Louis McFarlane
Louis McFarlane at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Louis McFarlane

Internet Manager

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

not yet
rated

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Louis McFarlane

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your in the best hands with Keith! I have never had such a great car buying experience in my entire life! From the start to the finish he was always professional and available. I will More

by Dan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At team Chrysler they have a very good and knowledgeable staff. They respect my time and they help me to save my money. I m very happy to get my Chrysler 300s . I got a very good deal. Specially thanks to More

by Singhnovember01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Time and time again Keith is there for me and my business. With things always changing around me I'm glad he is always there when I call about my vehicle needs. More

by T Gil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Keith Ghuman

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in the market for new vehicle and was referred to Ralph, Great service, very professional, Ralph understood my needs and met them with no disappointments from start to finish... More

by sarpreet.shairgill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming. Easy to talk to. Informative. No pressure. I would definitely recommend him for any of your vehicle needs. His customer service skills are exceptional More

by Queenkams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you very much.We appreciate all reviews, especially the nice ones.

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We would recommend seeing Louis of your are in the market for a new vehicle. We absolutely loved the care, time and effort he made with us. We have purchased 3 vehicles with him and will continue to. It’s re More

by Heatheranne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2020

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you Heather for your kind words. It is not always that people put in words what they experience so I really appreciate your review.

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2020 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Team Chrysler. Sales agent Nelson Tang and manager Rick Fatrola were cordial, outgoing & knowledgeable & met all my needs. Great price, great guys! More

by momo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team Chrysler service staff always do the job right and honest . They been doing my service for the last 10 yrs now. Thanks you guys More

by Isko
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Shane Marion , Gino Pennino, Brandon Seguin, Chris from service department

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service received The team at the dealership in the service department is very helpful and go that extra mile to help out in whatever way they can. More

by Aaon
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Jugant Biswas , Anna M, Rodney Maysingh

November 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just awesome.... again! Absolutely professional and a pleasure to deal with. George & Louie were very helpful and I will always buy my vehicles at this dealership. Service More

by Ram Rebel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Carmine Perone

1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L car, priced at $144,762
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer L
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $84,217
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
High Velocity exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $66,066
2023 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Harvest Sunrise exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,836
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $50,072
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $51,922
2024 Jeep Compass
new
GRANITE CRYSTAL exterior
Automatic
4WD