this dealership at all costs. I recently purchased..."

- kidris2021

Avoid this dealership at all costs. I recently purchased a 2021 Elantra from this dealership. They tricked me into thinking they accidentally offered me a price that they would not normally offer due human error. When in reality, Cambridge Hyundai offered the same model for $1,800 cheaper. In addition to this, they also couldn't find the second key fob when I picked up my car. They had me wait 20 minutes looking for the 2nd key fob. As if this isn't enough, they almost forgot to tint my windows as per our agreement. I called on the day of the delivery to ensure that my windows will be tinted. They said no, windows will not be tinted as they had to remove that from the deal in order to give me that special price due to human error. They only agreed to tint the windows once I sent them a picture I took of the deal purchase document. Extremely frustrating!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vikas Jaitly
1.0
March 31, 2021

"They're not upfront with you and will try to get money..."

- lireha2794

They're not upfront with you and will try to get money out of you somewhere, somehow so they're the ones who got the deal. Don't ever think you got a good deal from these guys. Trust the 1-star reviews. If you must buy your car from this dealership, take the most you can knock off the MSRP and definitely pay cash. You would not want to go back to these guys. They don't care about you after they got your money.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darryl Kessel
1.0
Greg Klepacz
1.0
March 16, 2021

"This is the third car that I've Leased from Ceci and..."

- Ghislaine

This is the third car that I've Leased from Ceci and it was always a pleasure for her to attend and assist me in showing all the features that the car comes with and even go a step further in helping to set some of the new features on my 2021 Elantra. Bravo Ceci. Thank You, Ghislaine.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Very bad experience with dealership. They are big liars..."

- harsharan.chahal

Very bad experience with dealership. They are big liars and cheaters . Don't trust them .they are nice with you only until you signed the final sale and after that their behavior changed surprisingly. Never go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
1.0
Other Employees : Robin
December 10, 2020

"Absolute worst customer service I have ever received...."

- TK

Absolute worst customer service I have ever received. They told me my car was ready to pick it up. Went to pick it up 4 days later and they call me 15 minutes before saying the car isn’t ready and need parts to fix that they haven’t ordered. No one would tell me what parts they ordered. Adam and Maria said they would help me get to work and either of them followed through with their promises. Adam threatened me and told me if I don’t come on Monday during the time I was scheduled to be working to get the car I will be going to jail and that I will have to pay for all the parts It needed to be safety ( they still haven’t told me what needed to be fixed). I put a 3 customer complains in and one to the general manager and they did nothing about it not even a reply. 5 days after I got the car the transmission needs replace which they said they would cover since it’s under safety warranty but they once again lied about there promises. Definitely do not buy a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
1.0
Drew Fraser
1.0
Paulina Radzka
1.0
Other Employees : Adam, jamal
December 03, 2020

"My car had to go in for a recall today. we made the..."

- AJJA11

My car had to go in for a recall today. we made the appointment Monday for 9:00 today. I was there promptly at 9:00. The service adviser told me he needed the car until at least 11:00 to do the required work. The car never got taken inside until 10:20. Why book for 9:00 and not get to the car until 10:20? I wasn't the only one waiting with the same questions. This service department has gone rapidly downhill since the departure of Jody Clarke. If this is the new standard, I will not be returning. There are alternatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Olenik
5.0
November 19, 2020

"Excellent Buying ExperienceI bought a new 2020 Elantra..."

- apurva purohit

Excellent Buying Experience I bought a new 2020 Elantra from this dealership. I must say that we had the best experience buying a car for my niece. This is her first Vehicle and she will forever remember this wonderful buying experience with dealership. Many thanks to Rohan, Ceci and Elice. The friendly staff at the dealership was more than accommodating to get the vehicle ready with a short notice. Rohan helped us with getting the financial part in a timely and professional manner. Hats off for Mr. Shah Ahmed for his top notch and exceptional service. Mr. Shah helped me in 2007 when I bought my first Hyundai Sonata. Can’t thank him enough for the great help. Thanks to the Hyundai Dixie team for making this a very good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ceci Cao
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 814 results